Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Pubs@DFW.tel Dallas@BLOWDRYBARS.tel harry@MCKINNEY.tel steve@FRASER.tel Photos@ABILENE.tel NYC@EPICURE.tel xanadu@PISCES.tel Chicago@ARTS.tel Sports@N-Y.tel Catering@PHX.tel Cafes@NZL.tel dad@MONAGHAN.tel Mufflers@416.tel bonnie@1ST.tel Web@NMKT.tel Mover@STBARTH.tel London@GARAGE.tel Printing@QUEZONCITY.tel SanJose@COOKINGSCHOOLS.tel Detroit@CATERER.tel Detroit@PAINTS.tel Diet@418.tel Canada@ANIMALCONTROL.tel Fences@519.tel Clothes@REGINA.tel Newark@JEWELRY.tel OK@HOMESECURITY.tel SanJose@HOMEREPAIR.tel BC@GRASS.tel Computers@CLONMEL.tel FamilyLaw@NORWICH.tel Ontario@DEMOLITION.tel Virginia@EYESPECIALISTS.tel steve@GRAY.tel steve@TRINI.tel Baltimore@ROOFS.tel Halifax@DRAPERIES.tel Fireplaces@HUNTSVILLE.tel Philly@NUTRITIONISTS.tel DayCare@BLACKROCK.tel Packaging@NEWHAVEN.tel steve@THANKS.tel Junk@ERY.tel Montreal@STUCCO.tel Ottawa@PACKAGES.tel Nutrition@603.tel Detroit@DIGITV.tel Wichita@BIZCARDS.tel Dentist@NEWENGLAND.tel BC@CELLUNLOCK.tel Roofing@415.tel Packaging@ESX.tel Gyms@ONTHEWEB.tel Tacos@OKLA.tel Cafes@CHARLESTOWN.tel Haulage@COUNTY.tel Mover@NIAGARA.tel Optical@866.tel Halifax@DOGKENNELS.tel ursula@CANCERS.tel London@HAULAGE.tel Electrician@CARRICKFERGUS.tel Basements@AURORANOW.tel Baltimore@COSMETICDENTISTRY.tel susan@DEMOCRAT.tel EyeWear@KNOXVILLE.tel wally@COSMOS.tel wally@AQUARIUS.tel Rentals@DNK.tel Texas@BATHTUBS.tel Footwear@FERMANAGH.tel Wichita@TERMITES.tel Hamilton@GOURMETDELI.tel Hotels@SHREVEPORT.tel Wichita@SOLUTIONS.tel Roofing@GEORGETOWN.tel Trudie@GALLAGHER.tel Sacramento@DECK.tel Health@617.tel Alarms@CHELTENHAM.tel Canada@FOTOS.tel Arts@TEMPE.tel Charlotte@SECURITYSYSTEMS.tel Dallas@GARAGEDOOR.tel Pets@312.tel queen@AMERICANS.tel kay@AIRFORCE.tel Cafes@MICH.tel Footwear@TNT.tel Phoenix@HOUSEREPAIRS.tel Videos@STAMFORD.tel Plowing@CLAREMORRIS.tel Victoria@TKT.tel Tours@BILLINGS.tel UK@MANICURES.tel Homes@DORSET.tel FamilyLaw@201.tel Gifts@832.tel anne@MCLAUGHLIN.tel SanJose@AIR.tel wanda@BLACK.tel yours@BIBLICAL.tel Portland@REPAIRS.tel Phoenix@FARMMACHINERY.tel Solar@AREARUGS.tel dad@LIBRA.tel OK@ACUPUNCTURE.tel Florida@GENERATOR.tel ken@GODS.tel Alberta@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel Plumber@540.tel Charlotte@GENERALCONTRACTOR.tel Philly@SIGNS.tel Ottawa@FIREPLACE.tel Marketing@EXPERTS.tel Mary@CAMERON.tel Vancouver@BUYPROPERTY.tel Accountant@RENO.tel Tutors@KENTUCKY.tel Denver@BONBON.tel Packaging@TENNESSEE.tel barry@POTTER.tel Ontario@ARTLESSONS.tel Medical@STCATHARINES.tel Dentist@WEXFORD.tel Halifax@SAFES.tel Dallas@FASHIONS.tel larry@YAZ.tel tom@SMIT.tel Denver@KITCHEN.tel Security@BRAMPTON.tel dan@NAVY.tel London@HAIRSTYLING.tel Victoria@ROADTEST.tel SanDiego@CHIMNEYS.tel Bagels@IRE.tel DC@ESTATEAGENT.tel Ohio@ALCOHOLTREATMENT.tel Hamilton@HEALTHCLUBS.tel Pita@PETERBOROUGH.tel Plumber@SARATOGA.tel ShoeRepair@COMOXVALLEY.tel Vegas@BOOT.tel george@ITALIANS.tel Office@KAUAI.tel Dallas@AUTOREPAIRS.tel Media@MADISON.tel Carol@HARRISON.tel Toronto@LANDSCAPER.tel xavier@CAPRICORN.tel Dallas@COLLECTIONAGENCY.tel Furnaces@WATERLOO.tel Wichita@HOMESTAGING.tel Training@MAYO.tel Local@SIGNAGE.tel Floors@ERIE.tel Acupuncture@ONTHEMAP.tel Burgers@YRK.tel Charlotte@FOOTCLINIC.tel Resort@DROGHEDA.tel Dentist@NYC.tel Fireplaces@SONOMA.tel Packaging@IDAHOFALLS.tel Washington@FAJITAS.tel Taxi@514.tel Cafes@BATH.tel susan@CHEFS.tel tom@ATHLETES.tel Newark@CEILINGS.tel dad@FAMILY.tel London@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel Virginia@DRUGTREATMENT.tel Halifax@DRIVINGSCHOOLS.tel Jewellry@PONTIAC.tel Gifts@MAUI.tel Chicago@MASONRY.tel ED@FATHERS.tel Ottawa@DRAIN.tel Vancouver@TOWS.tel Washington@CUSTOMSIGNS.tel Pubs@BAYAREA.tel Shoes@BANGOR.tel Gunsmith@HARRISCOUNTY.tel Vegas@GROWERS.tel Chiropractor@DUNDALK.tel Ohio@BEAUTY.tel USA@POOLCARE.tel Jewellry@ARMAGH.tel Tennis@CHATHAM.tel SanJose@ORIENTALRUGS.tel Houston@BEAUTYSALONS.tel Inspections@412.tel Columbus@PRIVATETUTOR.tel Ohio@BUILDINGINSPECTIONS.tel Houston@DIAMONDS.tel Marketing@NANTUCKET.tel Phoenix@MECHANICAL.tel Denver@GIFTSHOPS.tel NY@SIGNSHOP.tel EyeWear@NEARME.tel SanDiego@WOODFLOORING.tel Columbia@YOURS.tel Newark@BREAD.tel Ottawa@POOLSERVICE.tel Yoga@CHATTANOOGA.tel Halifax@DRIVING.tel Washington@BEERS.tel bonnie@PATEL.tel Vancouver@DISPOSAL.tel mom@ARIES.tel vince@ATHLETIC.tel Messenger@206.tel Security@MIAMIDADE.tel Columbus@DUCTS.tel Pests@ROSCOMMON.tel Catering@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel Bathrooms@PROVIDENCE.tel UK@FAMILYDOCTOR.tel Alberta@YOURHOME.tel Ohio@MUFFLER.tel Houston@GERM.tel mark@FLETCHER.tel Hamilton@LESSONS.tel Atlanta@TAXLAWYER.tel Fitness@SASKATCHEWAN.tel ShoeRepair@NAVAN.tel Vegas@BURGERS.tel USA@YOURMOVE.tel OK@GAZEBOS.tel Hamilton@TRADESMEN.tel Yoga@LANSING.tel pat@GLENN.tel Painters@LEITRIM.tel Finance@CITYWIDE.tel Junk@GREENSBORO.tel Handyman@MIDLAND.tel Shopping@DAILYDEALS.tel TrafficTickets@ERRIS.tel Phoenix@AIRPORTSERVICE.tel ned@RICHARDSON.tel Atlanta@ARTISANS.tel Jewellry@SANTACLARA.tel Nutrition@702.tel Toronto@CLOSETS.tel dad@BISHOP.tel Ottawa@PITAS.tel ursula@LONG.tel Closets@TENN.tel Mufflers@289.tel Mary@SCORPIO.tel Virginia@MECHANICS.tel Taxi@FINGAL.tel ellen@DIANNE.tel tom@TAURUS.tel Painters@NLD.tel Builder@BATONROUGE.tel Tennis@ZAF.tel Foods@CALIF.tel mark@DIAZ.tel Dallas@LAWSUITS.tel Wichita@MAGAZINE.tel Trees@GATINEAU.tel Optical@THORNTON.tel Marketing@NEWTOWNABBEY.tel yours@WATERS.tel Realtor@CONNACHT.tel olivia@COOLEST.tel Tacos@LITTLEROCK.tel Therapist@NEWFOUNDLAND.tel Tacos@INCANADA.tel Dallas@TUXEDOS.tel Philly@BAKER.tel Texas@TENNISLESSONS.tel Cars@857.tel Houston@GEMS.tel Limo@CASTLEBAR-MAYO.tel ED@BAILEY.tel Local@PRIVATELESSONS.tel Arts@RICHMONDHILL.tel Pubs@LEINSTER.tel Ontario@GLASSREPAIR.tel Spas@LOUISIANA.tel Wichita@EXPERTS.tel ellen@FRANCIS.tel Vegas@DENTAL.tel Vancouver@YARDS.tel Foods@LANCS.tel Pubs@NEARBY.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Victoria @ GEOSPATIAL.tel      
Business @ Region Water @ WSX.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Attorney @ 316.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamepat @ ISCOOL.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter