Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Locksmith@918.tel Phoenix@TUXEDOS.tel Tennis@BISMARCK.tel Pita@THORNTON.tel Phoenix@TKT.tel Tennis@GEORGETOWN.tel ellen@FRASER.tel USA@RENOS.tel USA@HOUSECLEANING.tel chuck@ISLANDERS.tel Cleveland@COOKINGSCHOOLS.tel Rentals@CAVAN.tel Junk@FTWORTH.tel Local@MECHANICS.tel Nails@BLACKROCK.tel vince@GALLAGHER.tel Builder@DULUTH.tel Water@CARRICKFERGUS.tel Insurance@RIOBRASIL.tel Florida@ROOFS.tel DJ@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel Acupuncture@ERRIS.tel USA@KITCHEN.tel Lawncare@FINGAL.tel Philly@ARTLESSONS.tel Flowers@BRAMPTON.tel UK@PETGROOMING.tel Bathrooms@NAVAN.tel Foods@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel Delis@208.tel Doctor@RICHMONDHILL.tel Carpets@ONTHEMAP.tel Delivery@ABILENE.tel Ottawa@CUSTOMHOMES.tel Alberta@GIFTSHOPS.tel Travel@BOISE.tel SanDiego@BEERSTORES.tel barry@DIAZ.tel UK@FIREARMS.tel Storage@MADISON.tel jane@1ST.tel Texas@SIGNAGE.tel Aurora@TRADESMEN.tel Organic@PROVIDENCE.tel Pools@866.tel Employment@BILLINGS.tel sarah@AIRFORCE.tel USA@LANDSCAPERS.tel ED@TAURUS.tel Phoenix@GROWERS.tel norma@8888.tel DJ@NEWYORKS.tel ken@GODS.tel Pita@DERRY.tel Tailor@ESSEX.tel Virginia@YOURPLACE.tel Sacramento@COLLECTIONAGENCY.tel HomeStaging@877.tel Vets@BESTRATED.tel BC@AIR.tel Texas@CORDBLOOD.tel Gyms@ARKLOW.tel Web@COUNTY.tel Tans@519.tel John@SIMPSON.tel Therapist@KONA.tel Ohio@CHINESEFOOD.tel Finance@EXPERTS.tel Employment@VIRGINISLANDS.tel Bikes@302.tel Pets@PORTOFSPAIN.tel Columbus@HELICOPTER.tel zoe@FREEMAN.tel ursula@PISCES.tel Washington@DUCTS.tel Lessons@CITYWIDE.tel Pools@ANCHORAGE.tel Dentist@LND.tel otto@CAPRICORN.tel Alberta@OPTICALS.tel Renos@LOUISIANA.tel Tattoos@WORCS.tel Media@HARRISCOUNTY.tel norma@SHEPPARD.tel Karate@BENELUX.tel Rentals@LAVAL.tel Portland@BABYPRODUCTS.tel zoe@ALLEN.tel Sacramento@DENTAL.tel Cafes@206.tel Soil@CLONMEL.tel Phoenix@EXECUTIVESEARCH.tel Washington@ARTHRITIS.tel dad@AUSTRALIAN.tel Cafes@ERIE.tel Manicures@YORKS.tel Dallas@PONDS.tel Bagels@857.tel Virginia@SECURITYSYSTEMS.tel BC@BEERS.tel Attorney@RENO.tel india@WATERS.tel FamilyLaw@TACOMA.tel Alberta@GLASSREPAIR.tel London@APPAREL.tel Plumber@POS.tel Training@NANTUCKET.tel Dallas@NOTARYPUBLIC.tel Painters@SARNIA.tel Miami@FASHIONS.tel Canada@INSPECTORS.tel Denver@GENES.tel Pubs@STBARTH.tel FamilyLaw@TNT.tel Air@802.tel Bathrooms@YORKVILLE.tel UK@FAMILYDOCTOR.tel Miami@HAULAGE.tel ellen@SANDERS.tel Storage@BANGOR.tel Clothes@OXF.tel Ottawa@ARTISANS.tel Tans@VAUGHAN.tel Insurance@LEITRIM.tel Tans@DONEGAL.tel hilda@NAVY.tel usher@VENUS.tel Charlotte@NATURALFOODS.tel Dallas@LANDSCAPING.tel usher@BELANGER.tel Sacramento@CARPETING.tel Newark@WOODWORK.tel FamilyLaw@KILTIMAGH.tel Footwear@NEWFOUNDLAND.tel vince@ITALIANS.tel UK@BUILDINGINSPECTIONS.tel DJ@902.tel Kitchens@312.tel Investments@AKRON.tel steve@WORLDLEADER.tel Money@ERY.tel Ottawa@DAILYDEALS.tel USA@ELECTRICALS.tel Manicures@SONOMA.tel Deb@LIBRA.tel Victoria@ROADTEST.tel Phoenix@HAIRSTYLING.tel george@HARRISON.tel Beauty@HUDSON.tel Travel@GATINEAU.tel Alberta@JEWELRY.tel Montreal@MANICURES.tel Clothes@LOUISBURGH.tel Weddings@CONNACHT.tel ShoeRepair@AREARUGS.tel Security@ONTHEWEB.tel Hamilton@MECHANICAL.tel Halifax@HOMEBUILDER.tel Florida@GENERALCONTRACTOR.tel Mary@WORLDLY.tel Nails@416.tel ken@BABYBOOMER.tel Meats@NIAGARA.tel Landscaping@MACON.tel Alberta@TERMITES.tel Lessons@CLARKSVILLE.tel Basements@NEWENGLAND.tel Computers@IDAHOFALLS.tel ShoeRepair@ONCALL.tel Randy@COASTGUARD.tel Cleaner@WINSTONSALEM.tel george@AQUARIUS.tel Barber@OKLA.tel ned@SAVIOUR.tel steve@WARD.tel Toronto@CUSTOMSIGNS.tel Aurora@MASONRY.tel Halifax@BEDBUGS.tel Junk@DORSET.tel Patios@NEARME.tel Charlotte@GERM.tel Pools@714.tel Charlotte@CEILINGS.tel Lawyer@KILKENNY.tel Toronto@SHOESTORES.tel Columbia@PLUMBINGSERVICES.tel Nails@NORWICH.tel Computers@CLOSEBY.tel dad@GEORGES.tel Investments@617.tel Plumber@LAWNCARE.tel vince@POTTER.tel Chicago@ESTATEPLANNER.tel Homes@ORANGECOUNTY.tel Jewellry@COLLINGWOOD.tel ursula@SCORPIO.tel Locksmith@NEWTOWNABBEY.tel larry@MONAGHAN.tel Tours@832.tel Rentals@AJAX.tel Paving@KENTUCKY.tel UK@DIGITALTV.tel EyeWear@WOODBRIDGE.tel SanDiego@DEFENSEATTORNEY.tel Cleveland@GEMS.tel Texas@CHOCOLATES.tel Wichita@COSMETICDENTISTRY.tel barry@GARDNER.tel Victoria@ODDJOBS.tel ED@ATHLETES.tel Videos@226.tel Columbus@BOOT.tel Investments@NASHUA.tel Burgers@HUNTSVILLE.tel Detroit@BEAUTY.tel ShoeRepair@AURORANOW.tel John@MCLEOD.tel EyeWear@HARTFORD.tel Dallas@ARTS.tel Realtor@LDN.tel usher@HOFFMANN.tel Houston@HOMEPROS.tel Landscaping@MICH.tel Manicures@240.tel NY@FINANCIALS.tel ben@GRAY.tel Therapist@FERMANAGH.tel faith@ARIES.tel NY@TAXLAWYER.tel Delis@EZ.tel sarah@WEBB.tel Closets@ROSCOMMON.tel Victoria@YARDS.tel Aurora@CYCLESHOP.tel Tattoos@905.tel Ducts@NEARBY.tel rex@COOLEST.tel Printing@INCANADA.tel Local@BIRDS.tel Storage@SHEFFIELD.tel robin@CAMERON.tel Chicago@POOLSUPPLY.tel Lawncare@SASKATCHEWAN.tel Basements@TRENTON.tel Atlanta@MOVINGSERVICE.tel Atlanta@EPICURE.tel Florida@FAJITAS.tel Cars@ESX.tel Alberta@MOVE.tel USA@YOURHOME.tel Tacos@415.tel Nutrition@SALEM.tel Air@LANSING.tel Trees@CALIF.tel OK@SIGNS.tel Footwear@301.tel Medical@CHATTANOOGA.tel Dance@BAYAREA.tel wanda@THANKS.tel Mufflers@900.tel Philly@AIRPORTSERVICE.tel Florida@BONBON.tel faith@DEMOCRAT.tel TuneUps@OKC.tel Optical@289.tel Junk@KAUAI.tel BC@BLOWDRYBARS.tel Taxes@CASTLEBAR-MAYO.tel Trees@SANTACLARA.tel Tows@MILTONKEYNES.tel Trees@WHISTLER.tel Vegas@DOGKENNELS.tel barry@ROBERTSON.tel Medical@OAHU.tel Wichita@EXPRESSDELIVERY.tel Tans@NMKT.tel Washington@CARPENTERS.tel Hamilton@SOLUTIONS.tel Attorney@NEWORLEANS.tel Hamilton@ESTATEAGENT.tel Pets@DNK.tel DC@FLOORINGS.tel steve@ISCOOL.tel Pools@ALBANY.tel Wichita@SIDING.tel ned@BAPTISTS.tel Painters@TOBAGO.tel Marketing@DFW.tel otto@REED.tel jane@SAGITTARIUS.tel Acupuncture@BRISTOL.tel Charlotte@DISPOSAL.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Victoria @ YOURMOVE.tel      
Business @ Region Mover @ WEXFORD.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Videos @ 718.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamenorma @ ATHLETIC.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter