Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Web@866.tel Ottawa@ARTISANS.tel Lawyer@NEARBY.tel Ottawa@DECKS.tel Ohio@HOUSEKEEPERS.tel DC@ARTHRITIS.tel London@COSMETICDENTISTRY.tel Cars@OKLA.tel Taxes@CASTLEBAR-MAYO.tel Web@STCATHARINES.tel Columbus@PLUMBINGSERVICES.tel Atlanta@CUSTOMSIGNS.tel Beauty@MADISON.tel Pools@CALLNOW.tel Alberta@COLLECTIONAGENCY.tel Tattoos@NEWBRIDGE.tel Antiques@TREMBLAY.tel Montreal@SIGNAGE.tel Gardening@ROCHESTER.tel ED@GODS.tel Chicago@BURGERS.tel dad@GLENN.tel Lawncare@778.tel Hamilton@APPAREL.tel Miami@TERMITES.tel Haulage@KNOXVILLE.tel NYC@ESTATEPLANNER.tel Local@MEATS.tel Investments@213.tel chuck@REED.tel Sacramento@CARPENTRY.tel dan@ARTIST.tel Denver@MUFFLER.tel zoe@GEMINI.tel ED@VETERANS.tel quentin@BAKER.tel Taxes@NORTHYORKSHIRE.tel Judo@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel Tattoos@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel John@TALBOT.tel Columbus@GENERATOR.tel Cameras@LOUTH.tel Organic@BATH.tel USA@PONDS.tel Bathrooms@KAUAI.tel Wichita@TAXLAWYER.tel Texas@GENERALCONTRACTOR.tel Tours@NZL.tel Sacramento@HOTTUBS.tel Vancouver@DIGITV.tel Electrician@DERRY.tel Optical@BESTRATED.tel DJ@KONA.tel Philly@CHEMO.tel Seafood@LANCS.tel Restaurant@PASADENA.tel Office@AKRON.tel Weddings@HUDSON.tel TrafficTickets@NEWENGLAND.tel Basements@301.tel UK@AUTOCARS.tel Fireplaces@TENN.tel zavier@POTTER.tel Ontario@DRAPERIES.tel Hamilton@LESSONS.tel steve@GARDNER.tel Plumber@718.tel Medical@CHATHAM.tel Chicago@PAVE.tel Ohio@EXPERTS.tel barb@ATHLETIC.tel Sushi@289.tel Pizza@514.tel Phoenix@DISPOSAL.tel Taxi@CITYWIDE.tel Newark@DEMOLITION.tel NYC@GROWERS.tel Landscaping@ERIE.tel rex@BABYBOOMER.tel Signs@BRISTOL.tel Philly@COOKINGSCHOOLS.tel NYC@MECHANICS.tel Insurance@DFW.tel Plowing@DUNDALK.tel Gold@NEWORLEANS.tel jane@CHEFS.tel Manicures@SHEFFIELD.tel Bagels@900.tel Cars@BURBANK.tel Jewellry@NAVAN.tel Denver@YARDS.tel Repairs@MARICOPA.tel Vegas@BUILDINGINSPECTIONS.tel Security@ARMAGH.tel EyeWear@540.tel Canada@NOTARYPUBLIC.tel Ohio@FANS.tel dan@ATKINSON.tel Ottawa@SEAFOOD.tel Vancouver@DRAIN.tel Spas@IOW.tel Sacramento@CHEFS.tel TuneUps@WSX.tel larry@SMIT.tel xanadu@WORLDLEADER.tel Attorney@705.tel Office@NLD.tel NYC@HOMES.tel gail@HUGHES.tel Tickets@YUKON.tel NY@ARTS.tel Local@WOODFLOORING.tel Flowers@949.tel NYC@HOMESTAGING.tel Sports@COMOXVALLEY.tel Newark@POOLSUPPLY.tel UK@TOWS.tel Ontario@GAZEBOS.tel Toronto@DOKTOR.tel Columbus@LANDSCAPING.tel Ottawa@BLOWDRYBARS.tel Bikes@AREARUGS.tel Messenger@NEARME.tel TrafficTickets@ORANGECOUNTY.tel Wine@ALABAMA.tel Paving@HUNTSVILLE.tel Texas@SHOESTORES.tel Baltimore@CATERER.tel Plowing@WEXFORD.tel USA@DEVELOPERS.tel Alberta@HARDHATS.tel Columbus@HOUSECLEANING.tel Photos@KILKENNY.tel Hamilton@GEMSTONES.tel Marketing@240.tel Photos@SHREVEPORT.tel Finance@832.tel Aurora@EXCAVATING.tel Canada@SIDING.tel Renos@NYC.tel zoe@MILLAR.tel Montreal@CELLUNLOCK.tel Columbia@DECK.tel faith@BAILEY.tel SanJose@HAULAGE.tel Messenger@NASHUA.tel chuck@GALLAGHER.tel Office@CLOSEBY.tel Philly@BREAD.tel Marketing@EZ.tel SanDiego@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel Water@YORKVILLE.tel Dallas@BIRDS.tel Alberta@LAWSUITS.tel Ottawa@ODDJOBS.tel SanJose@FOOTWEAR.tel frank@TAURUS.tel USA@PROS.tel Baltimore@AIR.tel UK@DOGKENNELS.tel Ottawa@BEERSTORES.tel Jewellry@PHX.tel Cameras@RIOBRASIL.tel Electrician@281.tel Therapist@BENELUX.tel barry@NAVY.tel TrafficTickets@713.tel Atlanta@CORDBLOOD.tel norma@FREEMAN.tel Lessons@MAUI.tel Messenger@VIRGINISLANDS.tel John@DEMOCRAT.tel Florida@ACUPUNCTURE.tel USA@SECURITYSYSTEMS.tel Cooling@WOODBRIDGE.tel Florida@CHOCOLATES.tel Sushi@ALOHA.tel Miami@DIGITALTV.tel Bagels@SASKATCHEWAN.tel Gardening@NEWYORKS.tel Air@MACON.tel barb@EARTHLY.tel Atlanta@HEALTHCLUBS.tel Columbus@WOODWORK.tel Foods@SONOMA.tel zoe@SANDERS.tel sarah@MONAGHAN.tel Realtor@DAILYDEALS.tel Canada@MOVE.tel Storage@208.tel Pubs@ROSCOMMON.tel Detroit@DAILYDEALS.tel Dentist@MAYO.tel Yoga@519.tel Chicago@REMOVAL.tel Portland@VEHICLE.tel Miami@ESTATEAGENT.tel Builder@918.tel Dallas@AUTOREPAIRS.tel sarah@UTOPIA.tel Houston@PRIVATETUTOR.tel Ottawa@DIAMONDS.tel Office@305.tel Randy@MURRAY.tel Lawncare@TOBAGO.tel Local@ARTLESSONS.tel Denver@ORIENTALRUGS.tel John@BIBLICAL.tel Lessons@CONNACHT.tel wally@HARRISON.tel mark@GRAY.tel mark@FAMILY.tel Kids@BUNCRANA.tel Newark@BEAUTY.tel Randy@MCKINNEY.tel Charlotte@PITAS.tel Trudie@LIBRA.tel Pests@SHERBROOKE.tel steve@WINNERS.tel Hamilton@HOMEREPAIR.tel Delivery@AURORANOW.tel Organic@702.tel DJ@PETERBOROUGH.tel Toronto@MOVINGSERVICE.tel Detroit@EXPRESSDELIVERY.tel SanDiego@BOOT.tel Aurora@HOMESECURITY.tel Office@CALIF.tel Flights@YORKREGION.tel Bagels@LANSING.tel Hotels@COLLINGWOOD.tel Wichita@CARPENTERS.tel Printing@REGINA.tel Tennis@WI.tel Vegas@TENNISLESSONS.tel barry@BLACK.tel Cleveland@GRASS.tel Sacramento@BEES.tel quentin@ISCOOL.tel Rentals@GEORGETOWN.tel Newark@TKT.tel Lessons@FLORIDA.tel Aurora@BOOKKEEPING.tel Miami@AUTODETAILING.tel Ducts@TENNESSEE.tel Junk@FTWORTH.tel Acupuncture@PORTOFSPAIN.tel Montreal@HOUSEREPAIRS.tel Washington@BIZCARDS.tel DJ@LAVAL.tel violet@COOLEST.tel Hamilton@GEOTHERMAL.tel Cleveland@FINANCIALS.tel Doctor@312.tel Phoenix@EYESURGERY.tel Medical@LOUISIANA.tel Flights@MISSISSIPPI.tel Roofing@316.tel Toronto@PEDICURE.tel Chicago@FOODS.tel Computers@215.tel Atlanta@FOTOS.tel Closets@SANTACLARA.tel Finance@412.tel Travel@ANTRIM.tel UK@PAYROLL.tel Ottawa@GENES.tel Accountant@NANTUCKET.tel Hamilton@PRIVATESALE.tel Aurora@FURNACES.tel Electrician@COOKCOUNTY.tel Weddings@CHARLESTOWN.tel Flowers@WATERLOO.tel faith@CAPRICORN.tel Trudie@AIRFORCE.tel robin@WATERS.tel Storage@CONNECTICUT.tel Floors@TEMPE.tel Florida@AIRPORTSERVICE.tel Columbia@NATURALFOODS.tel Texas@CARREPAIRS.tel dan@WARD.tel harry@SHEPPARD.tel ken@AUSTRALIAN.tel Pools@ONTHEMAP.tel wally@MACDONALD.tel Alberta@FARMS.tel Nutrition@BANGOR.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Victoria @ DRIVERS.tel      
Business @ Region Tailor @ N-Y.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Solar @ 902.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamewanda @ COWBOY.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter