Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

wally@FLETCHER.tel Montreal@TOURISTS.tel Kids@DROGHEDA.tel Cafes@POS.tel Water@KILKENNY.tel Tours@FORTLAUDERDALE.tel Catering@LEITRIM.tel Columbia@HOMEBUILDER.tel Texas@PACKAGES.tel Portland@BOOT.tel Vegas@CHIMNEYS.tel Renos@LEXINGTON.tel Vets@208.tel DC@EDIBLES.tel ken@ATHLETES.tel Ottawa@YOURMOVE.tel Lawyer@MILTONKEYNES.tel wally@ITALIANS.tel Florida@ANIMALCONTROL.tel Dallas@FAJITAS.tel Newark@CUSTOMSIGNS.tel steve@COOLEST.tel Fences@YUKON.tel Local@PRIVATETUTOR.tel Tattoos@ABILENE.tel Dallas@PROS.tel ED@DIANNE.tel Tutors@949.tel Wine@226.tel Beauty@DNK.tel Storage@PHX.tel Chicago@YOURHOME.tel Web@AREARUGS.tel Newark@MOVINGSERVICE.tel Portland@HOMEREPAIR.tel kay@ATHLETIC.tel Bagels@NEWORLEANS.tel Florida@MIRROR.tel Trees@HUDSON.tel Houston@TAXLAWYER.tel Gyms@412.tel DC@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel Local@TUXEDOS.tel Denver@FURNACES.tel Columbus@FASHIONS.tel Vegas@AUTODEALERS.tel DC@DIAMONDS.tel Cooling@SANTACLARA.tel NY@NEUROPATHY.tel Alberta@BEAUTY.tel Shopping@ORANGECOUNTY.tel Detroit@FOTOS.tel Ottawa@SHIPMENTS.tel Washington@PETSUPPLY.tel Houston@POOLSUPPLY.tel Canada@HOUSEKEEPERS.tel Bikes@DAILYDEALS.tel Wichita@BURGERS.tel Manicures@TREMBLAY.tel Investments@NEWYORKS.tel Restaurant@QUEZONCITY.tel Finance@KINGCOUNTY.tel Hotels@GREENSBORO.tel Bagels@COOKCOUNTY.tel barb@EARTHLY.tel zoe@MCLAUGHLIN.tel Gunsmith@NEARBY.tel Ontario@LANDSCAPER.tel Detroit@PAINTS.tel Acupuncture@DERRY.tel Denver@TERMITES.tel Alarms@NEWBRIDGE.tel Atlanta@KITCHEN.tel Accountant@EXETER.tel steve@TAURUS.tel susan@RICHARDSON.tel Restaurant@DFW.tel SanJose@BONBON.tel Marketing@JUNEAU.tel Montreal@EPICURE.tel harry@ATKINSON.tel DC@PATIOS.tel Wichita@NOTARYPUBLIC.tel Chicago@VEHICLE.tel Tickets@SALEM.tel Arts@316.tel Jobs@YORKVILLE.tel rex@GODS.tel Soil@NORWICH.tel Mover@NEWHAVEN.tel Aurora@SIGNSHOP.tel Water@AJAX.tel Barber@HOUSTONTEXAS.tel Sacramento@COOKINGSCHOOLS.tel wally@MARS.tel Tickets@ARMAGH.tel barry@AUSTRALIAN.tel xanadu@COSMOS.tel Inspections@702.tel Dallas@DIGITALTV.tel EyeWear@NZL.tel Photos@RENO.tel Seafood@NANTUCKET.tel Cleveland@GOURMETDELI.tel Realtor@KILTIMAGH.tel Miami@LESSONS.tel Vancouver@ARTS.tel Vegas@DRAIN.tel zoe@GALLAGHER.tel Tacos@STCATHARINES.tel Barber@OAKRIDGES.tel Chicago@GENERALCONTRACTOR.tel Shopping@TOBAGO.tel Shopping@VIRGINISLANDS.tel Aurora@AUTOREPAIRS.tel Peter@WEBB.tel Montreal@HOMES.tel Vancouver@DOGKENNELS.tel SanJose@BOOKKEEPING.tel Training@NEWFOUNDLAND.tel Photos@BRISTOL.tel Inspections@TRENTON.tel Columbia@BEAUTYSALONS.tel olivia@FATHERS.tel Phoenix@WOODWORK.tel Toronto@EXECUTIVESEARCH.tel Alberta@LIMOS.tel harry@GRIFFITHS.tel Pests@OKLA.tel Gyms@CONNACHT.tel Optical@DORSET.tel Hotels@MIAMIDADE.tel Charlotte@CARPENTRY.tel ben@BELANGER.tel DJ@FERMANAGH.tel Electrician@MAYFAIR.tel NY@CHEMO.tel Cleveland@FANS.tel Flowers@519.tel FamilyLaw@ESSEX.tel Homes@MACON.tel Vancouver@STUCCO.tel Pita@CHATHAM.tel Carol@BAPTISTS.tel Packaging@THORNTON.tel Hair@323.tel ken@FAMILY.tel Alberta@OPTICALS.tel AutoBody@AZORES.tel steve@MCLEOD.tel Photos@SARATOGA.tel Lawyer@NORTHYORKSHIRE.tel Florida@ARTHRITIS.tel NY@CLOSETS.tel Chicago@MAGAZINE.tel india@1ST.tel Halifax@BEDBUGS.tel EyeWear@SARNIA.tel Portland@CARREPAIRS.tel Tennis@201.tel tom@SCORPIO.tel robin@BAKER.tel Denver@NATURALFOODS.tel ian@PISCES.tel Montreal@CORDBLOOD.tel Tans@BENELUX.tel ian@SANDERS.tel Vancouver@HOUSECLEANING.tel Roofing@LITTLEROCK.tel Newark@HOTTUBS.tel Columbus@DRAPERIES.tel OK@HEALTHCLUBS.tel dan@CAPRICORN.tel Arts@ULSTER.tel Plowing@705.tel Organic@ERIE.tel india@ISLANDERS.tel Phoenix@ELECTRICALS.tel Painters@LND.tel ellen@CAMERON.tel Builder@305.tel Tickets@GREATERLONDON.tel Toronto@ROOFS.tel Philly@DECKS.tel Pets@TENNESSEE.tel quentin@LIBRA.tel Beauty@AURORANOW.tel Attorney@ERY.tel Jobs@MISSOURI.tel Clothes@ROCHESTER.tel Cameras@NIAGARA.tel Vegas@GENETICS.tel Philly@BABYPRODUCTS.tel Virginia@REPAIRSHOPS.tel DC@BUYPROPERTY.tel Tacos@FINGAL.tel Hamilton@HOMEPROS.tel wanda@FRANCIS.tel Jewellry@WHISTLER.tel Texas@GEOSPATIAL.tel Canada@POTLIGHTS.tel Mary@SOCIALWORKER.tel ken@VENUS.tel Victoria@AIR.tel Therapist@BOISE.tel Trees@KENTUCKY.tel Insurance@MADISON.tel pat@MACDONALD.tel Baltimore@ODDJOBS.tel Rentals@ALBANY.tel Montreal@EYESURGERY.tel Photos@BANGOR.tel kay@DEMOCRAT.tel Hobby@WOODBRIDGE.tel Denver@MESSENGERS.tel Ottawa@HEALTHCLINIC.tel Cars@NASHUA.tel Randy@FRASER.tel Charlotte@BREAD.tel Sports@DUNDALK.tel olivia@CHEFS.tel Local@GEOTHERMAL.tel Wichita@YOURS.tel Ontario@NUTRITIONISTS.tel Tutors@PORTOFSPAIN.tel Finance@VAUGHAN.tel Victoria@FINANCIALS.tel Foods@SUNNYVALE.tel Closets@SANDWELL.tel SanDiego@AIRPORTSERVICE.tel Mary@CANCERS.tel John@FREEMAN.tel Aurora@GLASSREPAIR.tel steve@MILLAR.tel Columbia@POOLSERVICE.tel Miami@DUCTS.tel Beauty@918.tel anne@COWBOY.tel Signs@LAVAL.tel ShoeRepair@MAUI.tel Ottawa@GEMSTONES.tel Salons@HARRISCOUNTY.tel Canada@MECHANICAL.tel Vancouver@SIGNS.tel Chicago@TOWS.tel sarah@DIAZ.tel Storage@STBARTH.tel SanDiego@HAIRSTYLING.tel Diet@778.tel sarah@HUGHES.tel Stucco@418.tel sarah@POTTER.tel Montreal@ORIENTALRUGS.tel Cafes@MARICOPA.tel robin@MYERS.tel NYC@TKT.tel Builder@LOUTH.tel SanDiego@FOODS.tel Delis@NMKT.tel Barber@BRAMPTON.tel Media@TNT.tel Seafood@BATH.tel Portland@MANICURES.tel DC@DIETICIANS.tel Therapist@NEARME.tel NYC@HOUSEREPAIRS.tel Salons@ENNIS.tel Philly@ARTISANS.tel Washington@HAULAGE.tel Halifax@CATERER.tel Deb@AMERICANS.tel Pests@WI.tel Cafes@NEWENGLAND.tel Ohio@YARDS.tel Hotels@571.tel Portland@DEVELOPERS.tel Dallas@BIRDS.tel Ottawa@MASONRY.tel Newark@EXCAVATING.tel Wine@SASKATCHEWAN.tel Gifts@PROS.tel Houston@WIRES.tel Cleveland@HOMESECURITY.tel Diet@BILLINGS.tel Local@PETSERVICES.tel Atlanta@CYCLESHOP.tel SanDiego@LANDSCAPING.tel Baltimore@LAWSUITS.tel Pets@TEMPE.tel Baltimore@PAVE.tel otto@MARINES.tel SanDiego@SIDING.tel Portland@REPAIRS.tel Spas@STAMFORD.tel Painters@877.tel ken@ISCOOL.tel Burgers@DONEGAL.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product DC @ CONTRACTORS.tel      
Business @ Region Beauty @ COMOXVALLEY.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Lawyer @ 802.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamejane @ HOFFMANN.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter