Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

OK@MUFFLER.tel yippee@LONG.tel Local@MOVE.tel Landscaping@INCANADA.tel Repairs@TENN.tel Nails@DULUTH.tel UK@CABINETRY.tel Washington@CUSTOMHOMES.tel Events@ALOHA.tel Halifax@VEHICLE.tel Gravel@DNK.tel Montreal@DAYCARECENTER.tel Doctor@519.tel Restaurant@ESX.tel Aurora@GEMSTONES.tel Cafes@ERIE.tel Randy@BABYBOOMER.tel Sacramento@DRIVEWAYS.tel Doctor@LITTLEROCK.tel Dallas@WOODFLOORING.tel Furnaces@208.tel Vegas@PITAS.tel Pools@213.tel Columbia@PETGROOMING.tel SanJose@COOLING.tel Florist@802.tel Portland@NEUROPATHY.tel Accountant@MISSISSIPPI.tel ian@AQUARIUS.tel Ohio@TENNISLESSONS.tel anne@FRASER.tel Solar@705.tel Chicago@DRIVING.tel Stucco@OKLA.tel Cleveland@FOOTCLINIC.tel Lawncare@FTWORTH.tel Hamilton@RESTORATIONS.tel Newark@MESSENGERS.tel Portland@GLASSREPAIR.tel Cars@DROGHEDA.tel Vancouver@BABYPRODUCTS.tel Homes@BURBANK.tel Local@POOLSUPPLY.tel Meats@MIDLAND.tel Baltimore@SEAFOOD.tel Vegas@WIRES.tel Storage@SARNIA.tel Handyman@DONEGAL.tel Rentals@512.tel gail@GODS.tel Bathrooms@ARIZONA.tel Handyman@NEWYORKS.tel bonnie@POTTER.tel Alberta@DEFENSEATTORNEY.tel Storage@IDAHOFALLS.tel Salons@TNT.tel pat@DARLENE.tel Karate@BANGOR.tel Events@HARTFORD.tel Judo@LDN.tel Washington@EYESURGERY.tel Judo@NIAGARA.tel Tours@ENNIS.tel Portland@REPAIRS.tel Haulage@LAWNCARE.tel Organic@NYC.tel Builder@ZAF.tel Jewellry@NAVAN.tel Peter@BAILEY.tel Vegas@SHOESTORES.tel Aurora@HAULAGE.tel Chicago@CHEFS.tel SanDiego@BLOWDRYBARS.tel Charlotte@TOURISTS.tel Cleveland@LANDSCAPERS.tel Deb@ARTIST.tel barb@VETERANS.tel Employment@LEITRIM.tel Cooling@WORCS.tel Pubs@514.tel BC@FINANCIALS.tel Web@MICH.tel yippee@ISCOOL.tel UK@CHIMNEYS.tel Builder@DAILYDEALS.tel susan@GALLAGHER.tel Kids@316.tel Baltimore@CARPETING.tel Accountant@WINSTONSALEM.tel Cleveland@BONBON.tel Wichita@GRASS.tel india@COASTGUARD.tel Salons@CALIF.tel London@NUTRITIONISTS.tel robin@GLENN.tel Cars@ROSCOMMON.tel SanDiego@AIR.tel Pools@SASKATCHEWAN.tel Gold@THORNTON.tel Miami@GIFTSHOPS.tel Yoga@KILKENNY.tel Carol@BAPTISTS.tel gail@ATHLETES.tel Dallas@PRIVATELESSONS.tel Acupuncture@718.tel Pools@PONTIAC.tel BC@DECK.tel Washington@PAINTS.tel Lawyer@NEWTOWNABBEY.tel Marketing@SANTACLARA.tel SanDiego@YARDS.tel Web@647.tel Flights@MAYO.tel UK@CHEMO.tel Trudie@COSMOS.tel Canada@LIMOS.tel usher@ALLEN.tel india@FREEMAN.tel SanJose@PRIVATETUTOR.tel NYC@NATURALFOODS.tel yippee@CAMERON.tel hilda@MYERS.tel Gunsmith@LEXINGTON.tel Security@NEARME.tel Portland@HOTTUBS.tel Cleveland@SOLUTIONS.tel Charlotte@ARTLESSONS.tel Ottawa@PARALEGAL.tel Gold@BOISE.tel Miami@HAIRSTYLING.tel UK@YOURHOME.tel OK@GARDENTOOLS.tel Chicago@MEATS.tel Hair@240.tel faith@DEMOCRAT.tel Paralegal@POS.tel Delis@ULSTER.tel Halifax@ODDJOBS.tel Beauty@714.tel DC@BURGERS.tel John@GRIFFITHS.tel Deb@SHEPPARD.tel DC@EXCAVATING.tel Philly@BATHTUBS.tel Denver@CELLUNLOCK.tel jane@AMERICANS.tel Travel@CHARLESTOWN.tel Ottawa@BUYPROPERTY.tel Ohio@LANDSCAPER.tel Fitness@FLORIDA.tel Deb@MCLAUGHLIN.tel Web@BAYAREA.tel Cleveland@CARPENTRY.tel Virginia@YOURS.tel Security@QUEZONCITY.tel Cameras@NANTUCKET.tel xanadu@AUSTRALIAN.tel Gyms@RENO.tel Patios@MADISON.tel BC@CATERER.tel Newark@GEOTHERMAL.tel Antiques@VAUGHAN.tel ShoeRepair@BRAMPTON.tel dan@FATHERS.tel Vegas@GRAVEL.tel xavier@ITALIANS.tel Charlotte@PRIVATESALE.tel sarah@NAVY.tel ken@UTOPIA.tel Tickets@ARKLOW.tel Vancouver@JEWELRY.tel Charlotte@ROOFS.tel susan@HARRISON.tel Floors@COUNTY.tel Cars@WOODBRIDGE.tel Jobs@PHX.tel Sacramento@HOMEREPAIR.tel Houston@FAJITAS.tel Ducts@CARRICKFERGUS.tel Newark@BEDBUGS.tel india@REPUBLICAN.tel Gifts@ONCALL.tel Lawncare@WHISTLER.tel Dallas@DRAIN.tel NYC@MECHANICS.tel UK@CONTRACTORS.tel Photos@RICHMONDHILL.tel EyeWear@IOW.tel Baltimore@ARTS.tel Ohio@ESTATEAGENT.tel Restaurant@CLARKSVILLE.tel Photos@ROCHESTER.tel Ontario@GEOSPATIAL.tel Jobs@301.tel Hamilton@ANIMALCONTROL.tel Montreal@FANS.tel Tutors@MARICOPA.tel Lawncare@COOKCOUNTY.tel Diet@ANTRIM.tel Mary@CAPRICORN.tel DJ@YUKON.tel Therapist@CHATHAM.tel Halifax@DRIVINGSCHOOLS.tel Diet@CONNACHT.tel Ohio@CORDBLOOD.tel Dance@289.tel frank@EARTHLY.tel Lawncare@OXF.tel Chicago@DENTAL.tel OK@CHICKENS.tel USA@BIRDS.tel NY@OPTICALS.tel Tours@ARMAGH.tel Miami@BEES.tel USA@BEERSTORES.tel Hamilton@RENOS.tel rex@GEMINI.tel Hamilton@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel Seafood@KAUAI.tel Taxi@SONOMA.tel NYC@GARAGEDOOR.tel Clothes@902.tel Spas@302.tel Builder@SHREVEPORT.tel Aurora@SAFES.tel Pita@ONTHEMAP.tel Cleveland@BAKER.tel Charlotte@TOWS.tel NYC@BUILDINGINSPECTIONS.tel Media@540.tel Halifax@POTLIGHTS.tel pat@TAURUS.tel Pita@900.tel Washington@FARMS.tel Dentist@BILLINGS.tel Attorney@LANCS.tel Arts@TEMPE.tel Dallas@COSMETICDENTISTRY.tel BC@YOURMOVE.tel Arts@GREENSBORO.tel Cleveland@ORIENTALRUGS.tel Columbia@GEMS.tel Mover@832.tel Acupuncture@TORONTOCANADA.tel Gardening@JUNEAU.tel Karate@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel Soil@MACON.tel Delis@TACOMA.tel USA@CUSTOMSIGNS.tel Miami@GAZEBOS.tel Florida@EXECUTIVESEARCH.tel Electrician@OKC.tel Marketing@323.tel Spas@MAYFAIR.tel Media@MISSOURI.tel gail@GEORGES.tel Attorney@CITYWIDE.tel Miami@HOUSEREPAIRS.tel HomeDecor@ABILENE.tel Cafes@FERMANAGH.tel Paving@KILTIMAGH.tel usher@LIBRA.tel ursula@ATHLETIC.tel John@MCKENZIE.tel Randy@MURRAY.tel Sacramento@HOMESECURITY.tel chuck@WORLDLY.tel Finance@877.tel Tailor@ERRIS.tel Ottawa@MAGAZINE.tel Atlanta@NOTARYPUBLIC.tel rex@MILLAR.tel Gifts@OAHU.tel Beauty@206.tel Nutrition@N-Y.tel Builder@RIOBRASIL.tel wally@FLETCHER.tel Tickets@CALLNOW.tel Footwear@BENELUX.tel Tacos@ERY.tel Newark@HOUSEKEEPERS.tel Footwear@DORSET.tel chuck@HUGHES.tel Karate@YRK.tel Signs@NEWORLEANS.tel Footwear@LAVAL.tel Taxi@STBARTH.tel Portland@PEDICURE.tel olivia@GARDNER.tel Cameras@NMKT.tel Florida@SIDING.tel Mover@STAMFORD.tel Vegas@GOURMETDELI.tel Chiropractor@415.tel Charlotte@ACUPUNCTURE.tel FamilyLaw@CROSSMOLINA.tel Tows@905.tel Barber@703.tel quentin@BAKER.tel Baltimore@HOMES.tel Phoenix@BIZCARDS.tel Virginia@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Washington @ EYESPECIALISTS.tel      
Business @ Region Cleaner @ LOUISIANA.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Gold @ 305.tel      
Firstname @ LastNameMary @ PATEL.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter