Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

harry@SIMPSON.tel yours@WEBB.tel NY@CHOCOLATES.tel HomeDecor@CLARKSVILLE.tel Newark@HOUSEKEEPERS.tel Dallas@DRUGTREATMENT.tel Insurance@SHERBROOKE.tel Gravel@BRISTOL.tel Ohio@GOURMETDELI.tel Pita@KAUAI.tel NYC@HOMEBUILDER.tel Tours@DONEGAL.tel Virginia@SIDING.tel barb@WORLDLEADER.tel Vegas@ODDJOBS.tel dad@WINNERS.tel Local@MECHANICS.tel Local@LAWSUITS.tel Hair@SHEFFIELD.tel violet@MARS.tel Phoenix@PACKAGES.tel hilda@ALLEN.tel Local@DECK.tel Florida@FANS.tel larry@BIBLICAL.tel Newark@WOODFLOORING.tel Sacramento@HARDHATS.tel Messenger@512.tel Washington@BAKER.tel Philly@YOURMOVE.tel Local@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel Washington@FASHIONS.tel Halifax@HAULAGE.tel dan@SAGITTARIUS.tel Floors@TENN.tel bonnie@FRASER.tel Lessons@857.tel Tacos@CONNECTICUT.tel Vancouver@DRAPERIES.tel Restaurant@302.tel Electrician@BANGOR.tel Flights@540.tel Local@GEOTHERMAL.tel BC@LANDSCAPERS.tel Printing@STBARTH.tel barb@1ST.tel Dallas@CARPENTERS.tel Ontario@FIREARMS.tel BC@YARDS.tel Montreal@WOODWORK.tel Limo@TRENTON.tel Organic@AZORES.tel Wichita@BIZCARDS.tel Tacos@289.tel Atlanta@RESTORATIONS.tel Phoenix@GARAGE.tel Signs@MADISON.tel Ohio@HOMEREPAIR.tel Acupuncture@MAYO.tel UK@PRIVATESALE.tel Columbia@COOKINGSCHOOLS.tel Handyman@SARATOGA.tel Events@SARNIA.tel Dallas@FIREPLACE.tel Electrician@TACOMA.tel Houston@AIRPORTSERVICE.tel Renos@WI.tel barb@AIRFORCE.tel Montreal@BUILDINGINSPECTIONS.tel Insurance@877.tel Ontario@DAILYDEALS.tel Mufflers@HARRISCOUNTY.tel Delivery@301.tel Atlanta@DEMOLITION.tel Montreal@HOMEPROS.tel Phoenix@DEFENSEATTORNEY.tel Printing@PHX.tel Wichita@TAXLAWYER.tel Cleveland@PAYROLL.tel Denver@ROOFS.tel Jobs@617.tel Bagels@NEWBRIDGE.tel NY@BASEMENTS.tel Diet@KNOXVILLE.tel Victoria@PRIVATELESSONS.tel Hamilton@BREAD.tel Sports@LANSING.tel NY@DOGKENNELS.tel Footwear@BILLINGS.tel Newark@TRADESMEN.tel Toronto@SAFES.tel ShoeRepair@416.tel Lessons@ROSCOMMON.tel Media@240.tel Solar@208.tel USA@DRIVERS.tel Renos@ARKLOW.tel mom@FLETCHER.tel dad@SANDERS.tel Randy@DARLENE.tel Cars@900.tel UK@EPICURE.tel hilda@LONG.tel Taxi@NANTUCKET.tel Newark@MOVE.tel Beauty@778.tel Trees@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel usher@FAMILY.tel Floors@MISSISSIPPI.tel London@TOWS.tel Vegas@GENETICS.tel tom@ATHLETIC.tel Houston@ARTISANS.tel USA@SEAFOOD.tel Gunsmith@PETERBOROUGH.tel mom@ARTIST.tel Electrician@KILKENNY.tel Dallas@CHIMNEYS.tel Phoenix@LANDSCAPER.tel Printing@SONOMA.tel larry@AUSTRALIAN.tel Stucco@647.tel Dallas@POOLSERVICE.tel jane@WARD.tel Therapist@HARTFORD.tel george@DIAZ.tel Soil@OXF.tel TrafficTickets@CLAREMORRIS.tel Texas@CHEMO.tel ian@WATERS.tel Electrician@MIAMIDADE.tel Signs@NORWALK.tel Wichita@CYCLESHOP.tel Spas@YUMA.tel Victoria@MOVINGSERVICE.tel BC@DRIVING.tel ursula@VENUS.tel kay@BAKER.tel Repairs@MILTONKEYNES.tel Landscaping@LEITRIM.tel Randy@FREEMAN.tel SanJose@BOOKKEEPING.tel Doctor@HUNTSVILLE.tel Local@EXECUTIVESEARCH.tel kay@SCORPIO.tel india@WORLDS.tel Alberta@MEATS.tel Gravel@BATH.tel Phoenix@PEDICURE.tel Hotels@ORANGECOUNTY.tel Bikes@918.tel Furnaces@N-Y.tel Bakeries@NEWENGLAND.tel Repairs@PORTOFSPAIN.tel Vegas@HOUSECLEANING.tel Kids@COOKCOUNTY.tel NYC@ESTATEAGENT.tel ShoeRepair@CASTLEBAR-MAYO.tel violet@TALBOT.tel Florida@CARPENTRY.tel Vacuums@GATINEAU.tel Ottawa@PETSUPPLY.tel Air@ONCALL.tel Chicago@EXCAVATING.tel USA@DENTAL.tel Sports@BRAMPTON.tel Realtor@ROCHESTER.tel ian@DEMOCRAT.tel Ottawa@BEERS.tel Optical@PASADENA.tel Local@SIGNS.tel Bathrooms@PROS.tel Carol@BAILEY.tel Peter@FRANCIS.tel Stucco@LAWNCARE.tel Signs@905.tel Cleveland@CUSTOMHOMES.tel Fitness@GREATERLONDON.tel Rentals@LND.tel Cameras@NEARBY.tel Miami@BEAUTY.tel anne@CANCERS.tel FamilyLaw@MACON.tel Chicago@LIMOS.tel Cleaner@ESX.tel Canada@VEHICLE.tel Virginia@ANIMALCONTROL.tel olivia@WORLDLY.tel Vegas@PETGROOMING.tel Chicago@FARMS.tel Security@STCATHARINES.tel Montreal@GIFTSHOPS.tel Atlanta@CHEFS.tel olivia@BELANGER.tel Baltimore@EYESURGERY.tel Carol@ARIES.tel London@PITAS.tel Sushi@832.tel Medical@NMKT.tel Halifax@DIGITALTV.tel Weddings@LANCS.tel DC@DEVELOPERS.tel BC@CUSTOMSIGNS.tel mark@8888.tel Philly@BOOT.tel Bathrooms@ALABAMA.tel Pets@NEARME.tel DC@CELLUNLOCK.tel Dallas@HEALTHCLINIC.tel george@LIBRA.tel jerry@MCLAUGHLIN.tel Lawyer@MAUI.tel Miami@TENNISLESSONS.tel Accountant@RICHMONDHILL.tel Investments@CITYWIDE.tel gail@HUGHES.tel BC@YOURPLACE.tel Medical@BURBANK.tel NY@ARTLESSONS.tel Ohio@LESSONS.tel OK@TUXEDOS.tel Columbia@HELICOPTER.tel Cafes@FORTLAUDERDALE.tel robin@SMIT.tel Renos@215.tel Arts@WSX.tel Storage@RENO.tel Realtor@EXETER.tel Ontario@NOTARYPUBLIC.tel AutoBody@NLD.tel tom@DIANNE.tel Philly@REPAIRSHOPS.tel Tickets@LEINSTER.tel London@BUYPROPERTY.tel Trudie@BABYBOOMER.tel Taxes@802.tel Vegas@PLUMBINGSERVICES.tel Bathrooms@OAHU.tel Virginia@ATTY.tel xavier@PATEL.tel Pools@OKLA.tel Air@OAKRIDGES.tel USA@INSPECTORS.tel UK@FARMMACHINERY.tel Virginia@CARREPAIRS.tel Karate@SHREVEPORT.tel Flights@ONTHEMAP.tel Columbus@NATURALFOODS.tel Columbus@TERMITES.tel Deb@ISLANDERS.tel OK@EYESPECIALISTS.tel Bathrooms@KINGCOUNTY.tel Finance@HOUSTONTEXAS.tel george@SOCIALWORKER.tel Flowers@NIAGARA.tel violet@COWBOY.tel Atlanta@DIETICIANS.tel Solar@ERIE.tel Money@TENNESSEE.tel Aurora@BURGERS.tel ned@PISCES.tel Columbus@BEDBUGS.tel Restaurant@CHATHAM.tel Kitchens@AREARUGS.tel Wine@YORKREGION.tel Aurora@PROS.tel Gardening@VIRGINISLANDS.tel Wichita@CHICKENS.tel Restaurant@BENELUX.tel Tans@WESTPORT.tel dan@CHEFS.tel Soil@312.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product SanDiego @ GEMS.tel      
Business @ Region Tattoos @ SANTACLARA.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Barber @ 571.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamehilda @ UTOPIA.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter