Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Houston@COOLING.tel Alberta@FIREPLACE.tel Electrician@FERMANAGH.tel Cooling@CLOSEBY.tel Foods@PETERBOROUGH.tel ian@FLETCHER.tel Portland@HOUSECLEANING.tel Columbia@DIGITALTV.tel olivia@GRIFFITHS.tel harry@SAVIOUR.tel SanDiego@GENES.tel Columbia@COSMETICDENTISTRY.tel Pubs@302.tel wanda@RICHARDSON.tel TrafficTickets@ROSCOMMON.tel Meats@281.tel Security@KONA.tel Cleveland@LANDSCAPING.tel Beauty@COMOXVALLEY.tel UK@CHICKENS.tel frank@BAKER.tel norma@WARD.tel Vegas@BEAUTYSALONS.tel Ontario@DRUGTREATMENT.tel Alberta@DEVELOPERS.tel violet@DIANNE.tel Hamilton@SIDING.tel DC@NUTRITIONISTS.tel olivia@SCORPIO.tel Gravel@WATERLOO.tel Footwear@BILLINGS.tel Bakeries@KAUAI.tel Canada@FOODS.tel London@AIRPORTSERVICE.tel Employment@613.tel DC@DUCTS.tel Portland@YOURPLACE.tel Sports@AZORES.tel Taxes@832.tel Messenger@CALLNOW.tel Organic@MAYO.tel ShoeRepair@THORNTON.tel Local@CARPETING.tel Plowing@CLARKSVILLE.tel Columbus@CLOSETS.tel ellen@ISCOOL.tel Montreal@YOURS.tel Sushi@902.tel Newark@DENTAL.tel Cars@GATINEAU.tel Jewellry@BATONROUGE.tel Bagels@NEARBY.tel Bagels@VIRGINISLANDS.tel chuck@ITALIANS.tel BC@CUSTOMSIGNS.tel Cooling@323.tel Paving@705.tel Lawyer@NEARME.tel Tutors@ENNIS.tel Restaurant@TREMBLAY.tel Ottawa@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel Gardening@OAKRIDGES.tel ShoeRepair@703.tel yours@VETERANS.tel HomeDecor@IDAHOFALLS.tel Denver@DOGKENNELS.tel Texas@RESTORATIONS.tel Seafood@949.tel barry@VENUS.tel Newark@DRIVERS.tel anne@AIRFORCE.tel Burgers@CONN.tel Wine@BRISTOL.tel Acupuncture@WINSTONSALEM.tel Tickets@316.tel DJ@CASTLEBAR-MAYO.tel Texas@GERM.tel NY@DRIVEWAYS.tel TrafficTickets@CHARLESTOWN.tel Vegas@GEOTHERMAL.tel Limo@TENN.tel Dance@718.tel Alberta@SEAFOOD.tel Vets@DULUTH.tel xanadu@YAZ.tel Locksmith@CONNECTICUT.tel Paving@CARRICKFERGUS.tel Seafood@OXF.tel Local@HAIRSTYLING.tel BC@TENNISLESSONS.tel Wichita@BASEMENTS.tel Vancouver@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel india@SHEPPARD.tel Columbus@MUFFLER.tel Aurora@OPTICALS.tel Jobs@ROCHESTER.tel Houston@CHOCOLATES.tel Photos@DAILYDEALS.tel sarah@MCKINNEY.tel Denver@LESSONS.tel Toronto@HOMEREPAIR.tel vince@COWBOY.tel jerry@HOFFMANN.tel Trees@AURORANOW.tel Catering@ESSEX.tel Hair@MAUI.tel Miami@AUTODEALERS.tel Cleveland@ALCOHOLTREATMENT.tel Tailor@900.tel Sacramento@NOTARYPUBLIC.tel Victoria@BLOWDRYBARS.tel Cleaner@YORKREGION.tel Flights@SASKATCHEWAN.tel Chiropractor@SHREVEPORT.tel Storage@KENTUCKY.tel faith@MARINES.tel Junk@NEWYORKS.tel Employment@MADISON.tel Hamilton@YOURMOVE.tel mark@ARTIST.tel USA@DOKTOR.tel Mufflers@918.tel Bathrooms@TORONTOCANADA.tel Hobby@EXETER.tel DC@PRIVATELESSONS.tel Dallas@BOOT.tel pat@WEBB.tel robin@BAPTISTS.tel Barber@571.tel Jewellry@BRAMPTON.tel zoe@MCLAUGHLIN.tel Washington@GLASSREPAIR.tel SanJose@PAYROLL.tel NYC@POTLIGHTS.tel Gifts@ARMAGH.tel Hobby@ERY.tel Philly@LANDSCAPER.tel Hamilton@SHIPMENTS.tel norma@GLENN.tel Houston@BONBON.tel Inspections@SUNNYVALE.tel Trudie@MILLAR.tel BC@GIFTSHOPS.tel Gold@SARNIA.tel Tacos@EZ.tel Training@JUNEAU.tel Columbus@ARTLESSONS.tel Dallas@GEOSPATIAL.tel Columbia@ORIENTALRUGS.tel Miami@CORDBLOOD.tel BC@BIRDS.tel steve@PATEL.tel usher@PISCES.tel Vegas@CHINESEFOOD.tel Yoga@NANTUCKET.tel Sacramento@HAULAGE.tel Virginia@DISPOSAL.tel Finance@702.tel Shoes@NEWHAVEN.tel Cafes@MARICOPA.tel OK@FOTOS.tel Signs@COUNTY.tel Spas@YORKS.tel Money@HARRISCOUNTY.tel yippee@GEORGES.tel HomeStaging@208.tel Bakeries@LITTLEROCK.tel Cleveland@AUTOREPAIRS.tel Virginia@DIAMONDS.tel Trudie@FATHERS.tel Renos@BURBANK.tel Beauty@312.tel Virginia@CARPENTRY.tel Wine@NYC.tel Flights@ESX.tel UK@TOURISTS.tel Bikes@ORANGECOUNTY.tel Detroit@KITCHEN.tel John@WATERS.tel Pita@CROSSMOLINA.tel BC@PAVE.tel Manicures@OKLA.tel Gunsmith@LANSING.tel Vancouver@REPAIRS.tel USA@VEHICLE.tel AutoBody@ANTRIM.tel ben@ATHLETIC.tel Columbia@YARDS.tel Ducts@DORSET.tel Columbus@EXPRESSDELIVERY.tel Tutors@289.tel Hamilton@CABINETRY.tel Pets@HARTFORD.tel Portland@CYCLESHOP.tel Ducts@MIAMIDADE.tel Messenger@MICH.tel Texas@JEWELRY.tel FamilyLaw@MISSOURI.tel Baltimore@DEFENSEATTORNEY.tel india@GALLAGHER.tel Columbus@HARDHATS.tel tom@POTTER.tel Wichita@DIETICIANS.tel queen@BAILEY.tel Montreal@POOLSUPPLY.tel Cleaner@603.tel Miami@BAKER.tel Baltimore@PARALEGAL.tel Alberta@GRAVEL.tel mom@COOLEST.tel Carpets@IOW.tel vince@TAURUS.tel Events@CALIF.tel Chicago@CATERER.tel Acupuncture@REGINA.tel Pubs@ALBANY.tel Columbia@BUYPROPERTY.tel Gravel@NORTHYORKSHIRE.tel Delis@PASADENA.tel EyeWear@STBARTH.tel Locksmith@PROS.tel Vancouver@GARDENTOOLS.tel Randy@CANCERS.tel Newark@GARAGE.tel ED@FRASER.tel Gifts@BOISE.tel Lessons@226.tel Trudie@SMIT.tel Mufflers@540.tel pat@8888.tel DC@MAGAZINE.tel zavier@LIBRA.tel Detroit@GEMS.tel Nails@ONCALL.tel Junk@WHISTLER.tel SanJose@TAXLAWYER.tel Accountant@416.tel NY@BATHTUBS.tel Toronto@ESTATEAGENT.tel Alberta@FARMMACHINERY.tel hilda@BLACK.tel quentin@AMERICANS.tel Charlotte@PAINTS.tel Gyms@MIDLAND.tel Montreal@GAZEBOS.tel Vancouver@RENOS.tel mom@MACDONALD.tel Kitchens@905.tel Burgers@BLACKROCK.tel Washington@AUTODETAILING.tel Virginia@DAILYDEALS.tel Training@N-Y.tel Health@WORCS.tel zoe@REPUBLICAN.tel Wichita@BEES.tel steve@MYERS.tel mark@TRINI.tel Resort@STCATHARINES.tel Media@LAWNCARE.tel Bathrooms@RIOBRASIL.tel Detroit@GOURMETDELI.tel Investments@STAMFORD.tel Miami@EYESPECIALISTS.tel Resort@857.tel Florist@CHATHAM.tel NY@FASHIONS.tel barb@MURRAY.tel Chiropractor@SARATOGA.tel Carpets@NASHUA.tel NYC@SHOESTORES.tel faith@ROBERTSON.tel Handyman@ARIZONA.tel Columbia@HEALTHCLUBS.tel OK@YOURHOME.tel chuck@CAMERON.tel zavier@ATHLETES.tel Limo@GEORGETOWN.tel Signs@ARKLOW.tel Lawncare@KILTIMAGH.tel Detroit@BUILDINGINSPECTIONS.tel india@LONG.tel robin@COASTGUARD.tel HomeDecor@YUKON.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Ohio @ ANIMALCONTROL.tel      
Business @ Region Computers @ CONNACHT.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Solar @ 714.tel      
Firstname @ LastNameJohn @ FRANCIS.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter