Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Texas@GENERATOR.tel Builder@ALOHA.tel Tattoos@SARATOGA.tel ShoeRepair@BOISE.tel Randy@GALLAGHER.tel Houston@GERM.tel zoe@AIRFORCE.tel pat@MURRAY.tel Furnaces@GATINEAU.tel Foods@NEWORLEANS.tel OK@DIAMONDS.tel Baltimore@GARAGE.tel robin@1ST.tel Victoria@ESTATEAGENT.tel Spas@CHATHAM.tel Employment@WATERLOO.tel Philly@FARMMACHINERY.tel SanJose@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel Columbus@TKT.tel Gold@201.tel Vets@714.tel Karate@902.tel Philly@AUTOCARS.tel Bagels@STCATHARINES.tel Florida@WOODWORK.tel Finance@LANSING.tel Cameras@TOBAGO.tel mark@BAPTISTS.tel Mover@540.tel Newark@PETSERVICES.tel Dallas@ARTIST.tel Phoenix@MEATS.tel Washington@FANS.tel Haulage@OAHU.tel norma@BIBLICAL.tel Closets@YRK.tel AutoBody@CALLNOW.tel Jewellry@WHISTLER.tel Money@BILLINGS.tel Peter@SCORPIO.tel Columbus@CHEFS.tel Printing@SHEFFIELD.tel Aurora@BEDBUGS.tel barb@GRIFFITHS.tel ED@AUSTRALIAN.tel Trudie@POTTER.tel faith@GODS.tel Carpets@BESTRATED.tel Columbus@ALCOHOLTREATMENT.tel Toronto@COLLECTIONAGENCY.tel Organic@DAILYDEALS.tel harry@COOLEST.tel Gifts@N-Y.tel Lawyer@LANCS.tel bonnie@MARS.tel Clothes@SHREVEPORT.tel barry@DARLENE.tel Aurora@JEWELRY.tel Resort@GREENSBORO.tel Office@PROS.tel Trees@WESTPORT.tel SanJose@CYCLESHOP.tel BC@DOGKENNELS.tel DC@CARPENTERS.tel Halifax@CORDBLOOD.tel Meats@BRISTOL.tel Local@TERMITES.tel OK@GAZEBOS.tel Vegas@BATHTUBS.tel Accountant@OKLA.tel SanDiego@GARDENTOOLS.tel Pizza@323.tel Hamilton@PAVE.tel Sacramento@BOOKKEEPING.tel Gyms@ARIZONA.tel London@ATTY.tel ShoeRepair@BANGOR.tel Florist@CONN.tel Money@FERMANAGH.tel Burgers@RIOBRASIL.tel Vets@DNK.tel Peter@WARD.tel Packaging@KENTUCKY.tel Sports@PORTOFSPAIN.tel Junk@IOW.tel Aurora@SECURITYSYSTEMS.tel Weddings@YORKVILLE.tel FamilyLaw@LEINSTER.tel Tows@ERIE.tel Baltimore@MUFFLER.tel Arts@CLOSEBY.tel Footwear@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel Florist@DULUTH.tel Philly@TENNISLESSONS.tel Stucco@POS.tel Shoes@LAWNCARE.tel zavier@ATHLETES.tel SanJose@WIRES.tel Gifts@GREATERLONDON.tel Local@GARAGEDOOR.tel Phoenix@BEERS.tel Houston@MESSENGERS.tel Newark@ARTISANS.tel ken@ALLEN.tel Charlotte@BIZCARDS.tel John@MCKENZIE.tel Soil@AREARUGS.tel Mary@THANKS.tel Taxi@LOUTH.tel London@HOMESTAGING.tel Renos@LOUISBURGH.tel Hair@NAVAN.tel Ohio@SIGNSHOP.tel Trees@ROCHESTER.tel Floors@289.tel SanJose@FOOTWEAR.tel Montreal@SAFES.tel Toronto@CARREPAIRS.tel Employment@MAYFAIR.tel Portland@SIDING.tel Cafes@TENNESSEE.tel Ohio@FLOORINGS.tel Montreal@SIGNAGE.tel Fireplaces@CLARKSVILLE.tel Portland@CABINETRY.tel Health@PROVIDENCE.tel Victoria@INSPECTORS.tel Barber@MISSOURI.tel Health@TENN.tel Accountant@NEWBRIDGE.tel ellen@CHEFS.tel Ottawa@ARTLESSONS.tel Cafes@866.tel Flights@ALBANY.tel pat@WINNERS.tel Victoria@CHEMO.tel SanJose@CLOSETS.tel Ontario@KITCHEN.tel tom@LIBRA.tel Vets@BATONROUGE.tel Pets@BUNCRANA.tel Tans@918.tel Lessons@ANTRIM.tel Charlotte@NEUROPATHY.tel Fences@NEWFOUNDLAND.tel Floors@647.tel Nutrition@613.tel London@ARTHRITIS.tel Wichita@GLASSREPAIR.tel Chicago@ACUPUNCTURE.tel ellen@SMIT.tel Arts@PONTIAC.tel Local@MECHANICS.tel Ottawa@ROADTEST.tel pat@COWBOY.tel Plumber@LDN.tel Sacramento@COOLING.tel Clothes@ORANGECOUNTY.tel Pets@617.tel Local@FASHIONS.tel UK@LESSONS.tel otto@ISCOOL.tel jane@BLACK.tel Lessons@WSX.tel Vegas@MAGAZINE.tel SanJose@CARPENTRY.tel Cooling@MIDLAND.tel Yoga@DFW.tel Ontario@LIMOS.tel chuck@SHEPPARD.tel TrafficTickets@EXPERTS.tel Florist@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel SanJose@DOKTOR.tel Sacramento@NOTARYPUBLIC.tel queen@FLETCHER.tel Trees@603.tel Cleaner@WEXFORD.tel Newark@ELECTRICALS.tel Organic@MAUI.tel Inspections@BURBANK.tel Flights@412.tel Victoria@FIREPLACE.tel Houston@ARTS.tel Vegas@YARDS.tel Columbia@REPAIRS.tel Antiques@SANDWELL.tel Local@BEAUTY.tel Aurora@BASEMENTS.tel frank@BABYBOOMER.tel Detroit@SHIPMENTS.tel Hobby@KILTIMAGH.tel Local@BEERSTORES.tel yippee@GLENN.tel Flights@MAYO.tel Alberta@TOURISTS.tel Homes@SONOMA.tel Realtor@AZORES.tel Barber@OKC.tel Lawncare@312.tel Vets@302.tel Denver@CHIMNEYS.tel NYC@REMOVAL.tel Travel@ALABAMA.tel Denver@POOLSUPPLY.tel zavier@COASTGUARD.tel ursula@REED.tel Bakeries@COUNTY.tel Bagels@COOKCOUNTY.tel zoe@BELANGER.tel Gifts@VAUGHAN.tel Floors@MARICOPA.tel Virginia@CHINESEFOOD.tel Media@ANCHORAGE.tel Halifax@DECKS.tel Inspections@ARKLOW.tel Shoes@NLD.tel NY@DRIVINGSCHOOLS.tel Aurora@HELICOPTER.tel Cleveland@GENES.tel Nutrition@877.tel Painters@SALEM.tel Denver@EXPERTS.tel NYC@MOVINGSERVICE.tel Floors@418.tel John@MCLEOD.tel Nails@PASADENA.tel Lessons@CLAREMORRIS.tel Lessons@NEWHAVEN.tel Jobs@713.tel USA@TRADESMEN.tel Vets@240.tel Columbus@COSMETICDENTISTRY.tel TrafficTickets@905.tel sarah@MONAGHAN.tel Cars@STBARTH.tel zoe@DEMOCRAT.tel Bakeries@CHATTANOOGA.tel george@DIANNE.tel Seafood@DROGHEDA.tel OK@PARALEGAL.tel Repairs@KAUAI.tel SanJose@NUTRITIONISTS.tel Carol@FRANCIS.tel NY@SHOESTORES.tel Doctor@OAKRIDGES.tel Alarms@BLACKROCK.tel Realtor@MACON.tel Columbia@ODDJOBS.tel Money@FINGAL.tel dad@BAILEY.tel anne@CANCERS.tel Karate@NMKT.tel Pools@CARRICKFERGUS.tel Carol@WEBB.tel Arts@FORTLAUDERDALE.tel Texas@DRAIN.tel NY@CARPETING.tel Arts@LEXINGTON.tel TrafficTickets@COMOXVALLEY.tel zavier@WATERS.tel SanDiego@YOURS.tel Ducts@NZL.tel Mary@TRINI.tel Tows@ZAF.tel Baltimore@GEMS.tel ned@8888.tel Hair@NORTHYORKSHIRE.tel Gifts@AJAX.tel Halifax@BIRDS.tel barry@HUGHES.tel Karate@SARNIA.tel Medical@DUNDALK.tel Carol@ITALIANS.tel HomeDecor@802.tel Baltimore@EYESPECIALISTS.tel Gunsmith@BENELUX.tel London@APPAREL.tel Bagels@QUEZONCITY.tel Denver@BURGERS.tel Jobs@KILKENNY.tel Travel@IDAHOFALLS.tel Baltimore@SIGNS.tel Flowers@HUNTSVILLE.tel Chicago@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product NYC @ PLUMBINGSERVICES.tel      
Business @ Region Acupuncture @ WORCS.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Air @ 718.tel      
Firstname @ LastNameJohn @ LONG.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter