Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Newark@BURGERS.tel Detroit@ESTATEPLANNER.tel Canada@SIDING.tel Salons@CALLNOW.tel Chiropractor@MAYFAIR.tel Storage@OAHU.tel Web@PETERBOROUGH.tel Gravel@TOBAGO.tel Phoenix@JEWELRY.tel Therapist@SONOMA.tel Fitness@918.tel dad@WORLDLY.tel TrafficTickets@418.tel Sushi@BLACKROCK.tel John@THANKS.tel Wichita@SEAFOOD.tel Montreal@SIGNS.tel xanadu@DARLENE.tel Tailor@226.tel Bathrooms@AKRON.tel Houston@SAFES.tel Landscaping@CHATTANOOGA.tel OK@EPICURE.tel Insurance@NYC.tel Bagels@DORSET.tel Cafes@WORCS.tel Wichita@PATIOS.tel ben@ISCOOL.tel Flights@COOKCOUNTY.tel USA@DECKS.tel Arts@HOUSTONTEXAS.tel Trees@REGINA.tel Bathrooms@BOISE.tel Cleveland@TUXEDOS.tel Karate@MAYO.tel Inspections@CARRICKFERGUS.tel Web@ANTRIM.tel Nails@BILLINGS.tel Pita@OXF.tel Florida@TENNISLESSONS.tel mom@AQUARIUS.tel Events@IDAHOFALLS.tel BC@PEDICURE.tel Newark@ATTY.tel Sushi@603.tel BC@ARTIST.tel NY@REPAIRS.tel bonnie@BAKER.tel SanJose@LAWSUITS.tel Fireplaces@ARKLOW.tel TuneUps@CONN.tel Money@RENO.tel olivia@MCLEOD.tel Bagels@866.tel Dallas@ARTHRITIS.tel Gold@FLORIDA.tel Florida@BEDBUGS.tel Furnaces@LDN.tel norma@SHEPPARD.tel Haulage@SALEM.tel Newark@HOTTUBS.tel Painters@NEWBRIDGE.tel mom@AMERICANS.tel SanJose@HARDHATS.tel Paralegal@MIDLAND.tel Cafes@540.tel Cars@LND.tel HomeStaging@ERY.tel Paralegal@415.tel sarah@BELANGER.tel Flowers@LANSING.tel Clothes@SANTACLARA.tel sarah@PISCES.tel Delivery@718.tel susan@FREEMAN.tel Trudie@1ST.tel Vancouver@DECK.tel Portland@GAZEBOS.tel Weddings@WINSTONSALEM.tel barb@FATHERS.tel Homes@MAUI.tel Manicures@MISSISSIPPI.tel NYC@DAYCARECENTER.tel Denver@HOMESTAGING.tel Canada@CHEFS.tel Chiropractor@ROCHESTER.tel Manicures@MADISON.tel Optical@GREATERLONDON.tel Aurora@WOODFLOORING.tel Montreal@BONBON.tel Optical@MACON.tel Detroit@CABINETRY.tel Hamilton@GEMSTONES.tel Vegas@DRIVEWAYS.tel rex@GALLAGHER.tel Resort@702.tel Virginia@GEOSPATIAL.tel Aurora@COSMETICDENTISTRY.tel Newark@BUILDINGINSPECTIONS.tel Yoga@SUNNYVALE.tel Cleveland@CUSTOMHOMES.tel Restaurant@NEARBY.tel Hamilton@BIRDS.tel Halifax@DEVELOPERS.tel ned@ARTIST.tel Sushi@ALBANY.tel Shoes@902.tel Charlotte@BLOWDRYBARS.tel Ducts@NZL.tel Electrician@IOW.tel SanDiego@FASHIONS.tel DC@BUYPROPERTY.tel Newark@GENETICS.tel Builder@PROS.tel Ottawa@POOLCARE.tel jane@ARIES.tel Aurora@HOUSECLEANING.tel Pests@713.tel olivia@CAMERON.tel vince@SMIT.tel Ottawa@CHINESEFOOD.tel Canada@MOVE.tel Hamilton@COLLECTIONAGENCY.tel Gifts@NEWTOWNABBEY.tel Texas@EYESPECIALISTS.tel Dallas@YOURHOME.tel Bagels@CITYWIDE.tel Investments@SANDWELL.tel steve@VETERANS.tel Chiropractor@VAUGHAN.tel Pets@ERIE.tel Victoria@PRIVATELESSONS.tel xanadu@BABYBOOMER.tel Victoria@HAULAGE.tel Taxes@BUNCRANA.tel Jobs@LANCS.tel London@HOMEPROS.tel Carol@TRINI.tel Gifts@OAKRIDGES.tel Local@COOLING.tel tom@TALBOT.tel Philly@MANICURES.tel Charlotte@CYCLESHOP.tel Sacramento@TKT.tel London@ARTLESSONS.tel Gold@TEMPE.tel Printing@LAVAL.tel faith@MCKINNEY.tel Houston@NUTRITIONISTS.tel Ohio@RESTORATIONS.tel wanda@MYERS.tel Builder@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel Virginia@NEUROPATHY.tel Phoenix@PROS.tel Air@KENTUCKY.tel Catering@CLARKSVILLE.tel Roofing@DNK.tel Florida@TOURISTS.tel Florida@CHIMNEYS.tel Newark@TERMITES.tel Spas@IRE.tel Tattoos@ORANGECOUNTY.tel wanda@SCORPIO.tel Nutrition@COUNTY.tel dad@COWBOY.tel Taxi@TREMBLAY.tel Yoga@281.tel Junk@CLONMEL.tel barb@CAPRICORN.tel Miami@FANS.tel Inspections@KILTIMAGH.tel Phoenix@CARPETING.tel Phoenix@EXCAVATING.tel Gardening@703.tel Ontario@HOMES.tel Cleveland@GRASS.tel Videos@900.tel Ohio@EDIBLES.tel hilda@HOFFMANN.tel Mover@CONNACHT.tel Halifax@MECHANICAL.tel ian@MURRAY.tel Atlanta@GRAVEL.tel Tours@BISMARCK.tel Columbus@DEFENSEATTORNEY.tel Basements@NORWICH.tel frank@LONG.tel Atlanta@ALCOHOLTREATMENT.tel Houston@BEAUTYSALONS.tel Kids@323.tel Texas@BREAD.tel Gravel@OKLA.tel Closets@705.tel DC@TOWS.tel SanJose@COOKINGSCHOOLS.tel ben@8888.tel Atlanta@HOMEREPAIR.tel Alarms@WESTPORT.tel Bagels@NANTUCKET.tel Bakeries@416.tel Wichita@MUFFLER.tel Roofing@949.tel Pests@MIAMIDADE.tel Soil@PASADENA.tel Soil@LOUISBURGH.tel Victoria@CEILINGS.tel Bagels@SHERBROOKE.tel Nails@ANCHORAGE.tel Chicago@DRIVING.tel Florida@CARREPAIRS.tel Tours@AJAX.tel London@MASONRY.tel Wichita@MIRROR.tel Columbia@LESSONS.tel Detroit@CHEMO.tel Vegas@FARMS.tel Pets@PONTIAC.tel Taxi@CAVAN.tel Restaurant@NLD.tel SanJose@ROADTEST.tel Hamilton@FOTOS.tel Attorney@KONA.tel Gunsmith@CHARLESTOWN.tel USA@YOURPLACE.tel dan@FAMILY.tel jane@MILLAR.tel ED@SOCIALWORKER.tel Alberta@DISPOSAL.tel Vegas@GARAGE.tel jerry@TAURUS.tel Employment@AZORES.tel Tattoos@HARTFORD.tel ED@COASTGUARD.tel Columbia@BASEMENTS.tel Printing@SASKATCHEWAN.tel Builder@BURBANK.tel Houston@DOKTOR.tel Haulage@571.tel Tutors@LEITRIM.tel chuck@SAVIOUR.tel Florida@ACUPUNCTURE.tel Vancouver@AUTODEALERS.tel Pizza@BRISTOL.tel Baltimore@EXPRESSDELIVERY.tel quentin@EARTHLY.tel Delivery@ERRIS.tel Delis@SARATOGA.tel Tours@905.tel Charlotte@HEALTHCLINIC.tel Baltimore@FOOTWEAR.tel DJ@FTWORTH.tel Vancouver@BEERSTORES.tel Chicago@CHOCOLATES.tel Bakeries@CLOSEBY.tel Florida@GENES.tel Mover@TRENTON.tel Dallas@GEMS.tel Basements@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel Miami@DIETICIANS.tel Health@EXETER.tel DayCare@NIAGARA.tel Dallas@EYESURGERY.tel Chiropractor@802.tel Mover@JUNEAU.tel DayCare@BATH.tel Newark@FURNACES.tel Footwear@NORWALK.tel Gravel@NEWORLEANS.tel Judo@512.tel Seafood@AREARUGS.tel Medical@STCATHARINES.tel Ontario@CELLUNLOCK.tel Doctor@BRAMPTON.tel Gravel@YUMA.tel susan@GODS.tel ellen@AUSTRALIAN.tel sarah@MCLAUGHLIN.tel Cleaner@MICH.tel Toronto@HOUSEKEEPERS.tel Mary@BIBLICAL.tel Trudie@SANDERS.tel Marketing@DUNDALK.tel Toronto@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel Tours@DONEGAL.tel Washington@FOOTCLINIC.tel bonnie@ALLEN.tel Canada@AUTODETAILING.tel Aurora@BEERS.tel SanJose@NOTARYPUBLIC.tel Accountant@NEWYORKS.tel Sacramento@GENERATOR.tel bonnie@DIAZ.tel Nutrition@DERRY.tel Cars@RIOBRASIL.tel Builder@ALABAMA.tel ken@ISLANDERS.tel Gyms@ALOHA.tel Halifax@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel violet@WINNERS.tel robin@HUGHES.tel UK@FIREARMS.tel Canada@MECHANICS.tel NYC@GOURMETDELI.tel Furnaces@FORTLAUDERDALE.tel Columbia@DEMOLITION.tel Cleveland@PACKAGES.tel Columbia@GARAGEDOOR.tel jane@YAZ.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Ontario @ HOMEBUILDER.tel      
Business @ Region Electrician @ PROVIDENCE.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Locksmith @ 412.tel      
Firstname @ LastNameken @ PATEL.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter