Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Repairs@ARMAGH.tel Security@LEITRIM.tel Gardening@CALIF.tel Chicago@BEES.tel Weddings@COLLINGWOOD.tel zoe@VENUS.tel Houston@BABYPRODUCTS.tel SanJose@HOUSECLEANING.tel Manicures@WEXFORD.tel Dentist@CONNACHT.tel Chicago@COOLING.tel chuck@COWBOY.tel TrafficTickets@BANGOR.tel chuck@ATKINSON.tel Painters@GREATERLONDON.tel Toronto@GEOSPATIAL.tel robin@GODS.tel Pools@BATONROUGE.tel Burgers@540.tel Montreal@RESTORATIONS.tel Lawncare@900.tel Cars@NASHUA.tel india@FATHERS.tel Antiques@DORSET.tel Tennis@705.tel Vancouver@AUTOCARS.tel Flowers@ARIZONA.tel Restaurant@DNK.tel vince@MURRAY.tel DJ@877.tel Pubs@FERMANAGH.tel Handyman@WSX.tel Attorney@AJAX.tel Clothes@ALOHA.tel wally@PATEL.tel wally@MACDONALD.tel Judo@718.tel wanda@ITALIANS.tel Aurora@TUXEDOS.tel Builder@YUKON.tel Videos@STBARTH.tel Houston@PRIVATELESSONS.tel Washington@BEERS.tel Antiques@THORNTON.tel Shopping@SHERBROOKE.tel george@DIAZ.tel xanadu@LONG.tel SanDiego@CHOCOLATES.tel Pizza@514.tel Organic@KNOXVILLE.tel Jobs@SARATOGA.tel Florida@HOMES.tel george@FLETCHER.tel Hobby@949.tel Optical@DROGHEDA.tel Beauty@ZAF.tel Newark@BUILDINGINSPECTIONS.tel Florida@DRAIN.tel Plowing@213.tel Shopping@DONEGAL.tel Renos@COMOXVALLEY.tel Atlanta@PROS.tel Virginia@FOODS.tel Tacos@208.tel Toronto@GEMSTONES.tel UK@EYESURGERY.tel Deb@AQUARIUS.tel Newark@KITCHEN.tel Local@MAGAZINE.tel Messenger@CROSSMOLINA.tel Alberta@GEMS.tel kay@WINNERS.tel Columbia@FAMILYDOCTOR.tel Alarms@866.tel Doctor@OKC.tel Chicago@GENETICS.tel Denver@AUTODEALERS.tel Lessons@CLOSEBY.tel ursula@LIBRA.tel wanda@GLENN.tel vince@GARDNER.tel Charlotte@TRADESMEN.tel SanJose@DAYCARECENTER.tel Junk@NYC.tel yours@ROBERTSON.tel Toronto@CHIMNEYS.tel Portland@BONBON.tel Ottawa@LANDSCAPING.tel Events@857.tel Portland@POTLIGHTS.tel Office@CLARKSVILLE.tel frank@DARLENE.tel SanJose@MOVE.tel Karate@WINSTONSALEM.tel Photos@BOISE.tel Phoenix@DOGKENNELS.tel Lawncare@226.tel Peter@CAMERON.tel Wichita@EXPERTS.tel Tans@NEARME.tel Ontario@GARAGEDOOR.tel Philly@COOKINGSCHOOLS.tel Montreal@GRAVEL.tel ellen@GRIFFITHS.tel Denver@MEATS.tel Jewellry@OAKRIDGES.tel Signs@LANCS.tel Jobs@305.tel barb@BAKER.tel yippee@HARRISON.tel Carpets@LAVAL.tel Training@ARKLOW.tel Wine@JUNEAU.tel Kids@NEWORLEANS.tel London@TKT.tel Marketing@WOODBRIDGE.tel Baltimore@YARDS.tel quentin@MYERS.tel Hair@WI.tel Tailor@201.tel Columbus@OPTICALS.tel SanDiego@SIGNAGE.tel Montreal@DEVELOPERS.tel Tours@NEWENGLAND.tel Money@HUDSON.tel vince@YAZ.tel Newark@PACKAGES.tel ED@WATERS.tel Office@KONA.tel BC@GENERATOR.tel Houston@GENES.tel Salons@NEARBY.tel Yoga@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel tom@CANCERS.tel NY@GROWERS.tel Ottawa@APPAREL.tel SanJose@SOLUTIONS.tel SanJose@DIAMONDS.tel otto@ARIES.tel NY@LANDSCAPERS.tel Halifax@FLOORINGS.tel Peter@UTOPIA.tel Air@519.tel Taxes@SUNNYVALE.tel USA@ROADTEST.tel Hamilton@PLUMBINGSERVICES.tel Florida@WOODFLOORING.tel UK@HOMESECURITY.tel Virginia@DIGITALTV.tel chuck@MCKINNEY.tel Diet@AREARUGS.tel Money@MAYFAIR.tel Catering@RICHMONDHILL.tel hilda@SCORPIO.tel Virginia@BOOKKEEPING.tel wally@POTTER.tel Denver@DECK.tel Tours@CALLNOW.tel Tennis@WORCS.tel Signs@NEWYORKS.tel Seafood@AURORANOW.tel Insurance@MICH.tel Floors@ESX.tel Paralegal@NANTUCKET.tel Seafood@BLACKROCK.tel Washington@BEAUTY.tel Chicago@TENNISLESSONS.tel NYC@FARMS.tel Catering@240.tel Fireplaces@OXF.tel Sacramento@LIMOS.tel Air@NEWHAVEN.tel Pizza@RIOBRASIL.tel wanda@FREEMAN.tel Carpets@TREMBLAY.tel Phoenix@HAULAGE.tel Dance@TENN.tel Halifax@DISPOSAL.tel UK@GOURMETDELI.tel george@MARINES.tel dad@MCKENZIE.tel London@HELICOPTER.tel Sports@ULSTER.tel NYC@SEAFOOD.tel Haulage@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel Chicago@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel Cleveland@BLOWDRYBARS.tel Gyms@HOUSTONTEXAS.tel Gyms@LOUTH.tel Columbus@ARTHRITIS.tel Web@VAUGHAN.tel Columbus@POOLSUPPLY.tel Electrician@GATINEAU.tel Montreal@DEMOLITION.tel Closets@EZ.tel andy@CHEFS.tel SanDiego@YOURHOME.tel Fireplaces@BATH.tel kay@TALBOT.tel Closets@MACON.tel Homes@PONTIAC.tel Victoria@PAYROLL.tel Security@REGINA.tel BC@FOOTWEAR.tel Training@MAYO.tel USA@CHEFS.tel Detroit@HOTTUBS.tel Vegas@SAFES.tel jerry@FRANCIS.tel Lawncare@LOUISBURGH.tel NY@AUTODETAILING.tel Repairs@PHX.tel Office@TNT.tel Charlotte@GERM.tel Flights@LND.tel NYC@BEDBUGS.tel FamilyLaw@LANSING.tel Denver@REMOVAL.tel Flowers@ERY.tel DJ@DFW.tel Vets@PORTOFSPAIN.tel Rentals@ANCHORAGE.tel vince@AIRFORCE.tel harry@CAPRICORN.tel ShoeRepair@TORONTOCANADA.tel Insurance@DAILYDEALS.tel Peter@BISHOP.tel frank@BIBLICAL.tel Fitness@NEWFOUNDLAND.tel Hamilton@NEUROPATHY.tel india@SOCIALWORKER.tel Toronto@REPAIRS.tel Toronto@PRIVATETUTOR.tel Tours@802.tel Media@WATERLOO.tel violet@MARS.tel xavier@SIMPSON.tel UK@TERMITES.tel Canada@GIFTSHOPS.tel Portland@FASHIONS.tel Atlanta@ESTATEAGENT.tel Haulage@603.tel Portland@HOMEPROS.tel Denver@FOOTCLINIC.tel Media@N-Y.tel usher@WORLDLY.tel Charlotte@HARDHATS.tel Chicago@ACUPUNCTURE.tel Halifax@DRUGTREATMENT.tel jerry@TAURUS.tel Flights@HARRISCOUNTY.tel Washington@FIREPLACE.tel Mover@CONNECTICUT.tel Denver@AIRPORTSERVICE.tel Catering@ESSEX.tel Haulage@MISSOURI.tel Fences@SHEFFIELD.tel dad@8888.tel Columbia@PAVE.tel Atlanta@GEOTHERMAL.tel Pita@ONTHEWEB.tel Cleveland@DECKS.tel Cleveland@DRIVEWAYS.tel Halifax@CEILINGS.tel Tennis@IOW.tel TrafficTickets@MARICOPA.tel Phoenix@EXCAVATING.tel Employment@647.tel Lessons@ONTHEMAP.tel Delis@215.tel Manicures@SANTACLARA.tel NY@SHIPMENTS.tel Marketing@INCANADA.tel Paralegal@NAVAN.tel Ontario@SHOESTORES.tel jerry@ARTIST.tel Alarms@PROVIDENCE.tel Gardening@TEMPE.tel Kids@OAHU.tel Jobs@FORTLAUDERDALE.tel Canada@PAINTS.tel larry@SANDERS.tel OK@CARPENTRY.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Montreal @ SIGNS.tel      
Business @ Region Soil @ LAWNCARE.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Tennis @ 415.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamebarb @ GALLAGHER.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter