Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Lessons@301.tel Phoenix@FAMILYDOCTOR.tel ken@GRIFFITHS.tel queen@BABYBOOMER.tel Vegas@MECHANICAL.tel Florida@GIFTSHOPS.tel Patios@ROSCOMMON.tel Cameras@NORWICH.tel Plumber@KILKENNY.tel Newark@MANICURES.tel HomeStaging@GEORGETOWN.tel Chiropractor@THORNTON.tel Mover@STCATHARINES.tel Ottawa@LESSONS.tel DC@FASHIONS.tel ned@ARTIST.tel Alarms@CHELTENHAM.tel Marketing@BILLINGS.tel Denver@HELICOPTER.tel Travel@718.tel Local@DRAPERIES.tel Halifax@CORDBLOOD.tel DC@GAZEBOS.tel Security@FTWORTH.tel Ottawa@MESSENGERS.tel Vets@POS.tel usher@UTOPIA.tel Delis@WI.tel Hamilton@MUFFLER.tel Phoenix@ELECTRICALS.tel TrafficTickets@208.tel NY@YOURMOVE.tel Newark@FURNACES.tel Health@ORANGECOUNTY.tel wanda@PISCES.tel robin@AQUARIUS.tel London@ORIENTALRUGS.tel Karate@PETERBOROUGH.tel Randy@AUSTRALIAN.tel UK@EPICURE.tel Washington@ARTLESSONS.tel Portland@PARALEGAL.tel Halifax@GROWERS.tel NYC@SIGNSHOP.tel Canada@AUTODEALERS.tel Charlotte@BASEMENTS.tel Jobs@ERRIS.tel Florida@BEDBUGS.tel Houston@HAIRSTYLING.tel Mary@GEMINI.tel Travel@514.tel Portland@EXPERTS.tel Burgers@COLLINGWOOD.tel ShoeRepair@YUKON.tel Realtor@SARATOGA.tel Ottawa@HARDHATS.tel Cameras@OKLA.tel vince@ALLEN.tel pat@GLENN.tel Ottawa@NUTRITIONISTS.tel harry@MONAGHAN.tel Paralegal@LANCS.tel Newark@ESTATEAGENT.tel Vancouver@ATTY.tel Jewellry@418.tel Philly@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel Basements@STBARTH.tel Columbus@PAYROLL.tel Virginia@PETSUPPLY.tel Halifax@DIAMONDS.tel larry@TALBOT.tel norma@SANDERS.tel Doctor@NLD.tel wanda@MARINES.tel xavier@GARDNER.tel olivia@BLACK.tel Wine@312.tel jerry@8888.tel olivia@CANCERS.tel Alberta@MEATS.tel wanda@GALLAGHER.tel Web@QUEZONCITY.tel Montreal@CABINETRY.tel Halifax@HEALTHCLINIC.tel OK@NATURALFOODS.tel Houston@EXECUTIVESEARCH.tel SanDiego@BURGERS.tel andy@COWBOY.tel Detroit@EYESPECIALISTS.tel Alberta@ACUPUNCTURE.tel ian@TRINI.tel Florida@TENNISLESSONS.tel Gyms@FERMANAGH.tel Attorney@GREENSBORO.tel Gardening@PHX.tel Signs@GREATERLONDON.tel Locksmith@SUNNYVALE.tel Handyman@415.tel xanadu@WATERS.tel OK@HOMESTAGING.tel Victoria@DRIVINGSCHOOLS.tel SanDiego@SIDING.tel Computers@MADISON.tel Phoenix@YARDS.tel Employment@ROCHESTER.tel ED@BAPTISTS.tel Stucco@LOUISBURGH.tel Pubs@512.tel ursula@POTTER.tel Ducts@ARIZONA.tel Columbia@PITAS.tel Doctor@KNOXVILLE.tel Nutrition@FLORIDA.tel USA@DECK.tel Columbia@MOVE.tel rex@WEBB.tel Virginia@HOUSEREPAIRS.tel Attorney@ARMAGH.tel Footwear@NEWYORKS.tel Alberta@DUCTS.tel rex@VETERANS.tel Tans@BISMARCK.tel Lessons@BENELUX.tel Mufflers@SHERBROOKE.tel Burgers@KAUAI.tel india@NAVY.tel London@ESTATEPLANNER.tel hilda@BISHOP.tel Phoenix@NOTARYPUBLIC.tel Columbia@PRIVATELESSONS.tel NY@CHEMO.tel tom@HUGHES.tel FamilyLaw@ONTHEMAP.tel ian@COOLEST.tel SanDiego@ROOFS.tel Salons@416.tel vince@MCKINNEY.tel frank@FREEMAN.tel Carol@LIBRA.tel Aurora@EYESURGERY.tel Cleveland@FANS.tel Locksmith@857.tel Electrician@866.tel Virginia@DRIVERS.tel Finance@WEXFORD.tel Trudie@FRASER.tel Finance@900.tel DayCare@PORTOFSPAIN.tel Charlotte@GENETICS.tel Vancouver@CHIMNEYS.tel Packaging@ONCALL.tel xanadu@GRAY.tel steve@DIAZ.tel Signs@WSX.tel Locksmith@TENNESSEE.tel Victoria@DOGKENNELS.tel BC@BIZCARDS.tel yours@MCLEOD.tel Columbia@YOURS.tel Philly@DAYCARECENTER.tel Atlanta@PONDS.tel Photos@NEWFOUNDLAND.tel Vancouver@FAJITAS.tel Air@NMKT.tel Columbia@CLOSETS.tel Chicago@BEERS.tel wanda@YAZ.tel Fireplaces@WESTPORT.tel ian@WORLDLEADER.tel Security@CLONMEL.tel Lawncare@MIAMIDADE.tel Kids@215.tel Cleveland@PLUMBINGSERVICES.tel frank@RICHARDSON.tel Ottawa@MOVINGSERVICE.tel TrafficTickets@TOBAGO.tel DC@PETSERVICES.tel Painters@SONOMA.tel Hair@BANGOR.tel Arts@905.tel Medical@YORKREGION.tel Hamilton@BEAUTY.tel BC@SECURITYSYSTEMS.tel HomeDecor@DORSET.tel Lawyer@YORKS.tel Miami@FOODS.tel Jewellry@289.tel Newark@COSMETICDENTISTRY.tel SanJose@LANDSCAPING.tel Limo@HUNTSVILLE.tel Cleveland@PAINTS.tel Hamilton@DEVELOPERS.tel Ottawa@DRUGTREATMENT.tel DJ@CONN.tel gail@ROBERTSON.tel Halifax@FINANCIALS.tel Mufflers@902.tel Ontario@AUTOCARS.tel Tattoos@SANDWELL.tel george@1ST.tel pat@FAMILY.tel DayCare@NEARBY.tel Charlotte@YOURHOME.tel Cafes@EXPERTS.tel Haulage@603.tel Air@ALABAMA.tel Electrician@CALLNOW.tel gail@BAILEY.tel Photos@BRAMPTON.tel Bakeries@ZAF.tel Washington@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel Taxi@WORCS.tel NY@SOLUTIONS.tel Investments@MILTONKEYNES.tel OK@FOTOS.tel Beauty@832.tel barry@SHEPPARD.tel Baltimore@GARDENTOOLS.tel Judo@647.tel Columbus@CARPETING.tel Renos@LITTLEROCK.tel ShoeRepair@ERIE.tel DC@WIRES.tel Columbia@DENTAL.tel BC@GENERALCONTRACTOR.tel Pools@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel Houston@GENES.tel Carpets@BATH.tel Vacuums@PASADENA.tel Gyms@281.tel Hamilton@WOODWORK.tel steve@COSMOS.tel xanadu@AMERICANS.tel Detroit@FARMS.tel Detroit@BEAUTYSALONS.tel Delis@ONTHEWEB.tel Sports@213.tel Weddings@BUNCRANA.tel Carpets@NZL.tel London@DIETICIANS.tel John@CAPRICORN.tel Money@WOODBRIDGE.tel Handyman@316.tel AutoBody@802.tel harry@REPUBLICAN.tel Computers@HOUSTONTEXAS.tel Pets@LEITRIM.tel robin@SAGITTARIUS.tel London@KITCHEN.tel Atlanta@HOUSEKEEPERS.tel Wine@302.tel Ontario@AIR.tel Chicago@CELLUNLOCK.tel Clothes@RICHMONDHILL.tel DayCare@NYC.tel Nutrition@CONNACHT.tel SanDiego@CHICKENS.tel Dallas@OPTICALS.tel Locksmith@PONTIAC.tel yours@BIBLICAL.tel Closets@MISSOURI.tel Cooling@BATONROUGE.tel george@COASTGUARD.tel Fitness@NIAGARA.tel Carol@WORLDLY.tel Vegas@TOWS.tel Local@HEALTHCLUBS.tel London@MIRROR.tel wally@MARS.tel DC@BONBON.tel Vegas@PROS.tel Gyms@MISSISSIPPI.tel Shoes@AJAX.tel Baltimore@VEHICLE.tel Columbia@CATERER.tel Houston@FIREPLACE.tel Karate@CASTLEBAR-MAYO.tel Dallas@EXPRESSDELIVERY.tel Baltimore@CARPENTRY.tel Taxi@ARKLOW.tel Bagels@ALOHA.tel Messenger@MICH.tel ned@VENUS.tel Ontario@MASONRY.tel Charlotte@SIGNAGE.tel Stucco@201.tel Weddings@AREARUGS.tel Fences@ESX.tel Hamilton@GARAGE.tel Floors@TENN.tel Wichita@BEERSTORES.tel usher@MCKENZIE.tel Fitness@BLACKROCK.tel Virginia@FLOORINGS.tel Wine@YUMA.tel Events@SARNIA.tel Delivery@CHATTANOOGA.tel Sacramento@CHINESEFOOD.tel Phoenix@LANDSCAPER.tel Sacramento@ODDJOBS.tel FamilyLaw@MACON.tel UK@GEMS.tel Solar@N-Y.tel Paving@ANCHORAGE.tel Bagels@TORONTOCANADA.tel Insurance@NEARME.tel Dallas@EDIBLES.tel ED@ISLANDERS.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Ontario @ GEMSTONES.tel      
Business @ Region Tans @ SHREVEPORT.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Training @ 778.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamelarry @ SIMPSON.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter