Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Events@ONTHEWEB.tel Alberta@FAMILYDOCTOR.tel Plowing@CONNECTICUT.tel Ohio@YARDS.tel Ottawa@HOTTUBS.tel Detroit@TOURISTS.tel DC@STUCCO.tel gail@AUSTRALIAN.tel Taxes@TENN.tel Marketing@SONOMA.tel Florist@KILKENNY.tel quentin@BELANGER.tel Marketing@603.tel Electrician@TACOMA.tel Vancouver@GIFTSHOPS.tel Hamilton@TUXEDOS.tel Virginia@PAVE.tel Foods@866.tel Charlotte@GERM.tel Media@AZORES.tel Ohio@MANICURES.tel george@FATHERS.tel Texas@TKT.tel USA@CEILINGS.tel Chiropractor@CHATHAM.tel faith@WARD.tel Employment@LEXINGTON.tel Cafes@WEXFORD.tel ED@POTTER.tel Homes@CLAREMORRIS.tel Jewellry@AKRON.tel Local@BOOT.tel Manicures@415.tel Videos@PROS.tel DC@ALCOHOLTREATMENT.tel Canada@BEES.tel Local@RESTORATIONS.tel larry@ARIES.tel Atlanta@MOVINGSERVICE.tel Victoria@MASONRY.tel Yoga@NEWHAVEN.tel Baltimore@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel dad@FAMILY.tel Baltimore@EXECUTIVESEARCH.tel jerry@WINNERS.tel Phoenix@GRASS.tel Junk@FORTLAUDERDALE.tel Lawyer@KAUAI.tel Inspections@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel Repairs@MAUI.tel Houston@EXPERTS.tel Alberta@COURIERSERVICE.tel Photos@WORCS.tel chuck@GALLAGHER.tel barry@SMIT.tel Sacramento@CYCLESHOP.tel Ohio@WOODFLOORING.tel Vacuums@BURBANK.tel Footwear@ROCHESTER.tel Salons@LAWNCARE.tel Chicago@LAWSUITS.tel Shopping@TENNESSEE.tel UK@CONTRACTORS.tel ned@GRIFFITHS.tel barry@TRINI.tel Baltimore@BREAD.tel HomeDecor@KILTIMAGH.tel Lessons@GEORGETOWN.tel Hamilton@PITAS.tel London@WIRES.tel Randy@DEMOCRAT.tel DC@TRADESMEN.tel UK@GAZEBOS.tel Beauty@STBARTH.tel steve@SHEPPARD.tel Gold@ANTRIM.tel wanda@GEMINI.tel harry@PISCES.tel Acupuncture@TEMPE.tel Sacramento@EPICURE.tel Clothes@LITTLEROCK.tel NYC@CUSTOMHOMES.tel Texas@YOURPLACE.tel Toronto@HEALTHCLINIC.tel Baltimore@BEDBUGS.tel Diet@DERRY.tel Ohio@DRAIN.tel Cameras@CROSSMOLINA.tel Chicago@DIETICIANS.tel Messenger@DULUTH.tel Vacuums@COUNTY.tel Tattoos@PHX.tel hilda@BAILEY.tel Inspections@BANGOR.tel Tours@703.tel Tacos@ARMAGH.tel Training@N-Y.tel jerry@BAKER.tel Cleveland@CABINETRY.tel OK@GEMS.tel Investments@WESTPORT.tel Pizza@CAVAN.tel Tacos@BAYAREA.tel Lessons@613.tel Fitness@BATH.tel Hamilton@MESSENGERS.tel Gold@LANCS.tel Local@HOMESECURITY.tel Washington@HEALTHCLUBS.tel Finance@857.tel tom@PATEL.tel Catering@BESTRATED.tel Alberta@YOURHOME.tel Storage@GREATERLONDON.tel Fireplaces@NEARBY.tel steve@ISLANDERS.tel Gifts@ZAF.tel Roofing@YORKREGION.tel Doctor@REGINA.tel Events@802.tel george@SAGITTARIUS.tel olivia@WORLDS.tel Locksmith@CONNACHT.tel Basements@CLOSEBY.tel Tailor@POS.tel Sacramento@NATURALFOODS.tel Hobby@OKLA.tel Homes@ONTHEMAP.tel AutoBody@918.tel tom@MCKINNEY.tel Packaging@NEWORLEANS.tel Arts@949.tel Columbia@ARTHRITIS.tel Catering@540.tel Rentals@HUNTSVILLE.tel Victoria@YOURS.tel quentin@WATERS.tel Chicago@MECHANICAL.tel Ontario@DEMOLITION.tel Clothes@MIAMIDADE.tel Patios@SHREVEPORT.tel SanJose@BLOWDRYBARS.tel tom@MYERS.tel Junk@ENNIS.tel Ontario@MUFFLER.tel Yoga@AURORANOW.tel Virginia@TERMITES.tel Tattoos@HARTFORD.tel HomeStaging@HUDSON.tel usher@ALLEN.tel SanDiego@DOGKENNELS.tel Philly@PROS.tel Virginia@COOLING.tel Tans@213.tel Local@CHIMNEYS.tel Miami@BONBON.tel wally@ATKINSON.tel robin@ATHLETIC.tel Nutrition@647.tel Cleveland@CHEMO.tel Travel@CITYWIDE.tel UK@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel Resort@WATERLOO.tel norma@RICHARDSON.tel Philly@OPTICALS.tel Hair@312.tel Closets@DNK.tel Events@281.tel Tattoos@215.tel rex@EARTHLY.tel Lessons@KONA.tel Canada@HARDHATS.tel Bakeries@LAVAL.tel Tours@MISSOURI.tel ned@BIBLICAL.tel SanJose@SHOESTORES.tel SanDiego@ARTLESSONS.tel Nails@302.tel ED@THANKS.tel Hair@NLD.tel yours@REED.tel Vacuums@NEWENGLAND.tel india@CAMERON.tel Health@YORKVILLE.tel Storage@NMKT.tel Texas@LANDSCAPER.tel Portland@DRIVEWAYS.tel Finance@ERY.tel Cleveland@DISPOSAL.tel Vegas@INSPECTORS.tel Columbia@GENERATOR.tel HomeStaging@BOISE.tel Miami@COOKINGSCHOOLS.tel xavier@ISCOOL.tel Miami@POTLIGHTS.tel USA@CORDBLOOD.tel rex@DARLENE.tel pat@AQUARIUS.tel otto@TAURUS.tel Seafood@CHELTENHAM.tel Montreal@PETSUPPLY.tel Aurora@HELICOPTER.tel Rentals@TNT.tel Sports@NZL.tel Charlotte@GARAGEDOOR.tel Spas@240.tel Phoenix@PETGROOMING.tel Yoga@ULSTER.tel Seafood@PETERBOROUGH.tel ursula@GARDNER.tel Wichita@FURNACES.tel Delivery@877.tel Vegas@GROWERS.tel Detroit@REPAIRS.tel Aurora@FIREPLACE.tel Storage@STCATHARINES.tel larry@AIRFORCE.tel Columbus@FOOTCLINIC.tel Cafes@ALOHA.tel Columbus@BIZCARDS.tel Weddings@RENO.tel Realtor@KNOXVILLE.tel Closets@201.tel Carpets@WOODBRIDGE.tel Pests@DUNDALK.tel pat@NAVY.tel Nails@ARKLOW.tel Jobs@NEWTOWNABBEY.tel Kitchens@VAUGHAN.tel Alarms@LOUISBURGH.tel Carol@HOFFMANN.tel india@MCKENZIE.tel yours@HUGHES.tel Ohio@CUSTOMSIGNS.tel Kids@OAHU.tel Miami@HOUSEREPAIRS.tel DayCare@DONEGAL.tel Floors@705.tel SanJose@MAGAZINE.tel Washington@DRUGTREATMENT.tel Computers@NORTHYORKSHIRE.tel Pizza@ORANGECOUNTY.tel Pets@LOUISIANA.tel Computers@CHATTANOOGA.tel queen@SANDERS.tel Atlanta@DEVELOPERS.tel Cleaner@208.tel Travel@900.tel Computers@QUEZONCITY.tel Alberta@DECKS.tel Gyms@BUNCRANA.tel ken@ROBERTSON.tel Bikes@ERRIS.tel Homes@SHERBROOKE.tel sarah@YAZ.tel india@SOCIALWORKER.tel Local@ESTATEAGENT.tel Philly@DENTAL.tel Sushi@702.tel SanDiego@LANDSCAPING.tel Marketing@COMOXVALLEY.tel Air@SHEFFIELD.tel Inspections@KENTUCKY.tel TrafficTickets@416.tel pat@1ST.tel DC@LIMOS.tel Houston@FOOTWEAR.tel Detroit@DAYCARECENTER.tel Alarms@JUNEAU.tel SanJose@SIGNSHOP.tel susan@HARRISON.tel London@TAXLAWYER.tel Jewellry@713.tel Organic@TRENTON.tel Houston@HOMESTAGING.tel Gardening@BLACKROCK.tel Lessons@PROVIDENCE.tel Toronto@BEERS.tel Charlotte@HOUSEKEEPERS.tel Cleveland@SIDING.tel Karate@418.tel Haulage@SANTACLARA.tel Haulage@832.tel yippee@ATHLETES.tel Dallas@PATIOS.tel Ontario@CARREPAIRS.tel pat@8888.tel Repairs@CONN.tel andy@FREEMAN.tel Sacramento@DRAPERIES.tel Washington@CARPENTRY.tel Vancouver@PONDS.tel Philly@SHIPMENTS.tel Events@SASKATCHEWAN.tel Newark@NEUROPATHY.tel NY@PAYROLL.tel dan@BABYBOOMER.tel Messenger@MARICOPA.tel SanDiego@GRAVEL.tel Seafood@IOW.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Victoria @ ROOFS.tel      
Business @ Region Bagels @ YORKS.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Salons @ 514.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamedad @ GODS.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter