Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Yoga@DFW.tel AutoBody@KAUAI.tel DC@POOLCARE.tel Wichita@CARPENTRY.tel vince@HARRISON.tel Flights@ERY.tel Gardening@918.tel Events@571.tel Phoenix@HELICOPTER.tel Office@412.tel Limo@CALIF.tel Houston@SHOESTORES.tel yours@ATHLETES.tel Sushi@WATERLOO.tel Shoes@603.tel Junk@LND.tel Clothes@SASKATCHEWAN.tel Money@415.tel Miami@PAINTS.tel Ottawa@BEERS.tel Security@SALEM.tel Vacuums@BATONROUGE.tel Sacramento@TERMITES.tel Tours@NEWTOWNABBEY.tel Denver@ARTIST.tel Foods@SHEFFIELD.tel Columbia@SAFES.tel Meats@ALBANY.tel John@BIBLICAL.tel Atlanta@BUILDINGINSPECTIONS.tel Renos@CONN.tel OK@INSPECTORS.tel DC@FASHIONS.tel Columbia@ELECTRICALS.tel Optical@WEXFORD.tel Paralegal@TRENTON.tel Cleveland@HOMEBUILDER.tel Canada@GENETICS.tel Canada@BEAUTYSALONS.tel Printing@FERMANAGH.tel Hobby@718.tel Toronto@CLOSETS.tel Wichita@BOOKKEEPING.tel violet@CAMERON.tel Cleveland@EYESPECIALISTS.tel Philly@FANS.tel Burgers@905.tel ned@DEMOCRAT.tel Columbus@DECK.tel Clothes@316.tel barry@GRAY.tel Detroit@CHEFS.tel Cameras@LITTLEROCK.tel dan@WORLDLY.tel Tows@NAVAN.tel SanJose@PETSUPPLY.tel Footwear@TOBAGO.tel SanJose@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel Pools@540.tel Portland@GEOTHERMAL.tel Health@CHATHAM.tel mark@SANDERS.tel Footwear@NEWORLEANS.tel Canada@REMOVAL.tel Miami@FIREARMS.tel NY@PRIVATELESSONS.tel Gardening@REGINA.tel Florida@ODDJOBS.tel Travel@ERRIS.tel Aurora@SIGNAGE.tel Employment@BENELUX.tel Wichita@GRAVEL.tel Barber@LEITRIM.tel Limo@302.tel Handyman@INCANADA.tel BC@SIGNSHOP.tel Travel@GREENSBORO.tel Atlanta@NOTARYPUBLIC.tel Mary@SIMPSON.tel Soil@DULUTH.tel Virginia@HOMES.tel Floors@CROSSMOLINA.tel ShoeRepair@SUNNYVALE.tel John@THANKS.tel Newark@HAULAGE.tel Water@AURORANOW.tel violet@FRASER.tel Signs@FORTLAUDERDALE.tel Washington@ARTLESSONS.tel Dallas@KITCHEN.tel gail@MCLEOD.tel NYC@EXCAVATING.tel Ottawa@FOOTCLINIC.tel Jewellry@FTWORTH.tel Baltimore@AUTODETAILING.tel Mover@866.tel Doctor@CLARKSVILLE.tel Portland@COOLING.tel Hamilton@HOMESTAGING.tel Burgers@YORKVILLE.tel Peter@CAPRICORN.tel Solar@512.tel Deb@GRIFFITHS.tel Trees@TACOMA.tel Resort@SHREVEPORT.tel SanJose@BURGERS.tel Toronto@PATIOS.tel USA@CELLUNLOCK.tel Aurora@BONBON.tel india@ARIES.tel Mary@MCLAUGHLIN.tel Events@CARRICKFERGUS.tel Charlotte@GARAGE.tel Tans@BILLINGS.tel ellen@ARTIST.tel Security@SARATOGA.tel Vancouver@CHINESEFOOD.tel USA@DECKS.tel BC@MASONRY.tel SanDiego@PETGROOMING.tel Lessons@CITYWIDE.tel Carol@YAZ.tel otto@FLETCHER.tel Taxi@NLD.tel kay@GODS.tel Miami@BEES.tel Landscaping@NORWALK.tel Tans@NMKT.tel Pizza@MIAMIDADE.tel barry@TRINI.tel USA@PACKAGES.tel Events@BURBANK.tel ShoeRepair@WOODBRIDGE.tel Dentist@CLAREMORRIS.tel Detroit@WOODFLOORING.tel Locksmith@MIDLAND.tel Hamilton@MAGAZINE.tel Mary@WORLDLEADER.tel Kitchens@LOUISBURGH.tel Paving@213.tel Flights@ONTHEMAP.tel Pests@ARKLOW.tel OK@PRIVATESALE.tel Deb@HOFFMANN.tel Hair@PROS.tel Tattoos@VAUGHAN.tel Pests@TENNESSEE.tel Columbus@HOUSEKEEPERS.tel susan@GEMINI.tel Ottawa@HOMESECURITY.tel Local@AUTOCARS.tel yippee@RICHARDSON.tel Portland@MOVE.tel SanDiego@ANIMALCONTROL.tel chuck@SAVIOUR.tel Signs@NANTUCKET.tel Randy@WINNERS.tel Montreal@BIZCARDS.tel Tattoos@281.tel Alarms@WORCS.tel TuneUps@ENNIS.tel BC@LAWSUITS.tel Ottawa@PLUMBINGSERVICES.tel Tickets@PONTIAC.tel Accountant@NEWBRIDGE.tel Security@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel Arts@AZORES.tel Foods@613.tel Repairs@IRE.tel Gyms@YUKON.tel Columbus@FOODS.tel HomeStaging@NZL.tel Columbus@PROS.tel Ohio@ATTY.tel Charlotte@DAILYDEALS.tel OK@BAKER.tel Alberta@DIAMONDS.tel Salons@MADISON.tel Floors@GEORGETOWN.tel UK@DEVELOPERS.tel gail@BABYBOOMER.tel harry@WATERS.tel Patios@RENO.tel Philly@EPICURE.tel Tutors@CONNACHT.tel SanJose@PEDICURE.tel Antiques@KENTUCKY.tel wally@WORLDS.tel Dentist@HARRISCOUNTY.tel Dallas@YOURS.tel Tattoos@LDN.tel Paving@LAWNCARE.tel SanJose@ARTS.tel SanDiego@FINANCIALS.tel Tours@WHISTLER.tel BC@BASEMENTS.tel Cars@LEINSTER.tel Floors@WSX.tel Cleaner@NORTHYORKSHIRE.tel jerry@POTTER.tel SanDiego@DRAPERIES.tel Philly@BIRDS.tel Judo@MILTONKEYNES.tel Meats@CASTLEBAR-MAYO.tel Cleveland@GENERATOR.tel Columbus@GEMSTONES.tel Canada@EXPRESSDELIVERY.tel Sacramento@DIGITV.tel Atlanta@TOURISTS.tel bonnie@LONG.tel Newark@HOUSEREPAIRS.tel Ottawa@FARMMACHINERY.tel Lessons@778.tel yours@ALLEN.tel Carpets@ULSTER.tel NY@MANICURES.tel Footwear@LOUTH.tel Victoria@MIRROR.tel Finance@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel Bathrooms@HOUSTONTEXAS.tel tom@TAURUS.tel Jobs@802.tel Packaging@WI.tel Water@EZ.tel Junk@SONOMA.tel vince@REED.tel Delivery@BUNCRANA.tel Alberta@GEOSPATIAL.tel UK@LANDSCAPING.tel Pets@CHATTANOOGA.tel John@WARD.tel ellen@GLENN.tel Nutrition@BANGOR.tel Security@CLONMEL.tel SanJose@BUYPROPERTY.tel Storage@NEARME.tel Detroit@SECURITYSYSTEMS.tel usher@MCKINNEY.tel Vacuums@215.tel Vets@NASHUA.tel SanJose@COURIERSERVICE.tel Halifax@HOTTUBS.tel Alberta@ACUPUNCTURE.tel ken@1ST.tel Vancouver@BLOWDRYBARS.tel Office@312.tel Detroit@SHIPMENTS.tel Philly@BATHTUBS.tel Cleaner@ROSCOMMON.tel Shoes@HUNTSVILLE.tel Renos@POS.tel Organic@NEWENGLAND.tel Homes@TEMPE.tel Painters@ARIZONA.tel Cameras@KNOXVILLE.tel Columbus@DRAIN.tel Therapist@WINSTONSALEM.tel Tacos@514.tel Therapist@SANTACLARA.tel Houston@HOUSECLEANING.tel HomeStaging@PORTOFSPAIN.tel Nails@NIAGARA.tel vince@AQUARIUS.tel Texas@POOLSUPPLY.tel Salons@TORONTOCANADA.tel xavier@BAPTISTS.tel Wichita@GRASS.tel Weddings@COMOXVALLEY.tel Tacos@PETERBOROUGH.tel NY@APPAREL.tel Baltimore@ALCOHOLTREATMENT.tel xavier@SMIT.tel SanJose@NATURALFOODS.tel Homes@NEWYORKS.tel yours@NAVY.tel Alberta@HOMEREPAIR.tel Hamilton@CARREPAIRS.tel Tennis@DNK.tel Acupuncture@EXPERTS.tel Newark@AUTOREPAIRS.tel Newark@HEALTHCLINIC.tel Handyman@289.tel Ottawa@BOOT.tel Mary@BAKER.tel Bikes@AREARUGS.tel DC@STUCCO.tel Atlanta@MECHANICS.tel Montreal@GOURMETDELI.tel Vancouver@CHICKENS.tel Accountant@ALABAMA.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product SanDiego @ WIRES.tel      
Business @ Region Homes @ CHELTENHAM.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Florist @ 877.tel      
Firstname @ LastNameyours @ FREEMAN.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter