Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Carol@ATHLETIC.tel Gardening@877.tel sarah@AMERICANS.tel Travel@ARIZONA.tel Furnaces@900.tel Chicago@BURGERS.tel Ontario@WOODFLOORING.tel Philly@PAINTS.tel Cooling@COMOXVALLEY.tel Landscaping@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel London@SIGNS.tel Jobs@ROSCOMMON.tel Newark@TOURISTS.tel NYC@PETGROOMING.tel wally@COSMOS.tel ben@EARTHLY.tel Flowers@PHX.tel Stucco@ESX.tel Paving@GEORGETOWN.tel Yoga@WEXFORD.tel Doctor@571.tel HomeStaging@OXF.tel Gardening@MICH.tel Soil@ANTRIM.tel OK@HAULAGE.tel Houston@COOLING.tel BC@DIETICIANS.tel Portland@CEILINGS.tel Health@NEWENGLAND.tel Newark@GLASSREPAIR.tel NYC@DISPOSAL.tel NY@NEUROPATHY.tel NY@ARTISANS.tel Hamilton@DIAMONDS.tel Florida@SECURITYSYSTEMS.tel Phoenix@YARDS.tel Atlanta@MANICURES.tel Stucco@BESTRATED.tel Tacos@LOUISIANA.tel jane@COASTGUARD.tel Shoes@201.tel Cleveland@ARTIST.tel dan@ARTIST.tel Local@CHICKENS.tel Water@COLLINGWOOD.tel OK@ELECTRICALS.tel Gravel@CALLNOW.tel Fireplaces@DUNDALK.tel mark@WINNERS.tel Dallas@BEES.tel Charlotte@GEOSPATIAL.tel rex@SAGITTARIUS.tel Optical@416.tel dad@MARINES.tel NYC@AUTODETAILING.tel Columbus@BEDBUGS.tel Miami@DAILYDEALS.tel Cars@STBARTH.tel Sacramento@NATURALFOODS.tel Jobs@PROVIDENCE.tel DC@HOUSEREPAIRS.tel andy@VETERANS.tel DJ@GREENSBORO.tel Tans@418.tel Tickets@CLOSEBY.tel Photos@BENELUX.tel xanadu@FRASER.tel TuneUps@CITYWIDE.tel Vancouver@DRUGTREATMENT.tel Junk@LND.tel Cameras@FTWORTH.tel Travel@613.tel Ottawa@ACUPUNCTURE.tel Printing@YORKS.tel DJ@NMKT.tel Hamilton@BABYPRODUCTS.tel Nutrition@MARICOPA.tel Training@SANTACLARA.tel Virginia@GENETICS.tel sarah@CANCERS.tel Salons@NEWTOWNABBEY.tel Organic@CONNACHT.tel Therapist@CHELTENHAM.tel Alberta@HOMES.tel Detroit@MEATS.tel Inspections@705.tel Florist@PETERBOROUGH.tel Handyman@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel Diet@CASTLEBAR-MAYO.tel Security@TREMBLAY.tel Washington@DOKTOR.tel Bathrooms@617.tel Portland@RENOS.tel Houston@BREAD.tel Paving@SUNNYVALE.tel Local@CARPENTRY.tel Realtor@KONA.tel Doctor@ARKLOW.tel Dallas@GENERATOR.tel Locksmith@LEXINGTON.tel Seafood@514.tel jerry@CAMERON.tel xavier@MARS.tel Portland@ROOFS.tel Tailor@BURBANK.tel Optical@ARMAGH.tel Dallas@DUCTS.tel Landscaping@PORTOFSPAIN.tel London@TOWS.tel HomeStaging@DFW.tel harry@MYERS.tel Landscaping@NAVAN.tel Web@MAYO.tel BC@HOMESECURITY.tel Pests@603.tel Arts@ZAF.tel Gifts@ONTHEMAP.tel Virginia@EYESPECIALISTS.tel frank@RICHARDSON.tel Denver@PATIOS.tel Columbia@YOURHOME.tel Denver@HELICOPTER.tel Events@FORTLAUDERDALE.tel Renos@OKLA.tel Flowers@BATONROUGE.tel Cleaner@THORNTON.tel pat@COOLEST.tel Handyman@IRE.tel SanDiego@PITAS.tel Shoes@DONEGAL.tel Columbia@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel Newark@SHIPMENTS.tel Alberta@CORDBLOOD.tel Baltimore@FOOTWEAR.tel TrafficTickets@SHERBROOKE.tel Jobs@TORONTOCANADA.tel Tailor@SHEFFIELD.tel Ohio@EXCAVATING.tel Houston@YOURPLACE.tel Pests@AKRON.tel Seafood@LOUISBURGH.tel NYC@SHOESTORES.tel Employment@KINGCOUNTY.tel Plumber@DULUTH.tel Ontario@SIGNAGE.tel Doctor@905.tel Insurance@MAUI.tel Paralegal@LAWNCARE.tel Chicago@ALCOHOLTREATMENT.tel ellen@WORLDS.tel Aurora@BEERSTORES.tel Portland@WOODWORK.tel Vegas@AIR.tel Flights@714.tel Hamilton@DRIVEWAYS.tel Karate@YORKREGION.tel USA@EXPERTS.tel Cleaner@AJAX.tel Miami@LANDSCAPERS.tel Flights@TNT.tel Investments@281.tel Houston@BEAUTY.tel Portland@PRIVATELESSONS.tel Newark@BONBON.tel DC@HOMEPROS.tel Charlotte@EXECUTIVESEARCH.tel Security@DNK.tel Tailor@323.tel Columbus@COLLECTIONAGENCY.tel Bathrooms@ULSTER.tel Sushi@NEWYORKS.tel Sacramento@POOLCARE.tel Philly@CYCLESHOP.tel DC@OPTICALS.tel Toronto@PETSERVICES.tel Ohio@YOURS.tel TrafficTickets@PONTIAC.tel gail@ARIES.tel Ontario@PLUMBINGSERVICES.tel ken@WORLDLY.tel UK@DIGITALTV.tel Local@LESSONS.tel Insurance@EZ.tel Toronto@BIRDS.tel DC@REMOVAL.tel ben@WATERS.tel Local@FAMILYDOCTOR.tel frank@FLETCHER.tel Hair@BISMARCK.tel Detroit@LANDSCAPING.tel Fitness@HOUSTONTEXAS.tel susan@GODS.tel Victoria@STUCCO.tel FamilyLaw@WATERLOO.tel ken@BIBLICAL.tel anne@WORLDLEADER.tel Solar@949.tel Local@GARDENTOOLS.tel Taxi@NORWICH.tel Resort@NORTHYORKSHIRE.tel AutoBody@MADISON.tel SanJose@SAFES.tel BC@GARAGE.tel UK@AUTOCARS.tel NYC@CHEFS.tel zoe@VENUS.tel mark@CHEFS.tel yours@REPUBLICAN.tel Locksmith@NYC.tel Montreal@GIFTSHOPS.tel Deb@ITALIANS.tel OK@ORIENTALRUGS.tel Landscaping@BRAMPTON.tel Canada@PRIVATESALE.tel Events@MISSISSIPPI.tel ian@BISHOP.tel Paralegal@NORWALK.tel TrafficTickets@TEMPE.tel Washington@ESTATEPLANNER.tel Dallas@REPAIRS.tel Wichita@CARREPAIRS.tel sarah@ALLEN.tel Denver@GENERALCONTRACTOR.tel olivia@AIRFORCE.tel Toronto@HOTTUBS.tel Kitchens@208.tel Seafood@ALBANY.tel Optical@702.tel Videos@DORSET.tel Florist@N-Y.tel Virginia@GENES.tel Florida@HEALTHCLINIC.tel Aurora@FOODS.tel Dallas@FANS.tel Texas@POTLIGHTS.tel UK@ODDJOBS.tel Virginia@ARTS.tel Plowing@COOKCOUNTY.tel Tailor@YUMA.tel Judo@WORCS.tel Newark@BEERS.tel Detroit@ROADTEST.tel Baltimore@GEMSTONES.tel Kids@301.tel mom@MCLAUGHLIN.tel Victoria@FARMS.tel Locksmith@778.tel chuck@ISLANDERS.tel EyeWear@CLAREMORRIS.tel robin@GLENN.tel BC@DRAIN.tel Salons@HARRISCOUNTY.tel Ducts@312.tel Jewellry@WESTPORT.tel Solar@KENTUCKY.tel Victoria@FURNACES.tel Floors@OAKRIDGES.tel Barber@647.tel Tennis@ALABAMA.tel Storage@902.tel Gifts@ONTHEWEB.tel Mover@NEWORLEANS.tel Wichita@DENTAL.tel Chiropractor@LDN.tel Patios@PASADENA.tel Houston@DRIVING.tel Cleveland@SIDING.tel jane@BELANGER.tel Cleveland@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel Vegas@GEMS.tel Karate@VAUGHAN.tel Alberta@ATTY.tel Carpets@OKC.tel Shoes@CARRICKFERGUS.tel Tacos@NEARME.tel Pests@SALEM.tel Peter@ISCOOL.tel mark@LONG.tel Jobs@LANCS.tel Accountant@GREATERLONDON.tel Air@412.tel Portland@DRIVERS.tel Computers@PROS.tel Wichita@HOMEBUILDER.tel Pests@STCATHARINES.tel NY@CARPENTERS.tel Footwear@NZL.tel Montreal@PAYROLL.tel olivia@CAPRICORN.tel Patios@MIDLAND.tel Kids@HUDSON.tel BC@SOLUTIONS.tel Columbia@VEHICLE.tel dad@MCLEOD.tel Atlanta@SEAFOOD.tel Vets@MACON.tel Catering@BANGOR.tel Resort@302.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Toronto @ PEDICURE.tel      
Business @ Region Builder @ ONCALL.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Closets @ 703.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamejerry @ BAKER.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter