Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Ontario@HEALTHCLUBS.tel Florida@DEMOLITION.tel Virginia@LAWSUITS.tel DJ@ONCALL.tel Canada@BIRDS.tel ED@GEMINI.tel Renos@918.tel Paralegal@CLARKSVILLE.tel frank@RICHARDSON.tel ED@SHEPPARD.tel Delis@KAUAI.tel Basements@COUNTY.tel Miami@HOMES.tel London@EXPERTS.tel Solar@WI.tel Tennis@DNK.tel Hair@ZAF.tel Renos@SHREVEPORT.tel harry@PATEL.tel Locksmith@BAYAREA.tel Lawyer@RICHMONDHILL.tel Storage@COMOXVALLEY.tel London@VEHICLE.tel Texas@COSMETICDENTISTRY.tel FamilyLaw@NEWENGLAND.tel Atlanta@OPTICALS.tel Texas@SHIPMENTS.tel ned@ISCOOL.tel Tennis@713.tel Office@EZ.tel Columbia@SHOESTORES.tel Texas@CELLUNLOCK.tel Lawncare@YORKS.tel Montreal@GRASS.tel Atlanta@CYCLESHOP.tel DayCare@ANCHORAGE.tel Tacos@ABILENE.tel Miami@COOLING.tel NYC@DRAIN.tel Houston@POTLIGHTS.tel Houston@AUTOCARS.tel Flowers@SARATOGA.tel TuneUps@PETERBOROUGH.tel Canada@FARMS.tel Tutors@CHELTENHAM.tel Virginia@BAKER.tel Therapist@HARTFORD.tel faith@WATERS.tel tom@ARTIST.tel Finance@ARMAGH.tel Sacramento@CHINESEFOOD.tel Ontario@MOVE.tel larry@CHEFS.tel Acupuncture@LAVAL.tel Catering@MADISON.tel John@FRASER.tel Columbia@PAYROLL.tel Furnaces@ALOHA.tel Money@613.tel Washington@DRIVEWAYS.tel Ontario@DIGITALTV.tel Judo@IDAHOFALLS.tel DC@GENES.tel ursula@WORLDLY.tel Cleveland@WOODWORK.tel Atlanta@FIREARMS.tel Miami@WOODFLOORING.tel Vegas@BASEMENTS.tel Storage@LAWNCARE.tel Builder@SANTACLARA.tel Videos@MAYFAIR.tel Gyms@CROSSMOLINA.tel Web@NAVAN.tel Electrician@NORTHYORKSHIRE.tel London@HOUSECLEANING.tel Mary@HARRISON.tel Tailor@NYC.tel Money@647.tel UK@AIR.tel Local@CARPENTRY.tel Vets@416.tel Money@DUNDALK.tel Diet@832.tel dan@AIRFORCE.tel UK@EXCAVATING.tel Denver@AUTODEALERS.tel NYC@HOUSEREPAIRS.tel Messenger@702.tel Karate@418.tel Alberta@SIGNAGE.tel Painters@CAVAN.tel Philly@YOURS.tel Baltimore@YOURPLACE.tel Painters@N-Y.tel Painters@512.tel Halifax@GOURMETDELI.tel Salons@240.tel Manicures@TEMPE.tel UK@TUXEDOS.tel Rentals@NEARME.tel queen@REPUBLICAN.tel Randy@GRAY.tel harry@AUSTRALIAN.tel Pizza@905.tel FamilyLaw@CLAREMORRIS.tel Tennis@MICH.tel Bikes@LEXINGTON.tel NY@MUFFLER.tel tom@GLENN.tel Insurance@703.tel John@NAVY.tel Shoes@ROSCOMMON.tel John@GODS.tel Nutrition@ERRIS.tel Virginia@YOURMOVE.tel Hamilton@DUCTS.tel Cleveland@SIDING.tel Basements@LITTLEROCK.tel Ohio@HAULAGE.tel Local@CLOSETS.tel Alarms@WESTPORT.tel Portland@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel Weddings@CONNACHT.tel Cafes@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel Arts@PROS.tel TuneUps@TENNESSEE.tel Canada@FIREPLACE.tel anne@BAILEY.tel Portland@LANDSCAPER.tel Chicago@TENNISLESSONS.tel Dentist@281.tel Virginia@BREAD.tel Seafood@SARNIA.tel violet@COSMOS.tel Trudie@MARS.tel Diet@SHEFFIELD.tel Peter@ATKINSON.tel dan@ROBERTSON.tel Locksmith@MISSISSIPPI.tel Texas@MAGAZINE.tel Shoes@COOKCOUNTY.tel Florist@226.tel Portland@ESTATEAGENT.tel Events@PHX.tel Sacramento@BEAUTYSALONS.tel Columbus@EPICURE.tel DC@LESSONS.tel Philly@EXPRESSDELIVERY.tel NYC@MESSENGERS.tel Cafes@GATINEAU.tel Weddings@BRISTOL.tel SanDiego@CUSTOMHOMES.tel Doctor@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel mark@MILLAR.tel OK@GENERALCONTRACTOR.tel Cleveland@BEDBUGS.tel Cars@206.tel kay@WORLDLEADER.tel TrafficTickets@OAHU.tel Ohio@ANIMALCONTROL.tel Sacramento@REPAIRS.tel bonnie@CAPRICORN.tel Air@YRK.tel Montreal@YARDS.tel Barber@718.tel Tacos@ERY.tel Karate@PASADENA.tel Carpets@ENNIS.tel Canada@SEAFOOD.tel Atlanta@GARAGE.tel Philly@GARAGEDOOR.tel Hamilton@POOLSERVICE.tel Bathrooms@213.tel London@STUCCO.tel DC@DAILYDEALS.tel Wichita@BEES.tel wanda@BABYBOOMER.tel harry@COWBOY.tel Cleveland@DRUGTREATMENT.tel Plumber@540.tel xavier@BISHOP.tel ian@DIANNE.tel ED@MCLAUGHLIN.tel Acupuncture@201.tel rex@DARLENE.tel Landscaping@FLORIDA.tel Doctor@ARKLOW.tel Taxi@BUNCRANA.tel Newark@EDIBLES.tel OK@CONTRACTORS.tel Ontario@PACKAGES.tel Ducts@857.tel quentin@SAGITTARIUS.tel Salons@HUNTSVILLE.tel UK@PATIOS.tel Alberta@DAYCARECENTER.tel UK@YOURHOME.tel Antiques@YORKVILLE.tel TuneUps@TOBAGO.tel barb@FREEMAN.tel queen@MCKINNEY.tel Cameras@OKLA.tel BC@DOGKENNELS.tel Renos@514.tel xavier@POTTER.tel DC@NATURALFOODS.tel Shoes@KENTUCKY.tel Floors@DULUTH.tel Wine@KILTIMAGH.tel Victoria@CHIMNEYS.tel Seafood@CHATHAM.tel dan@COASTGUARD.tel Alberta@RENOS.tel Texas@PAVE.tel Jewellry@571.tel DC@ATTY.tel Rentals@603.tel Chicago@BIZCARDS.tel Kitchens@LOUISBURGH.tel Doctor@SUNNYVALE.tel Houston@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel usher@ITALIANS.tel Baltimore@ELECTRICALS.tel NYC@CATERER.tel Local@GLASSREPAIR.tel Solar@289.tel Pools@LANCS.tel Dance@802.tel UK@FANS.tel Ottawa@PRIVATESALE.tel Burgers@IRE.tel DC@CHEFS.tel Newark@FOTOS.tel Burgers@KILKENNY.tel USA@EYESURGERY.tel Alberta@CARPETING.tel Ottawa@BUYPROPERTY.tel Hobby@778.tel Hamilton@FLOORINGS.tel kay@8888.tel Restaurant@AURORANOW.tel Computers@EXPERTS.tel india@MCLEOD.tel Jobs@STCATHARINES.tel Montreal@SIGNSHOP.tel Diet@866.tel Washington@PETSUPPLY.tel Haulage@MIDLAND.tel Cars@NEWBRIDGE.tel Houston@ROADTEST.tel Clothes@302.tel NYC@KITCHEN.tel Pools@NASHUA.tel Virginia@CORDBLOOD.tel Fitness@OKC.tel Columbia@POOLCARE.tel Tickets@SASKATCHEWAN.tel yours@LONG.tel Yoga@CALLNOW.tel Washington@AUTODETAILING.tel DayCare@HARRISCOUNTY.tel Phoenix@AIRPORTSERVICE.tel Washington@MEATS.tel mom@TALBOT.tel Foods@FTWORTH.tel Resort@SHERBROOKE.tel anne@BELANGER.tel Hamilton@TOURISTS.tel Aurora@BURGERS.tel Denver@REMOVAL.tel pat@AMERICANS.tel Virginia@GENERATOR.tel Vancouver@PETGROOMING.tel Canada@PROS.tel Houston@DIGITV.tel Gifts@COLLINGWOOD.tel Hamilton@CABINETRY.tel Canada@BLOWDRYBARS.tel Houston@NUTRITIONISTS.tel wally@TRINI.tel Basements@MAUI.tel Chiropractor@DROGHEDA.tel Portland@DIAMONDS.tel sarah@CAMERON.tel Pita@BANGOR.tel violet@ALLEN.tel Vancouver@MIRROR.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Phoenix @ TKT.tel      
Business @ Region Tows @ BRAMPTON.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Pests @ 312.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamegeorge @ ISLANDERS.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter