Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

BC@ATTY.tel UK@MESSENGERS.tel Mover@TORONTOCANADA.tel Atlanta@HOUSEKEEPERS.tel John@SCORPIO.tel Halifax@PAVE.tel NYC@COURIERSERVICE.tel vince@THANKS.tel Washington@MECHANICS.tel UK@GENETICS.tel OK@LIMOS.tel Barber@PASADENA.tel Pests@SHREVEPORT.tel Phoenix@CONTRACTORS.tel Lawncare@IRE.tel Baltimore@EXECUTIVESEARCH.tel Trudie@TALBOT.tel Phoenix@GENERATOR.tel Montreal@BIZCARDS.tel Wine@877.tel Ohio@SIGNS.tel india@MACDONALD.tel Painters@703.tel Chicago@FANS.tel Shoes@AURORANOW.tel Sacramento@CHEFS.tel Local@DIGITALTV.tel barb@TAURUS.tel hilda@BABYBOOMER.tel dad@PATEL.tel Water@BISMARCK.tel Karate@NEWFOUNDLAND.tel Canada@HELICOPTER.tel Montreal@YOURHOME.tel ellen@ATHLETES.tel Therapist@TACOMA.tel Lessons@949.tel Fireplaces@LEINSTER.tel Randy@SHEPPARD.tel BC@HARDHATS.tel mark@DARLENE.tel bonnie@CHEFS.tel Optical@NEWTOWNABBEY.tel Cameras@ROSCOMMON.tel Alberta@CARPENTERS.tel Phoenix@BEAUTY.tel Aurora@BOOKKEEPING.tel Trudie@FRANCIS.tel Builder@CAVAN.tel Miami@HAULAGE.tel barb@WORLDLEADER.tel Signs@ALBANY.tel DayCare@NEWHAVEN.tel wanda@MARINES.tel Inspections@EZ.tel xavier@CAPRICORN.tel Training@SANTACLARA.tel Florist@CROSSMOLINA.tel USA@COSMETICDENTISTRY.tel Fitness@TEMPE.tel Travel@SANDWELL.tel Virginia@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel Chicago@RENOS.tel Signs@MIAMIDADE.tel Vancouver@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel EyeWear@MISSOURI.tel Newark@ESTATEPLANNER.tel Columbia@FIREARMS.tel Ottawa@DENTAL.tel UK@FARMMACHINERY.tel Printing@SHERBROOKE.tel Denver@TAXLAWYER.tel Miami@PEDICURE.tel Ontario@AIRPORTSERVICE.tel Aurora@BIRDS.tel Miami@ARTIST.tel Tattoos@LND.tel Trees@201.tel Renos@RENO.tel Bikes@POS.tel Local@BOOT.tel Canada@HOMEREPAIR.tel NY@ARTHRITIS.tel Montreal@YOURS.tel Houston@SIGNAGE.tel Vegas@ALCOHOLTREATMENT.tel Barber@918.tel DC@EPICURE.tel xavier@POTTER.tel Virginia@REPAIRSHOPS.tel NY@CUSTOMHOMES.tel ken@FATHERS.tel norma@REPUBLICAN.tel UK@REMOVAL.tel Limo@ULSTER.tel frank@COOLEST.tel Hamilton@CARPETING.tel Gravel@312.tel DC@WOODWORK.tel Training@KILTIMAGH.tel Cleveland@CORDBLOOD.tel UK@DAYCARECENTER.tel SanJose@PETGROOMING.tel Texas@APPAREL.tel Phoenix@PETSERVICES.tel Floors@CLARKSVILLE.tel Hair@866.tel violet@EARTHLY.tel Cooling@281.tel Virginia@DRAPERIES.tel dan@ITALIANS.tel NYC@ODDJOBS.tel USA@CHOCOLATES.tel faith@COWBOY.tel xavier@MCKINNEY.tel Kitchens@DULUTH.tel Chicago@LANDSCAPER.tel Canada@BURGERS.tel Manicures@LDN.tel Insurance@512.tel USA@EXPERTS.tel Charlotte@CARREPAIRS.tel Local@CUSTOMSIGNS.tel Computers@YUMA.tel Investments@NAVAN.tel sarah@CAMERON.tel Aurora@SIGNSHOP.tel Wichita@LANDSCAPING.tel Roofing@KENTUCKY.tel Columbus@BONBON.tel Air@COUNTY.tel Cooling@YORKREGION.tel Landscaping@KNOXVILLE.tel Atlanta@BEDBUGS.tel Landscaping@MICH.tel Detroit@GRASS.tel Seafood@OXF.tel Signs@PHX.tel Florida@HEALTHCLINIC.tel vince@UTOPIA.tel Virginia@BEAUTYSALONS.tel Realtor@MILTONKEYNES.tel Local@ROADTEST.tel SanJose@ROOFS.tel DJ@571.tel SanDiego@SAFES.tel Flights@ANCHORAGE.tel Trees@NIAGARA.tel SanDiego@TRADESMEN.tel Photos@BOISE.tel FamilyLaw@RIOBRASIL.tel Charlotte@SECURITYSYSTEMS.tel wally@BIBLICAL.tel Investments@BATH.tel Ontario@FOOTWEAR.tel Lessons@OKC.tel Signs@AZORES.tel Halifax@FIREPLACE.tel Junk@LOUISIANA.tel Phoenix@DOKTOR.tel Miami@PRIVATELESSONS.tel OK@LESSONS.tel Chicago@DIETICIANS.tel Doctor@NMKT.tel Optical@TOBAGO.tel Aurora@SHIPMENTS.tel Tacos@CHATHAM.tel Gold@STCATHARINES.tel Aurora@PROS.tel BC@SEAFOOD.tel Baltimore@CHICKENS.tel yours@SOCIALWORKER.tel Carol@WINNERS.tel Gifts@226.tel Gravel@NORWALK.tel Realtor@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel TuneUps@ARMAGH.tel Catering@REGINA.tel Roofing@EXETER.tel AutoBody@905.tel Taxes@COOKCOUNTY.tel Philly@AUTODETAILING.tel xavier@GRAY.tel Ottawa@LAWSUITS.tel NY@ARTLESSONS.tel Portland@PATIOS.tel NYC@PRIVATETUTOR.tel NY@TKT.tel ben@WORLDLY.tel Chicago@AIR.tel NYC@EYESPECIALISTS.tel Yoga@WESTPORT.tel Pools@VIRGINISLANDS.tel SanDiego@NOTARYPUBLIC.tel Detroit@HOMESECURITY.tel Roofing@316.tel Yoga@ONTHEMAP.tel Charlotte@VEHICLE.tel Vancouver@GERM.tel AutoBody@KINGCOUNTY.tel Inspections@900.tel Landscaping@CLOSEBY.tel Accountant@WHISTLER.tel olivia@REED.tel Resort@302.tel Denver@PRIVATESALE.tel Fireplaces@CLAREMORRIS.tel Footwear@ESX.tel quentin@CANCERS.tel Vancouver@RESTORATIONS.tel Hamilton@AUTOREPAIRS.tel kay@HARRISON.tel Ohio@ARTISANS.tel Hair@KONA.tel george@GEORGES.tel NYC@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel Aurora@GENERALCONTRACTOR.tel Florist@NEARME.tel Alberta@YOURPLACE.tel larry@WORLDS.tel Money@GEORGETOWN.tel Yoga@YORKS.tel Carpets@ERIE.tel robin@ISLANDERS.tel Cleveland@GOURMETDELI.tel Tows@NLD.tel sarah@FRASER.tel Miami@EDIBLES.tel Ducts@MADISON.tel Flights@LOUISBURGH.tel Alarms@BESTRATED.tel Philly@AUTOCARS.tel Washington@DRIVINGSCHOOLS.tel DayCare@MISSISSIPPI.tel Tailor@LOUTH.tel Soil@IDAHOFALLS.tel Washington@FINANCIALS.tel UK@COOKINGSCHOOLS.tel Fireplaces@718.tel Cleveland@FURNACES.tel Rentals@540.tel ned@DIANNE.tel Texas@KITCHEN.tel Gravel@206.tel Columbus@BUYPROPERTY.tel Wine@OAHU.tel Columbia@YOURMOVE.tel Cameras@305.tel Office@ARKLOW.tel Vancouver@GIFTSHOPS.tel Charlotte@MIRROR.tel Aurora@DEVELOPERS.tel Ontario@MEATS.tel Cleveland@ANIMALCONTROL.tel Ontario@MUFFLER.tel NY@NATURALFOODS.tel Gyms@416.tel Karate@HOUSTONTEXAS.tel Sports@TREMBLAY.tel Hamilton@SOLUTIONS.tel Haulage@LANCS.tel Builder@QUEZONCITY.tel yours@SAGITTARIUS.tel Antiques@THORNTON.tel xanadu@WARD.tel Houston@TUXEDOS.tel Charlotte@INSPECTORS.tel SanDiego@CHEMO.tel Finance@289.tel Repairs@NANTUCKET.tel wally@BAILEY.tel Flowers@213.tel Wine@HARTFORD.tel jerry@ROBERTSON.tel SanJose@MAGAZINE.tel Pubs@603.tel Columbia@CHINESEFOOD.tel Halifax@TENNISLESSONS.tel Ducts@NASHUA.tel Judo@WSX.tel DC@GEMS.tel OK@BATHTUBS.tel Columbus@WIRES.tel OK@FARMS.tel Media@CHATTANOOGA.tel Cars@DONEGAL.tel Chiropractor@DUNDALK.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Canada @ AUTODEALERS.tel      
Business @ Region Delis @ MAYFAIR.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Gyms @ 647.tel      
Firstname @ LastNametom @ RICHARDSON.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter