Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Soil@SASKATCHEWAN.tel USA@PETSUPPLY.tel ned@GLENN.tel DC@YOURMOVE.tel Ottawa@PACKAGES.tel Montreal@SIGNS.tel Hotels@BURBANK.tel Signs@PORTOFSPAIN.tel NY@PROS.tel Columbia@FOTOS.tel Columbia@SIGNAGE.tel Locksmith@INCANADA.tel Mufflers@ANTRIM.tel SanJose@OPTICALS.tel AutoBody@YUMA.tel Training@BATH.tel SanDiego@PEDICURE.tel Gifts@TENNESSEE.tel Chiropractor@NEWYORKS.tel Florist@CHARLESTOWN.tel Dentist@COMOXVALLEY.tel USA@COSMETICDENTISTRY.tel Resort@705.tel Texas@HEALTHCLUBS.tel Alarms@NYC.tel Trees@STCATHARINES.tel Karate@HARRISCOUNTY.tel UK@DRAIN.tel Charlotte@GIFTSHOPS.tel OK@MEATS.tel Rentals@YORKREGION.tel Packaging@571.tel Cleveland@ATTY.tel norma@REED.tel Cooling@JUNEAU.tel ian@ITALIANS.tel Electrician@714.tel Dentist@900.tel zavier@GARDNER.tel quentin@MYERS.tel Bathrooms@MICH.tel queen@ATKINSON.tel ben@SHEPPARD.tel Finance@LEXINGTON.tel Kids@BESTRATED.tel Bikes@201.tel larry@LONG.tel Sushi@918.tel Trudie@SAGITTARIUS.tel barry@FREEMAN.tel Atlanta@JEWELRY.tel Investments@QUEZONCITY.tel NYC@SEAFOOD.tel Handyman@CITYWIDE.tel Homes@240.tel Trudie@CANCERS.tel NY@INSPECTORS.tel Bathrooms@CHATTANOOGA.tel Washington@MANICURES.tel Toronto@CABINETRY.tel Dance@CLOSEBY.tel Ontario@PETSERVICES.tel ken@MARS.tel Tours@CALLNOW.tel Newark@ARTS.tel Security@YUKON.tel Air@BUNCRANA.tel Aurora@AUTOCARS.tel Ottawa@FOODS.tel Miami@HAULAGE.tel Taxes@REGINA.tel dan@DEMOCRAT.tel Montreal@CHIMNEYS.tel Pizza@SALEM.tel Sushi@SHREVEPORT.tel barb@FRANCIS.tel Gunsmith@KINGCOUNTY.tel Victoria@TKT.tel barb@TRINI.tel Washington@MOVINGSERVICE.tel Tickets@BOISE.tel Sushi@KILTIMAGH.tel Sacramento@GEOSPATIAL.tel Cars@HUNTSVILLE.tel Arts@LEITRIM.tel Sacramento@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel Phoenix@BEDBUGS.tel Dance@LAWNCARE.tel anne@MCLAUGHLIN.tel andy@BELANGER.tel Florida@CHICKENS.tel Victoria@DIAMONDS.tel Bakeries@DERRY.tel mom@TAURUS.tel Pita@WHISTLER.tel Phoenix@EYESPECIALISTS.tel EyeWear@316.tel jerry@RICHARDSON.tel yours@FLETCHER.tel xavier@MURRAY.tel Dentist@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel Atlanta@GEOTHERMAL.tel Vegas@TRADESMEN.tel Atlanta@DOGKENNELS.tel Repairs@YORKS.tel Painters@TOBAGO.tel London@ANIMALCONTROL.tel Baltimore@FARMMACHINERY.tel Mufflers@ROSCOMMON.tel Ohio@FLOORINGS.tel Canada@ESTATEPLANNER.tel Atlanta@LANDSCAPER.tel Diet@SARNIA.tel Handyman@VIRGINISLANDS.tel NY@CARREPAIRS.tel UK@HOMEREPAIR.tel SanJose@HELICOPTER.tel DJ@FERMANAGH.tel BC@CUSTOMSIGNS.tel Vegas@FOOTWEAR.tel Wichita@SECURITYSYSTEMS.tel SanDiego@PATIOS.tel Texas@HOUSEKEEPERS.tel Optical@SANDWELL.tel Alberta@BEES.tel Flights@857.tel NY@LESSONS.tel Finance@TACOMA.tel Denver@DECKS.tel Shoes@MILTONKEYNES.tel Shoes@NMKT.tel Victoria@ALCOHOLTREATMENT.tel Roofing@DROGHEDA.tel Security@CASTLEBAR-MAYO.tel Ohio@LAWSUITS.tel Charlotte@BIRDS.tel wally@SMIT.tel Tickets@289.tel Basements@CROSSMOLINA.tel Newark@TERMITES.tel Chicago@HARDHATS.tel Fences@OKLA.tel Victoria@DRIVERS.tel Pests@703.tel Miami@CORDBLOOD.tel NYC@CYCLESHOP.tel Pizza@GEORGETOWN.tel Solar@ARIZONA.tel Medical@IRE.tel Atlanta@AUTODETAILING.tel Detroit@DRIVINGSCHOOLS.tel Packaging@ABILENE.tel Ontario@SHOESTORES.tel Wichita@SIGNSHOP.tel Ottawa@NEUROPATHY.tel Optical@GATINEAU.tel Cooling@ERIE.tel jerry@ROBERTSON.tel Cleveland@WOODFLOORING.tel Wine@902.tel Arts@603.tel Dentist@VAUGHAN.tel Shopping@713.tel TuneUps@OKC.tel UK@TOWS.tel queen@AMERICANS.tel Fitness@718.tel NYC@WIRES.tel Shopping@TRENTON.tel Acupuncture@AJAX.tel Jewellry@MISSISSIPPI.tel NYC@YOURPLACE.tel Wichita@ARTIST.tel Columbus@PAVE.tel ken@SIMPSON.tel TrafficTickets@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel Dallas@SHIPMENTS.tel Renos@ARMAGH.tel Baltimore@FASHIONS.tel Spas@MAYO.tel Newark@AIR.tel ken@ISLANDERS.tel Phoenix@ODDJOBS.tel USA@ROOFS.tel otto@UTOPIA.tel Tacos@HOUSTONTEXAS.tel Barber@TEMPE.tel Spas@TENN.tel Water@ALBANY.tel jane@CAMERON.tel Alberta@FINANCIALS.tel Phoenix@HOUSECLEANING.tel HomeDecor@CALIF.tel Canada@RESTORATIONS.tel EyeWear@KNOXVILLE.tel Rentals@RICHMONDHILL.tel wanda@AIRFORCE.tel NYC@CHINESEFOOD.tel mom@HUGHES.tel Toronto@BEERSTORES.tel olivia@GRAY.tel Office@NEARBY.tel mom@HOFFMANN.tel Lawncare@NORWICH.tel gail@AQUARIUS.tel Columbia@HOMEPROS.tel ian@ARIES.tel Vegas@EXPERTS.tel SanJose@KITCHEN.tel Dentist@LOUTH.tel Atlanta@GOURMETDELI.tel Cleveland@ROADTEST.tel Sports@CARRICKFERGUS.tel Dallas@DENTAL.tel Tans@NIAGARA.tel Aurora@REPAIRSHOPS.tel Bakeries@FTWORTH.tel india@ALLEN.tel Shoes@PHX.tel Hamilton@NUTRITIONISTS.tel Mufflers@BRAMPTON.tel Texas@LIMOS.tel Travel@OAHU.tel Wichita@BIZCARDS.tel Acupuncture@THORNTON.tel Jobs@LOUISBURGH.tel jerry@WORLDLEADER.tel andy@FRASER.tel SanDiego@PAINTS.tel Gifts@905.tel hilda@VENUS.tel Cleaner@MACON.tel SanDiego@PETGROOMING.tel Plowing@301.tel Wichita@DISPOSAL.tel Burgers@877.tel Portland@MECHANICS.tel larry@MONAGHAN.tel Chicago@POTLIGHTS.tel Paving@NASHUA.tel Organic@415.tel Dance@PASADENA.tel Vancouver@GARAGEDOOR.tel OK@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel Halifax@DIGITV.tel USA@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel Portland@LANDSCAPERS.tel Montreal@FANS.tel mark@BIBLICAL.tel Trudie@FATHERS.tel Printing@FINGAL.tel Tacos@MAUI.tel Accountant@305.tel Painters@312.tel Montreal@ARTISANS.tel Inspections@416.tel Chiropractor@IDAHOFALLS.tel Limo@ONTHEWEB.tel susan@SANDERS.tel Taxi@PETERBOROUGH.tel Finance@613.tel Columbia@AUTODEALERS.tel Detroit@DEVELOPERS.tel Training@BILLINGS.tel Landscaping@ULSTER.tel NY@DEFENSEATTORNEY.tel Yoga@NEWENGLAND.tel Tows@GREENSBORO.tel Photos@CLAREMORRIS.tel Ottawa@EPICURE.tel Organic@MIDLAND.tel Dance@CONNACHT.tel Phoenix@HOMESECURITY.tel Lawncare@ESSEX.tel Nails@NORWALK.tel Flights@617.tel Canada@MESSENGERS.tel Delivery@EZ.tel Tans@TNT.tel Canada@DUCTS.tel Yoga@NANTUCKET.tel SanDiego@SAFES.tel Victoria@COOLING.tel Junk@COOKCOUNTY.tel Ottawa@BASEMENTS.tel Karate@BATONROUGE.tel larry@THANKS.tel Builder@DUNDALK.tel norma@GALLAGHER.tel Photos@KENTUCKY.tel Denver@HOMEBUILDER.tel Closets@802.tel Paving@IOW.tel Bagels@CHELTENHAM.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Ontario @ MUFFLER.tel      
Business @ Region Fireplaces @ WESTPORT.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Hotels @ 647.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamePeter @ ATHLETIC.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter