Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

chuck@FAMILY.tel Denver@VEHICLE.tel Organic@ABILENE.tel Weddings@LITTLEROCK.tel Ottawa@BAKER.tel larry@MCKENZIE.tel Baltimore@GEOTHERMAL.tel Columbia@GENES.tel Money@HUDSON.tel Locksmith@TACOMA.tel Soil@YORKREGION.tel Florida@AIR.tel dan@AIRFORCE.tel Printing@CLARKSVILLE.tel Vegas@WIRES.tel Storage@519.tel Cars@NORWICH.tel Realtor@OKC.tel Aurora@FOODS.tel Miami@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel Water@HOUSTONTEXAS.tel Deb@BABYBOOMER.tel Ottawa@GENETICS.tel Mary@CHEFS.tel Insurance@CHATTANOOGA.tel Inspections@CHARLESTOWN.tel Hotels@ALBANY.tel Columbia@FOOTCLINIC.tel Ohio@BEAUTY.tel Nails@NEWHAVEN.tel Toronto@JEWELRY.tel Wichita@ODDJOBS.tel Hamilton@ORIENTALRUGS.tel harry@AMERICANS.tel Portland@FARMMACHINERY.tel Delis@702.tel HomeDecor@CHATHAM.tel pat@COWBOY.tel Ontario@TKT.tel Canada@PITAS.tel Fences@BANGOR.tel Halifax@AUTODETAILING.tel ellen@POTTER.tel Philly@APPAREL.tel Arts@ANCHORAGE.tel Trudie@BLACK.tel TrafficTickets@DONEGAL.tel Chicago@HARDHATS.tel xanadu@WEBB.tel quentin@SAVIOUR.tel Atlanta@DRIVERS.tel vince@ROBERTSON.tel Baltimore@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel Tutors@THORNTON.tel Alberta@BEDBUGS.tel Dallas@NOTARYPUBLIC.tel Ducts@ARMAGH.tel Florida@WOODWORK.tel Investments@HARTFORD.tel steve@BELANGER.tel Homes@NLD.tel Footwear@FORTLAUDERDALE.tel NY@TUXEDOS.tel Organic@COOKCOUNTY.tel Canada@WOODFLOORING.tel steve@WORLDLY.tel ShoeRepair@CHELTENHAM.tel larry@ALLEN.tel Denver@BATHTUBS.tel London@HEALTHCLINIC.tel ken@VENUS.tel Weddings@ENNIS.tel susan@ISCOOL.tel Travel@TRENTON.tel Clothes@EXETER.tel Electrician@ARIZONA.tel Victoria@EYESURGERY.tel London@FURNACES.tel hilda@PATEL.tel Ontario@POTLIGHTS.tel Salons@BENELUX.tel Carpets@918.tel jerry@FLETCHER.tel vince@WORLDS.tel violet@THANKS.tel Dentist@713.tel SanJose@YOURS.tel ED@FREEMAN.tel ED@WORLDLEADER.tel Halifax@DIGITV.tel Manicures@571.tel Deb@ATHLETES.tel DJ@FINGAL.tel Chiropractor@MAYFAIR.tel dad@GEMINI.tel yippee@GODS.tel SanJose@SIDING.tel Toronto@HOMESECURITY.tel Alberta@ARTHRITIS.tel Sacramento@PAVE.tel Sports@WORCS.tel Air@ROSCOMMON.tel Carol@MARS.tel Philly@ARTIST.tel Acupuncture@KINGCOUNTY.tel Aurora@MECHANICS.tel Hamilton@BREAD.tel Newark@BEERS.tel HomeStaging@TNT.tel quentin@SAGITTARIUS.tel EyeWear@CAVAN.tel Lawyer@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel Atlanta@FOOTWEAR.tel Diet@WHISTLER.tel Washington@BOOT.tel USA@STUCCO.tel Clothes@GREATERLONDON.tel Miami@PROS.tel London@PEDICURE.tel Marketing@240.tel Delivery@ORANGECOUNTY.tel DC@RENOS.tel USA@DEVELOPERS.tel Hamilton@LANDSCAPER.tel Cleveland@HAIRSTYLING.tel Catering@NORTHYORKSHIRE.tel Atlanta@CARPETING.tel Ohio@BLOWDRYBARS.tel Detroit@LIMOS.tel SanJose@AUTOCARS.tel Wine@EXPERTS.tel Tans@613.tel Dallas@TENNISLESSONS.tel Washington@DIAMONDS.tel Gardening@DAILYDEALS.tel mom@LIBRA.tel Denver@CHIMNEYS.tel Tacos@SUNNYVALE.tel Bathrooms@WI.tel Money@NYC.tel DC@DRUGTREATMENT.tel Charlotte@DRIVINGSCHOOLS.tel Roofing@LEINSTER.tel Sacramento@GIFTSHOPS.tel Security@BLACKROCK.tel Locksmith@REGINA.tel Tattoos@MISSOURI.tel zoe@MCLEOD.tel Dallas@MOVINGSERVICE.tel Denver@YARDS.tel Gardening@MAYO.tel Victoria@SHIPMENTS.tel Insurance@LOUISIANA.tel Vegas@AUTODEALERS.tel Denver@OPTICALS.tel TrafficTickets@312.tel Web@LEITRIM.tel Ottawa@PAINTS.tel Printing@COUNTY.tel Haulage@PORTOFSPAIN.tel pat@TAURUS.tel Limo@902.tel Canada@GRASS.tel Seafood@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel FamilyLaw@NIAGARA.tel barb@SHEPPARD.tel Jewellry@RENO.tel Washington@HOTTUBS.tel Bakeries@VAUGHAN.tel Cooling@LANSING.tel Texas@POOLSERVICE.tel Tennis@BRAMPTON.tel UK@GENERATOR.tel Florist@NEARME.tel Medical@TREMBLAY.tel Wine@TORONTOCANADA.tel Builder@ULSTER.tel DC@CATERER.tel Philly@FANS.tel Philly@SOLUTIONS.tel Weddings@CALIF.tel Houston@COOKINGSCHOOLS.tel Foods@NEWFOUNDLAND.tel FamilyLaw@FTWORTH.tel Tutors@STBARTH.tel Dance@BRISTOL.tel yippee@RICHARDSON.tel TuneUps@COMOXVALLEY.tel Limo@323.tel Atlanta@EXECUTIVESEARCH.tel Ohio@HEALTHCLUBS.tel ken@MACDONALD.tel Miami@CABINETRY.tel Chicago@FLOORINGS.tel Yoga@MACON.tel Hotels@CALLNOW.tel Jobs@MISSISSIPPI.tel chuck@REPUBLICAN.tel Gifts@206.tel Ontario@HOUSECLEANING.tel Furnaces@ONCALL.tel gail@ITALIANS.tel Judo@STAMFORD.tel UK@CARREPAIRS.tel Wichita@BEAUTYSALONS.tel Newark@TOWS.tel bonnie@GLENN.tel Alberta@GAZEBOS.tel Mary@MURRAY.tel Jewellry@DFW.tel Pets@ANTRIM.tel wanda@COSMOS.tel Signs@SARNIA.tel HomeStaging@KAUAI.tel Aurora@EPICURE.tel AutoBody@412.tel Jewellry@603.tel xanadu@BAILEY.tel Vegas@MUFFLER.tel Printing@NORWALK.tel barry@DEMOCRAT.tel USA@ROOFS.tel Acupuncture@GATINEAU.tel Dallas@PRIVATETUTOR.tel mom@WATERS.tel rex@HOFFMANN.tel USA@ACUPUNCTURE.tel Vegas@LESSONS.tel Dallas@SAFES.tel Cars@INCANADA.tel ursula@SOCIALWORKER.tel Dallas@GRAVEL.tel Charlotte@CHOCOLATES.tel quentin@MILLAR.tel robin@CANCERS.tel Office@201.tel Diet@CONNECTICUT.tel Gifts@COLLINGWOOD.tel wanda@TRINI.tel Tours@BATH.tel Ontario@PETSUPPLY.tel Delivery@GREENSBORO.tel Junk@FERMANAGH.tel Vancouver@INSPECTORS.tel Renos@YORKVILLE.tel Basements@SANDWELL.tel Wichita@MOVE.tel Pets@215.tel rex@MYERS.tel Homes@DERRY.tel Pools@IOW.tel Miami@FINANCIALS.tel Pita@MADISON.tel UK@GARDENTOOLS.tel Photos@CROSSMOLINA.tel Philly@RESTORATIONS.tel india@WARD.tel Philly@PAYROLL.tel Ontario@YOURMOVE.tel Philly@COOLING.tel Security@NAVAN.tel Aurora@EYESPECIALISTS.tel Pubs@VIRGINISLANDS.tel Ontario@ELECTRICALS.tel Dallas@YOURPLACE.tel Florida@PATIOS.tel Gold@208.tel DayCare@HUNTSVILLE.tel vince@YAZ.tel Limo@OKLA.tel Newark@DOGKENNELS.tel jerry@BIBLICAL.tel Barber@TENN.tel SanDiego@PRIVATESALE.tel Nutrition@IDAHOFALLS.tel Closets@JUNEAU.tel Bagels@MAUI.tel Florida@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel Trudie@AUSTRALIAN.tel Dallas@ARTISANS.tel EyeWear@MICH.tel Local@TRADESMEN.tel DayCare@647.tel Jobs@ONTHEWEB.tel DJ@289.tel Atlanta@HOMEBUILDER.tel Barber@LOUTH.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Detroit @ CONTRACTORS.tel      
Business @ Region Therapist @ WSX.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Lawyer @ 705.tel      
Firstname @ LastNameJohn @ BAKER.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter