Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Tennis@240.tel BC@HAULAGE.tel Miami@GROWERS.tel Atlanta@CARPENTERS.tel OK@BEERSTORES.tel Media@718.tel Texas@DAYCARECENTER.tel Denver@BOOT.tel Vancouver@DRAIN.tel Soil@OAKRIDGES.tel vince@ITALIANS.tel Tattoos@DORSET.tel Closets@MARICOPA.tel Baltimore@INSPECTORS.tel quentin@MCLEOD.tel Furnaces@857.tel Jewellry@705.tel Ohio@VEHICLE.tel Philly@POOLSUPPLY.tel Canada@ESTATEAGENT.tel Plumber@SALEM.tel bonnie@BLACK.tel Acupuncture@GATINEAU.tel Bagels@603.tel Restaurant@PHX.tel DC@BEERS.tel Shoes@SHEFFIELD.tel Portland@CHEMO.tel Beauty@MIAMIDADE.tel Charlotte@NEUROPATHY.tel Bikes@LAWNCARE.tel susan@COASTGUARD.tel Phoenix@PAVE.tel Computers@LITTLEROCK.tel Yoga@613.tel Tutors@LEXINGTON.tel Floors@N-Y.tel Vets@206.tel NYC@DRUGTREATMENT.tel Dentist@571.tel Pools@LANSING.tel Vancouver@GENETICS.tel BC@CLOSETS.tel Trees@SANDWELL.tel harry@MURRAY.tel SanJose@DIGITV.tel Alarms@DAILYDEALS.tel Phoenix@COOKINGSCHOOLS.tel HomeStaging@GEORGETOWN.tel USA@BATHTUBS.tel NYC@MECHANICS.tel Texas@HAIRSTYLING.tel dan@BAILEY.tel kay@FAMILY.tel Shoes@540.tel Canada@GARAGEDOOR.tel Paving@ONCALL.tel SanDiego@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel Bikes@302.tel Deb@ROBERTSON.tel HomeStaging@BESTRATED.tel Optical@PORTOFSPAIN.tel Trees@226.tel Money@YUMA.tel Renos@AZORES.tel Local@PRIVATELESSONS.tel Tows@SARNIA.tel Denver@BEAUTYSALONS.tel Cleveland@ARTISANS.tel Handyman@COOKCOUNTY.tel Phoenix@PAINTS.tel Electrician@415.tel Chicago@PETSERVICES.tel Basements@MAYFAIR.tel yippee@PISCES.tel Chicago@YARDS.tel DJ@COMOXVALLEY.tel Clothes@CLARKSVILLE.tel Sushi@802.tel London@BABYPRODUCTS.tel Dallas@CUSTOMHOMES.tel Therapist@208.tel zavier@NAVY.tel Miami@DEVELOPERS.tel hilda@ISLANDERS.tel Canada@CATERER.tel ben@MACDONALD.tel Lawncare@ERY.tel Plumber@CHARLESTOWN.tel Alberta@DECK.tel frank@GALLAGHER.tel Hair@DROGHEDA.tel BC@CHIMNEYS.tel AutoBody@NANTUCKET.tel Fences@KAUAI.tel Wichita@HEALTHCLINIC.tel Newark@GERM.tel London@DENTAL.tel Karate@832.tel frank@AIRFORCE.tel Investments@ANTRIM.tel Therapist@POS.tel Salons@LANCS.tel violet@SHEPPARD.tel ED@ALLEN.tel Arts@ERIE.tel Vancouver@GRAVEL.tel Aurora@DIGITALTV.tel USA@FOOTWEAR.tel Locksmith@YORKVILLE.tel Hobby@ARMAGH.tel Virginia@MASONRY.tel bonnie@ATHLETES.tel larry@SANDERS.tel Gold@519.tel Canada@PONDS.tel Phoenix@PRIVATETUTOR.tel Portland@DRAPERIES.tel Roofing@CONN.tel Limo@STCATHARINES.tel SanDiego@CONTRACTORS.tel robin@CANCERS.tel tom@WORLDLY.tel Water@CARRICKFERGUS.tel DayCare@CHATTANOOGA.tel Columbia@HOMESTAGING.tel Portland@CHICKENS.tel Texas@GARDENTOOLS.tel jane@WEBB.tel Cars@STBARTH.tel SanDiego@DIETICIANS.tel Pets@SASKATCHEWAN.tel Kids@ULSTER.tel Fences@NIAGARA.tel Packaging@ARKLOW.tel mom@PATEL.tel Montreal@ARTIST.tel Closets@301.tel Insurance@LEINSTER.tel dad@LIBRA.tel Detroit@SECURITYSYSTEMS.tel Dallas@AUTODEALERS.tel Florida@DOGKENNELS.tel wally@CAPRICORN.tel Detroit@RENOS.tel DC@MAGAZINE.tel vince@AUSTRALIAN.tel Sacramento@REPAIRSHOPS.tel barry@BAKER.tel TrafficTickets@ALABAMA.tel Detroit@MOVE.tel Peter@HARRISON.tel Spas@YRK.tel zoe@MILLAR.tel Aurora@CARPENTRY.tel Columbus@PATIOS.tel Events@902.tel Wichita@COOLING.tel Tours@KNOXVILLE.tel Lessons@WEXFORD.tel OK@FOOTCLINIC.tel Messenger@MADISON.tel Optical@INCANADA.tel NY@MOVINGSERVICE.tel mom@VETERANS.tel Victoria@SOLUTIONS.tel Delis@HARRISCOUNTY.tel Tickets@FINGAL.tel vince@GODS.tel Washington@PITAS.tel Texas@COLLECTIONAGENCY.tel dan@SAGITTARIUS.tel Chiropractor@WHISTLER.tel Canada@LAWSUITS.tel ned@ATHLETIC.tel Chicago@DUCTS.tel ben@GLENN.tel Sacramento@PLUMBINGSERVICES.tel Chicago@KITCHEN.tel Florist@PROVIDENCE.tel Philly@BASEMENTS.tel Houston@PETSUPPLY.tel Plowing@FORTLAUDERDALE.tel Sacramento@SHOESTORES.tel Halifax@DAILYDEALS.tel bonnie@CAMERON.tel Storage@316.tel Cleveland@AUTOREPAIRS.tel larry@HUGHES.tel Victoria@CORDBLOOD.tel Roofing@ESX.tel NYC@BUYPROPERTY.tel Washington@YOURHOME.tel chuck@CHEFS.tel Philly@TRADESMEN.tel ned@BAPTISTS.tel OK@AIR.tel Houston@EPICURE.tel Pubs@WSX.tel Bathrooms@CLONMEL.tel Sushi@STAMFORD.tel DC@DEMOLITION.tel Aurora@ROOFS.tel Columbia@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel Electrician@COLLINGWOOD.tel NY@GLASSREPAIR.tel Insurance@BISMARCK.tel Denver@SIDING.tel Halifax@ARTLESSONS.tel Montreal@GIFTSHOPS.tel Randy@YAZ.tel Organic@215.tel Washington@LANDSCAPER.tel Canada@ARTS.tel Weddings@LOUISIANA.tel george@WARD.tel ursula@BIBLICAL.tel Cars@JUNEAU.tel Halifax@DEFENSEATTORNEY.tel SanDiego@SHIPMENTS.tel Plowing@MILTONKEYNES.tel ShoeRepair@BATONROUGE.tel Detroit@FURNACES.tel Weddings@NORWICH.tel Air@LEITRIM.tel Tacos@KILTIMAGH.tel Ottawa@HARDHATS.tel ken@REPUBLICAN.tel Ohio@CARREPAIRS.tel Cafes@AURORANOW.tel Bakeries@QUEZONCITY.tel Repairs@CLAREMORRIS.tel Marketing@SHREVEPORT.tel quentin@WATERS.tel Packaging@LOUTH.tel Mover@703.tel Computers@REGINA.tel ursula@ISCOOL.tel Vancouver@PACKAGES.tel Victoria@GAZEBOS.tel Painters@AREARUGS.tel india@WINNERS.tel UK@COSMETICDENTISTRY.tel Baltimore@GENERALCONTRACTOR.tel Newark@HOUSECLEANING.tel Landscaping@BILLINGS.tel Packaging@VIRGINISLANDS.tel BC@ATTY.tel Ontario@DRIVEWAYS.tel Seafood@PETERBOROUGH.tel USA@GRASS.tel Tailor@ANCHORAGE.tel Philly@ALCOHOLTREATMENT.tel Antiques@BAYAREA.tel kay@LONG.tel Philly@BIZCARDS.tel norma@FLETCHER.tel Photos@201.tel Travel@YUKON.tel Kids@IDAHOFALLS.tel Charlotte@BIRDS.tel Carol@TAURUS.tel Gunsmith@KONA.tel Attorney@NEWHAVEN.tel Investments@BOISE.tel Travel@647.tel Baltimore@BREAD.tel ursula@BELANGER.tel Nutrition@EZ.tel Health@NEWTOWNABBEY.tel ellen@1ST.tel Computers@ALBANY.tel Local@BUILDINGINSPECTIONS.tel AutoBody@GREATERLONDON.tel Phoenix@CEILINGS.tel Victoria@DRIVING.tel Cars@FLORIDA.tel Columbia@BAKER.tel Detroit@HOMES.tel Tours@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel Phoenix@BOOKKEEPING.tel Denver@FIREARMS.tel Air@702.tel Security@LAVAL.tel Wichita@ACUPUNCTURE.tel NYC@EYESURGERY.tel UK@CHEFS.tel Bakeries@MICH.tel Charlotte@LANDSCAPING.tel Electrician@BUNCRANA.tel Foods@ALOHA.tel Taxi@WORCS.tel Detroit@PEDICURE.tel Paving@GREENSBORO.tel Detroit@MANICURES.tel Atlanta@REPAIRS.tel Restaurant@NEWORLEANS.tel Jewellry@BLACKROCK.tel Bakeries@LOUISBURGH.tel xavier@MCKINNEY.tel Phoenix@DRIVINGSCHOOLS.tel Pubs@TOBAGO.tel NY@GENES.tel hilda@ARTIST.tel Rentals@PROS.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Denver @ POTLIGHTS.tel      
Business @ Region Ducts @ CITYWIDE.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Realtor @ 412.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamefrank @ EARTHLY.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter