Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Chicago@HOUSEKEEPERS.tel jane@ITALIANS.tel Bagels@900.tel Ohio@RENOS.tel Gyms@703.tel Cameras@CHATHAM.tel Doctor@BUNCRANA.tel Vancouver@SAFES.tel Spas@CHARLESTOWN.tel Plumber@RENO.tel rex@SMIT.tel quentin@ATHLETES.tel wally@SANDERS.tel Phoenix@BEERSTORES.tel Hamilton@DIETICIANS.tel Travel@BAYAREA.tel Printing@EXPERTS.tel Organic@LAVAL.tel Vegas@GROWERS.tel Kids@REGINA.tel Painters@MIDLAND.tel ellen@COASTGUARD.tel Inspections@LOUTH.tel yours@GLENN.tel Lawyer@647.tel London@MANICURES.tel Texas@POOLCARE.tel Acupuncture@QUEZONCITY.tel Detroit@KITCHEN.tel Columbia@FOTOS.tel Gunsmith@OXF.tel mom@AQUARIUS.tel Charlotte@AIR.tel Chiropractor@540.tel Haulage@BESTRATED.tel Carol@BAILEY.tel Taxi@MISSOURI.tel steve@VETERANS.tel Shoes@ONCALL.tel Salons@COLLINGWOOD.tel Charlotte@DEFENSEATTORNEY.tel Cafes@NEARME.tel Health@MAUI.tel Renos@IOW.tel ursula@MURRAY.tel jerry@ATHLETIC.tel Vegas@HOMEREPAIR.tel Victoria@DIGITV.tel norma@MCKENZIE.tel Handyman@STBARTH.tel Mufflers@NEWTOWNABBEY.tel Fireplaces@YORKS.tel Flights@COUNTY.tel Air@CALIF.tel Printing@CASTLEBAR-MAYO.tel Alberta@DIGITALTV.tel Newark@INSPECTORS.tel Deb@YAZ.tel SanDiego@REMOVAL.tel anne@TAURUS.tel SanDiego@ORIENTALRUGS.tel SanJose@ACUPUNCTURE.tel DC@COURIERSERVICE.tel Victoria@TOWS.tel Charlotte@AUTOREPAIRS.tel Renos@802.tel Chicago@CATERER.tel Aurora@DRUGTREATMENT.tel quentin@EARTHLY.tel SanDiego@GENERATOR.tel Nutrition@832.tel Organic@LND.tel Alarms@BATH.tel Limo@BILLINGS.tel SanDiego@CORDBLOOD.tel Toronto@COSMETICDENTISTRY.tel Clothes@STCATHARINES.tel Insurance@NASHUA.tel Toronto@BATHTUBS.tel Tours@YUMA.tel Pets@SHREVEPORT.tel Virginia@MECHANICS.tel Montreal@HOMEPROS.tel Diet@ARIZONA.tel Washington@LAWSUITS.tel Manicures@OKC.tel Charlotte@NUTRITIONISTS.tel Footwear@412.tel Paving@201.tel norma@WINNERS.tel Cooling@NEWORLEANS.tel Bikes@NAVAN.tel Victoria@MOVINGSERVICE.tel Judo@ROCHESTER.tel Computers@FERMANAGH.tel Chiropractor@LITTLEROCK.tel Manicures@213.tel vince@SAGITTARIUS.tel USA@CARREPAIRS.tel Cooling@FTWORTH.tel Dallas@FINANCIALS.tel Junk@416.tel usher@FLETCHER.tel NY@BIZCARDS.tel steve@TRINI.tel Newark@ANIMALCONTROL.tel steve@DIANNE.tel Tailor@BATONROUGE.tel Canada@CELLUNLOCK.tel Ontario@YOURMOVE.tel OK@BOOT.tel Repairs@617.tel Philly@PAVE.tel Tours@GREENSBORO.tel Florida@BUILDINGINSPECTIONS.tel Therapist@BISMARCK.tel Alberta@CARPETING.tel SanDiego@PRIVATESALE.tel xanadu@COWBOY.tel hilda@GEORGES.tel SanDiego@COOLING.tel Tows@WINSTONSALEM.tel Aurora@EYESPECIALISTS.tel Seafood@DULUTH.tel Gravel@LEINSTER.tel Renos@312.tel norma@GODS.tel Investments@IRE.tel London@FIREPLACE.tel Health@VIRGINISLANDS.tel Taxi@949.tel Baltimore@LESSONS.tel Alberta@GARDENTOOLS.tel Burgers@TEMPE.tel UK@DIAMONDS.tel UK@LANDSCAPERS.tel Portland@MESSENGERS.tel Sacramento@HAIRSTYLING.tel Charlotte@SHIPMENTS.tel Florist@TACOMA.tel Salons@713.tel Solar@208.tel Web@CHATTANOOGA.tel Dentist@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel Dallas@SOLUTIONS.tel ShoeRepair@ONTHEWEB.tel Lawyer@PONTIAC.tel xavier@HARRISON.tel Pets@KILKENNY.tel Atlanta@EXPERTS.tel Realtor@718.tel Ottawa@NOTARYPUBLIC.tel BC@ODDJOBS.tel Dallas@GOURMETDELI.tel Haulage@WSX.tel TuneUps@PETERBOROUGH.tel zavier@COOLEST.tel Florida@DECK.tel Local@GEMSTONES.tel Restaurant@302.tel Montreal@FOOTWEAR.tel Pests@ANTRIM.tel Tennis@PROVIDENCE.tel Local@CHOCOLATES.tel vince@GALLAGHER.tel Tailor@CLONMEL.tel jerry@LIBRA.tel Florida@ARTIST.tel Vancouver@AUTOCARS.tel Deb@WARD.tel jerry@BABYBOOMER.tel SanJose@PRIVATELESSONS.tel Philly@DAYCARECENTER.tel jane@BAKER.tel NY@ESTATEPLANNER.tel Washington@DRIVING.tel Halifax@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel Landscaping@AREARUGS.tel Ohio@DRAPERIES.tel UK@PACKAGES.tel Phoenix@HOUSEREPAIRS.tel Ottawa@PETSUPPLY.tel Bagels@HARTFORD.tel Denver@AUTODEALERS.tel Mufflers@CITYWIDE.tel Florida@FASHIONS.tel Cleveland@CARPENTRY.tel Atlanta@PRIVATETUTOR.tel yours@TALBOT.tel Florida@TAXLAWYER.tel SanJose@GRASS.tel Kitchens@ANCHORAGE.tel bonnie@CAPRICORN.tel Hamilton@WIRES.tel Vancouver@HARDHATS.tel Carol@SCORPIO.tel DC@EXPRESSDELIVERY.tel Canada@ALCOHOLTREATMENT.tel Aurora@DEMOLITION.tel UK@POTLIGHTS.tel Washington@BLOWDRYBARS.tel Videos@NORWICH.tel Philly@MAGAZINE.tel Virginia@GARAGEDOOR.tel hilda@WEBB.tel Plumber@702.tel Cleveland@BASEMENTS.tel Handyman@ERRIS.tel yours@ALLEN.tel Limo@316.tel violet@DARLENE.tel Local@LIMOS.tel ken@MILLAR.tel Painters@KONA.tel Vancouver@HOTTUBS.tel Baltimore@ARTLESSONS.tel Furnaces@418.tel Training@N-Y.tel Victoria@DOGKENNELS.tel Air@SHEFFIELD.tel Flowers@BRAMPTON.tel Karate@LDN.tel Tows@778.tel Gifts@857.tel Tennis@KAUAI.tel Philly@SEAFOOD.tel Meats@HARRISCOUNTY.tel Atlanta@STUCCO.tel ED@REED.tel Arts@DNK.tel Tours@MARICOPA.tel Landscaping@301.tel norma@BELANGER.tel Plumber@PORTOFSPAIN.tel Kitchens@ESSEX.tel Cooling@NORWALK.tel Ottawa@HAULAGE.tel UK@BEAUTYSALONS.tel Toronto@HELICOPTER.tel Messenger@AJAX.tel London@ROADTEST.tel Flights@LEITRIM.tel Tutors@714.tel Miami@CHINESEFOOD.tel Chicago@LANDSCAPING.tel Phoenix@DRIVINGSCHOOLS.tel jerry@BISHOP.tel Alberta@AIRPORTSERVICE.tel Packaging@DROGHEDA.tel Investments@ERY.tel vince@GRIFFITHS.tel Taxi@613.tel Gunsmith@WEXFORD.tel Travel@CLARKSVILLE.tel Jewellry@WI.tel Virginia@FARMMACHINERY.tel Lawyer@SONOMA.tel Phoenix@PAINTS.tel larry@ARTIST.tel Cooling@NLD.tel NY@TERMITES.tel Washington@HOMEBUILDER.tel Organic@YRK.tel Wichita@DRIVERS.tel Miami@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel Patios@ARMAGH.tel Philly@SHOESTORES.tel Houston@FLOORINGS.tel Realtor@MICH.tel Floors@VAUGHAN.tel Soil@IDAHOFALLS.tel John@DIAZ.tel BC@CEILINGS.tel Local@PLUMBINGSERVICES.tel Virginia@FIREARMS.tel Bathrooms@514.tel Montreal@HOMESTAGING.tel Atlanta@CHEMO.tel London@PAYROLL.tel OK@BABYPRODUCTS.tel Messenger@ULSTER.tel Phoenix@YOURPLACE.tel NY@GEOSPATIAL.tel Paralegal@MISSISSIPPI.tel zavier@1ST.tel USA@DAILYDEALS.tel USA@ARTS.tel DJ@CONN.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Vancouver @ PETSERVICES.tel      
Business @ Region Bikes @ RICHMONDHILL.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Hair @ 289.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamerex @ UTOPIA.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter