Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Halifax@PITAS.tel Builder@MARICOPA.tel Local@CUSTOMSIGNS.tel Portland@FOOTCLINIC.tel george@WORLDLEADER.tel Foods@EXETER.tel London@GLASSREPAIR.tel Carol@WINNERS.tel BC@GERM.tel Insurance@CLAREMORRIS.tel Columbia@BOOT.tel zavier@REPUBLICAN.tel Victoria@DEFENSEATTORNEY.tel Dentist@KILKENNY.tel otto@YAZ.tel Accountant@OXF.tel Sports@418.tel Junk@281.tel SanDiego@WOODWORK.tel Atlanta@CARPENTRY.tel Vancouver@PATIOS.tel xanadu@ROBERTSON.tel BC@FURNACES.tel Montreal@GRAVEL.tel AutoBody@HARTFORD.tel anne@DEMOCRAT.tel Halifax@MASONRY.tel Tickets@STCATHARINES.tel Ontario@EDIBLES.tel Columbia@ARTS.tel Ottawa@LESSONS.tel Chicago@DIGITALTV.tel Vacuums@617.tel zavier@EARTHLY.tel Jewellry@832.tel Limo@TENN.tel Trudie@HOFFMANN.tel ben@WARD.tel Halifax@NOTARYPUBLIC.tel mom@MCKINNEY.tel Soil@ORANGECOUNTY.tel Packaging@MACON.tel TrafficTickets@323.tel ned@NAVY.tel Charlotte@COLLECTIONAGENCY.tel Burgers@NORTHYORKSHIRE.tel Texas@BEAUTY.tel Ohio@PLUMBINGSERVICES.tel Canada@BASEMENTS.tel Philly@BLOWDRYBARS.tel Cafes@WINSTONSALEM.tel Hotels@289.tel rex@WORLDS.tel Tans@900.tel Florida@GEMS.tel Montreal@YOURPLACE.tel Gyms@LANCS.tel Columbia@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel Detroit@DECKS.tel Vegas@GARAGEDOOR.tel Basements@SHERBROOKE.tel Rentals@QUEZONCITY.tel Gyms@ZAF.tel BC@EXECUTIVESEARCH.tel Local@CEILINGS.tel Furnaces@412.tel queen@MONAGHAN.tel Haulage@SARATOGA.tel Gyms@902.tel Columbus@HOMEBUILDER.tel NYC@BURGERS.tel Fences@MICH.tel Patios@BOISE.tel Seafood@CONNECTICUT.tel OK@GENERALCONTRACTOR.tel Peter@VETERANS.tel ursula@HARRISON.tel UK@CHINESEFOOD.tel Houston@PRIVATELESSONS.tel Soil@778.tel Phoenix@FIREPLACE.tel Vancouver@ORIENTALRUGS.tel Newark@CUSTOMHOMES.tel Portland@COOKINGSCHOOLS.tel Karate@312.tel Organic@ALOHA.tel Pets@OKC.tel Phoenix@MESSENGERS.tel Charlotte@AUTODEALERS.tel Cameras@YRK.tel Washington@PONDS.tel Sacramento@ESTATEPLANNER.tel Detroit@EPICURE.tel Montreal@JEWELRY.tel frank@AQUARIUS.tel Columbia@PARALEGAL.tel Pests@BRAMPTON.tel Yoga@NZL.tel Shoes@ALBANY.tel Phoenix@DRUGTREATMENT.tel Cars@ERIE.tel Toronto@TAXLAWYER.tel Yoga@DULUTH.tel ursula@COOLEST.tel Alberta@COOLING.tel Money@KENTUCKY.tel Ottawa@CELLUNLOCK.tel Pets@857.tel Fitness@BENELUX.tel Salons@ULSTER.tel zoe@COWBOY.tel Soil@CROSSMOLINA.tel Halifax@FAJITAS.tel usher@TALBOT.tel Mover@215.tel Montreal@PETSERVICES.tel DayCare@POS.tel Meats@COMOXVALLEY.tel ben@BAPTISTS.tel quentin@ITALIANS.tel Gold@NORWALK.tel Yoga@CALLNOW.tel hilda@ISCOOL.tel Chicago@DAILYDEALS.tel usher@AIRFORCE.tel quentin@TAURUS.tel UK@HOMESTAGING.tel Optical@AZORES.tel UK@ALCOHOLTREATMENT.tel Alberta@CHEMO.tel Rentals@AJAX.tel Detroit@POOLSUPPLY.tel Handyman@ESSEX.tel hilda@SAGITTARIUS.tel Texas@ARTHRITIS.tel BC@BEERSTORES.tel Washington@FAMILYDOCTOR.tel Vancouver@BEDBUGS.tel Trudie@ATHLETIC.tel NY@HAULAGE.tel Alberta@LIMOS.tel Acupuncture@540.tel Cleveland@GENERATOR.tel Local@VEHICLE.tel Pizza@FTWORTH.tel Doctor@SONOMA.tel Pools@316.tel Shopping@KNOXVILLE.tel Sacramento@MAGAZINE.tel Alberta@EXPRESSDELIVERY.tel London@DRIVINGSCHOOLS.tel Therapist@CHATHAM.tel Chicago@GAZEBOS.tel Marketing@208.tel Victoria@REPAIRSHOPS.tel Phoenix@SOLUTIONS.tel UK@DRAPERIES.tel Mufflers@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel Gifts@MAYFAIR.tel Canada@HOMEREPAIR.tel pat@ARTIST.tel Dallas@LANDSCAPING.tel Texas@HOMES.tel Atlanta@PAYROLL.tel Victoria@CONTRACTORS.tel Virginia@FOOTWEAR.tel steve@FRANCIS.tel Peter@MURRAY.tel Finance@BESTRATED.tel DayCare@ONTHEWEB.tel Plumber@KONA.tel Miami@TKT.tel barb@ATKINSON.tel Taxes@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel Deb@DARLENE.tel Detroit@CORDBLOOD.tel Air@RICHMONDHILL.tel Vancouver@DRAIN.tel ian@ALLEN.tel Travel@NORWICH.tel Hamilton@MUFFLER.tel Cleveland@DEVELOPERS.tel Lessons@226.tel Mover@CASTLEBAR-MAYO.tel Lawyer@YORKVILLE.tel AutoBody@BRISTOL.tel UK@ROOFS.tel Electrician@SANDWELL.tel Sacramento@DIETICIANS.tel EyeWear@702.tel Vegas@GROWERS.tel Florida@INSPECTORS.tel ShoeRepair@PASADENA.tel Finance@CLONMEL.tel norma@DIANNE.tel steve@BABYBOOMER.tel Spas@FERMANAGH.tel Optical@ALABAMA.tel Florida@AUTOCARS.tel Baltimore@FIREARMS.tel Ohio@SEAFOOD.tel Sacramento@GOURMETDELI.tel Phoenix@GEMSTONES.tel Realtor@OAHU.tel Portland@GENES.tel HomeStaging@NEARBY.tel Organic@DROGHEDA.tel Travel@RIOBRASIL.tel Lawncare@TEMPE.tel Fireplaces@ARIZONA.tel Soil@CITYWIDE.tel Denver@BONBON.tel susan@LONG.tel Hobby@ROSCOMMON.tel Ohio@HELICOPTER.tel Gyms@BURBANK.tel UK@GIFTSHOPS.tel Ottawa@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel Toronto@GENETICS.tel Accountant@WSX.tel Washington@COSMETICDENTISTRY.tel Mover@NEWYORKS.tel Vancouver@EXPERTS.tel Solar@714.tel HomeDecor@571.tel Tacos@VAUGHAN.tel Chicago@EYESPECIALISTS.tel bonnie@FLETCHER.tel Shoes@PONTIAC.tel Miami@KITCHEN.tel Dallas@STUCCO.tel Bathrooms@NEARME.tel NY@YOURHOME.tel Delivery@LANSING.tel Montreal@TERMITES.tel Philly@CHOCOLATES.tel Baltimore@LANDSCAPERS.tel Hamilton@FLOORINGS.tel Investments@CLARKSVILLE.tel Gunsmith@CONN.tel Stucco@WATERLOO.tel ellen@CANCERS.tel Judo@RENO.tel wally@ISLANDERS.tel BC@DOGKENNELS.tel Denver@CATERER.tel Medical@THORNTON.tel TrafficTickets@NIAGARA.tel Local@TRADESMEN.tel Hamilton@MOVE.tel Mufflers@DNK.tel sarah@MILLAR.tel wally@RICHARDSON.tel Toronto@FANS.tel Ohio@FARMS.tel Canada@APPAREL.tel Arts@MISSISSIPPI.tel Newark@REPAIRS.tel anne@PISCES.tel Dallas@REMOVAL.tel Paralegal@COLLINGWOOD.tel Ottawa@POOLCARE.tel Deb@FATHERS.tel Washington@GRASS.tel Junk@ARMAGH.tel Acupuncture@COOKCOUNTY.tel TuneUps@CARRICKFERGUS.tel NYC@DUCTS.tel NY@BUILDINGINSPECTIONS.tel SanDiego@HOUSEREPAIRS.tel Plumber@STBARTH.tel Bagels@CAVAN.tel Baltimore@EXCAVATING.tel UK@ESTATEAGENT.tel dad@MCLEOD.tel robin@GODS.tel jerry@MCKENZIE.tel HomeStaging@FORTLAUDERDALE.tel jerry@UTOPIA.tel Hotels@ERRIS.tel ben@MCLAUGHLIN.tel susan@SHEPPARD.tel Cooling@EXPERTS.tel Halifax@SIGNS.tel Therapist@416.tel Kids@HUDSON.tel frank@MYERS.tel Fireplaces@IRE.tel Hair@NASHUA.tel Kids@ARKLOW.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product UK @ LAWSUITS.tel      
Business @ Region Tans @ MAYO.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Pita @ 705.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamedan @ SAVIOUR.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter