Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Landscaping@TACOMA.tel Houston@PETSERVICES.tel Newark@PRIVATESALE.tel chuck@MONAGHAN.tel Paving@BANGOR.tel Charlotte@FAJITAS.tel Toronto@GEOTHERMAL.tel Texas@SHOESTORES.tel Foods@ORANGECOUNTY.tel Ohio@MESSENGERS.tel Local@PATIOS.tel Security@SARATOGA.tel Jobs@ONTHEWEB.tel Dentist@519.tel Vegas@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel NY@PACKAGES.tel Newark@ARTLESSONS.tel Lessons@MARICOPA.tel ellen@AIRFORCE.tel Fences@415.tel Baltimore@FASHIONS.tel Wichita@INSPECTORS.tel Hotels@MISSISSIPPI.tel Karate@COUNTY.tel Newark@MEATS.tel Builder@CROSSMOLINA.tel Columbia@EXECUTIVESEARCH.tel yippee@ATKINSON.tel Toronto@APPAREL.tel jerry@WORLDLEADER.tel Arts@SHERBROOKE.tel ben@MCLAUGHLIN.tel Fireplaces@TENNESSEE.tel London@PAYROLL.tel Restaurant@ALBANY.tel Florist@RIOBRASIL.tel London@JEWELRY.tel Halifax@TENNISLESSONS.tel SanJose@DISPOSAL.tel Fitness@LEITRIM.tel Toronto@CARPENTERS.tel Pools@PROVIDENCE.tel xavier@MARS.tel UK@HEALTHCLINIC.tel Tours@EZ.tel Miami@TOWS.tel Cleveland@CHIMNEYS.tel Delivery@TENN.tel Toronto@PETGROOMING.tel Rentals@877.tel Wichita@WIRES.tel Trudie@FAMILY.tel Hamilton@CHOCOLATES.tel usher@CANCERS.tel Baltimore@DRIVING.tel Basements@DNK.tel Sports@WORCS.tel Miami@HAULAGE.tel Water@COMOXVALLEY.tel Bikes@CLONMEL.tel Meats@918.tel mark@1ST.tel Victoria@HOTTUBS.tel steve@FREEMAN.tel OK@BEES.tel Charlotte@DIGITALTV.tel Weddings@YORKREGION.tel Deb@ISLANDERS.tel Hotels@AZORES.tel Therapist@NORWALK.tel Junk@857.tel USA@CUSTOMHOMES.tel india@WORLDS.tel tom@MYERS.tel DC@FURNACES.tel HomeStaging@GREENSBORO.tel Sacramento@ARTIST.tel Investments@ANTRIM.tel Media@CHELTENHAM.tel Tans@FINGAL.tel DC@CARREPAIRS.tel Vancouver@COOKINGSCHOOLS.tel Wichita@DEMOLITION.tel Baltimore@GENERALCONTRACTOR.tel Victoria@DOKTOR.tel Pools@WESTPORT.tel Solar@INCANADA.tel susan@FATHERS.tel tom@SIMPSON.tel Houston@KITCHEN.tel TrafficTickets@BRISTOL.tel Dentist@215.tel Denver@ESTATEPLANNER.tel Halifax@CORDBLOOD.tel Toronto@GEOSPATIAL.tel pat@RICHARDSON.tel Halifax@GAZEBOS.tel ursula@GLENN.tel Closets@LOUTH.tel Karate@ROCHESTER.tel india@MCLEOD.tel queen@COOLEST.tel Junk@NIAGARA.tel george@SHEPPARD.tel Gifts@866.tel Wichita@EDIBLES.tel Phoenix@LANDSCAPING.tel Flowers@714.tel Delivery@514.tel Insurance@603.tel otto@TAURUS.tel Mover@PETERBOROUGH.tel OK@POOLSUPPLY.tel Canada@DEFENSEATTORNEY.tel Barber@DULUTH.tel Gardening@BRAMPTON.tel OK@ANIMALCONTROL.tel DayCare@240.tel Tailor@DUNDALK.tel bonnie@MCKENZIE.tel Philly@OPTICALS.tel Taxes@BESTRATED.tel Events@CHATTANOOGA.tel andy@ARIES.tel London@EPICURE.tel Weddings@TREMBLAY.tel Bakeries@NEWENGLAND.tel jane@AUSTRALIAN.tel Cleveland@BEAUTYSALONS.tel zoe@DEMOCRAT.tel hilda@MARINES.tel Resort@OKC.tel Landscaping@COLLINGWOOD.tel Hotels@AJAX.tel USA@CEILINGS.tel Health@EXETER.tel Gyms@DFW.tel Resort@302.tel USA@LANDSCAPERS.tel faith@SOCIALWORKER.tel USA@TERMITES.tel Phoenix@FAMILYDOCTOR.tel Gold@NASHUA.tel ken@MURRAY.tel olivia@WORLDLY.tel Rentals@VAUGHAN.tel Karate@NLD.tel Portland@BASEMENTS.tel Tows@705.tel Canada@GENETICS.tel andy@ATHLETES.tel ursula@HARRISON.tel Jewellry@OAHU.tel Chicago@TKT.tel Washington@REMOVAL.tel SanJose@PRIVATETUTOR.tel Victoria@CHEMO.tel Washington@TRADESMEN.tel andy@BAPTISTS.tel Chicago@BIRDS.tel Mufflers@ESSEX.tel Toronto@NOTARYPUBLIC.tel John@REED.tel zavier@VETERANS.tel dad@POTTER.tel Packaging@GEORGETOWN.tel Atlanta@GROWERS.tel Wichita@PLUMBINGSERVICES.tel Columbia@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel Lawyer@CONNECTICUT.tel pat@COASTGUARD.tel Wichita@CUSTOMSIGNS.tel Flowers@412.tel Ducts@QUEZONCITY.tel Nails@MAYO.tel Barber@MADISON.tel Air@ARKLOW.tel chuck@8888.tel Cars@FTWORTH.tel Burgers@TNT.tel Seafood@CASTLEBAR-MAYO.tel Repairs@718.tel Hamilton@DAYCARECENTER.tel Cameras@HARRISCOUNTY.tel Manicures@STCATHARINES.tel steve@FLETCHER.tel UK@BUYPROPERTY.tel Charlotte@ARTHRITIS.tel Cleaner@PASADENA.tel Barber@STBARTH.tel Tailor@SANTACLARA.tel Tattoos@ERIE.tel Salons@YORKS.tel Locksmith@DONEGAL.tel DC@DECK.tel Pools@KNOXVILLE.tel mark@BISHOP.tel Lessons@TORONTOCANADA.tel Sacramento@CHEFS.tel Dallas@CABINETRY.tel Bathrooms@SANDWELL.tel faith@HOFFMANN.tel Miami@MECHANICS.tel dan@FRANCIS.tel rex@AQUARIUS.tel Yoga@IRE.tel Organic@CLAREMORRIS.tel Halifax@BLOWDRYBARS.tel Portland@BEERS.tel Washington@POTLIGHTS.tel Chicago@CYCLESHOP.tel Kids@ARMAGH.tel Tacos@647.tel jerry@SANDERS.tel wanda@PATEL.tel Taxi@KENTUCKY.tel Houston@CHICKENS.tel Fences@CAVAN.tel Delis@NANTUCKET.tel Cleveland@GENES.tel Burgers@DORSET.tel Kids@ZAF.tel AutoBody@MIDLAND.tel Cleveland@GRAVEL.tel Bikes@201.tel Stucco@LITTLEROCK.tel Toronto@HOUSECLEANING.tel Security@REGINA.tel Halifax@AIRPORTSERVICE.tel george@GRIFFITHS.tel Signs@301.tel Barber@LANCS.tel Columbia@DOGKENNELS.tel Virginia@CATERER.tel Events@WOODBRIDGE.tel Newark@GEMS.tel Canada@BIZCARDS.tel Ducts@OKLA.tel violet@SAVIOUR.tel larry@LONG.tel Delis@JUNEAU.tel Sushi@512.tel Halifax@TAXLAWYER.tel Training@LAVAL.tel Closets@ARIZONA.tel Money@GREATERLONDON.tel Office@AURORANOW.tel Detroit@PAINTS.tel steve@GALLAGHER.tel Employment@LANSING.tel Lawncare@ONCALL.tel Tattoos@778.tel Chicago@GARDENTOOLS.tel Dentist@WEXFORD.tel SanJose@YOURHOME.tel Peter@DARLENE.tel Diet@613.tel Newark@POOLSERVICE.tel Victoria@REPAIRS.tel Media@N-Y.tel Flights@NMKT.tel Vegas@MECHANICAL.tel frank@SCORPIO.tel Health@CHARLESTOWN.tel Ohio@LAWSUITS.tel USA@DRAIN.tel Baltimore@FANS.tel NYC@YOURMOVE.tel hilda@WEBB.tel SanDiego@DRIVEWAYS.tel Sacramento@DIETICIANS.tel Tennis@703.tel Nails@WSX.tel Arts@BENELUX.tel Aurora@ACUPUNCTURE.tel Carol@GEORGES.tel Jewellry@BAYAREA.tel Trudie@BABYBOOMER.tel Gravel@PROS.tel NYC@POOLCARE.tel olivia@DIANNE.tel Gold@BOISE.tel Flowers@CONNACHT.tel Vets@MICH.tel Investments@NEWTOWNABBEY.tel ken@PISCES.tel Hamilton@GRASS.tel Charlotte@GENERATOR.tel SanJose@CELLUNLOCK.tel London@GLASSREPAIR.tel Builder@BUNCRANA.tel Kids@HOUSTONTEXAS.tel Trees@MILTONKEYNES.tel Storage@281.tel Ohio@CONTRACTORS.tel Rentals@713.tel Aurora@CHINESEFOOD.tel anne@REPUBLICAN.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Dallas @ EXPRESSDELIVERY.tel      
Business @ Region Landscaping @ WHISTLER.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Solar @ 900.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamezavier @ WINNERS.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter