Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Portland@FAJITAS.tel USA@BOOKKEEPING.tel Locksmith@DNK.tel Washington@NOTARYPUBLIC.tel Charlotte@FLOORINGS.tel Jobs@EZ.tel Renos@LOUTH.tel Dentist@BRAMPTON.tel Ohio@WOODFLOORING.tel Inspections@705.tel Randy@WARD.tel BC@SEAFOOD.tel Phoenix@CARPETING.tel harry@SIMPSON.tel Hotels@CASTLEBAR-MAYO.tel Doctor@GEORGETOWN.tel Dallas@EXPRESSDELIVERY.tel Ohio@BEES.tel Flights@918.tel Sacramento@APPAREL.tel Miami@GEOTHERMAL.tel NYC@GARAGEDOOR.tel Philly@TUXEDOS.tel Acupuncture@WATERLOO.tel Shoes@LANSING.tel Tennis@NZL.tel gail@MCLAUGHLIN.tel Pubs@802.tel Miami@FURNACES.tel OK@YOURHOME.tel Sacramento@ALCOHOLTREATMENT.tel Cleveland@GIFTSHOPS.tel Trees@NAVAN.tel Texas@POOLSERVICE.tel Inspections@BANGOR.tel Montreal@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel Aurora@PITAS.tel Phoenix@TOURISTS.tel chuck@HARRISON.tel Pests@301.tel Baltimore@ARTISANS.tel otto@MARS.tel Halifax@HEALTHCLINIC.tel OK@AUTODETAILING.tel Delis@SANDWELL.tel Philly@CARPENTRY.tel John@THANKS.tel Events@SARNIA.tel Florida@CHEFS.tel kay@BLACK.tel faith@SOCIALWORKER.tel Fireplaces@TRENTON.tel Washington@LIMOS.tel Montreal@FAMILYDOCTOR.tel Gravel@NEWFOUNDLAND.tel Mover@IRE.tel Arts@ONTHEWEB.tel harry@FATHERS.tel india@MONAGHAN.tel London@HEALTHCLUBS.tel Trudie@DEMOCRAT.tel Security@NASHUA.tel Philly@DOKTOR.tel Atlanta@CUSTOMHOMES.tel Paving@DUNDALK.tel Florida@DIGITV.tel Bikes@BAYAREA.tel Pita@MADISON.tel Solar@SANTACLARA.tel Columbus@TRADESMEN.tel Virginia@CEILINGS.tel Portland@INSPECTORS.tel quentin@COOLEST.tel Atlanta@MAGAZINE.tel Dentist@BRISTOL.tel Web@DONEGAL.tel Haulage@BENELUX.tel norma@WORLDLY.tel pat@HUGHES.tel Mufflers@ANCHORAGE.tel Newark@TAXLAWYER.tel zoe@NAVY.tel faith@8888.tel Locksmith@PORTOFSPAIN.tel Electrician@NEWTOWNABBEY.tel Halifax@PARALEGAL.tel Gunsmith@MAYFAIR.tel Vegas@REPAIRSHOPS.tel Local@DUCTS.tel Phoenix@ATTY.tel Sacramento@ACUPUNCTURE.tel ShoeRepair@LOUISBURGH.tel Ontario@BEAUTY.tel Wichita@AIRPORTSERVICE.tel Local@SIDING.tel Cleveland@HOMEPROS.tel Wichita@VEHICLE.tel Charlotte@STUCCO.tel Investments@NEWBRIDGE.tel Houston@DRIVEWAYS.tel Trudie@AMERICANS.tel Meats@302.tel ian@SMIT.tel Toronto@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel Wine@STAMFORD.tel Electrician@866.tel jerry@MACDONALD.tel John@BIBLICAL.tel Tickets@WORCS.tel Fences@NEWORLEANS.tel Pita@EXETER.tel Miami@ANIMALCONTROL.tel NYC@YOURPLACE.tel Sacramento@ORIENTALRUGS.tel Texas@BATHTUBS.tel Gunsmith@KONA.tel Bagels@TENN.tel Cafes@323.tel Office@WSX.tel Yoga@HOUSTONTEXAS.tel Victoria@MEATS.tel Stucco@COOKCOUNTY.tel Storage@MIDLAND.tel Carpets@YUMA.tel hilda@VETERANS.tel pat@DIAZ.tel Columbus@ODDJOBS.tel quentin@GODS.tel Montreal@GAZEBOS.tel Arts@NIAGARA.tel Tennis@WI.tel Gold@240.tel Ohio@SAFES.tel Clothes@CARRICKFERGUS.tel Newark@DRIVINGSCHOOLS.tel Gifts@STBARTH.tel DayCare@BESTRATED.tel ursula@WORLDLEADER.tel Bikes@ONCALL.tel Trudie@GALLAGHER.tel Victoria@FARMS.tel Alberta@REMOVAL.tel Sushi@CONN.tel SanJose@DISPOSAL.tel Plowing@NORWALK.tel Victoria@ELECTRICALS.tel Toronto@GEMSTONES.tel Newark@GLASSREPAIR.tel Florida@HOUSEREPAIRS.tel Repairs@COMOXVALLEY.tel jane@DIANNE.tel queen@ARTIST.tel Photos@DAILYDEALS.tel Investments@WESTPORT.tel Spas@STCATHARINES.tel Ottawa@RESTORATIONS.tel Roofing@NMKT.tel Charlotte@CHICKENS.tel Barber@YORKREGION.tel NYC@PAVE.tel HomeStaging@TOBAGO.tel Tennis@226.tel Clothes@SHREVEPORT.tel Montreal@BEAUTYSALONS.tel Basements@NORTHYORKSHIRE.tel Canada@GENERALCONTRACTOR.tel Dance@MAYO.tel Wichita@SHIPMENTS.tel Mufflers@OKLA.tel Aurora@FIREARMS.tel Signs@900.tel wanda@SAVIOUR.tel Chicago@DAYCARECENTER.tel Karate@BLACKROCK.tel Photos@NLD.tel Gold@KILKENNY.tel Local@PRIVATESALE.tel Deb@ISCOOL.tel Web@IDAHOFALLS.tel Plowing@SARATOGA.tel jerry@AQUARIUS.tel Nutrition@281.tel dad@1ST.tel Tickets@LOUISIANA.tel DC@PONDS.tel Montreal@GEOSPATIAL.tel Meats@778.tel Footwear@ALBANY.tel Vancouver@REPAIRS.tel Meats@TORONTOCANADA.tel DC@ESTATEAGENT.tel Seafood@BURBANK.tel Chiropractor@ANTRIM.tel DJ@CLAREMORRIS.tel Halifax@DEVELOPERS.tel John@ITALIANS.tel Travel@540.tel Charlotte@SIGNS.tel Media@CONNACHT.tel Halifax@PETGROOMING.tel gail@AUSTRALIAN.tel Vancouver@AUTOCARS.tel Clothes@PROS.tel Ontario@EXCAVATING.tel Sports@613.tel Canada@MOVINGSERVICE.tel Alberta@DAILYDEALS.tel Handyman@ORANGECOUNTY.tel Inspections@PASADENA.tel Atlanta@TKT.tel Aurora@DECKS.tel Medical@CORPUSCHRISTI.tel Florida@FOTOS.tel Carpets@CROSSMOLINA.tel Cooling@HARTFORD.tel Gravel@RICHMONDHILL.tel Handyman@TNT.tel SanJose@CYCLESHOP.tel SanDiego@COURIERSERVICE.tel NYC@BEERS.tel Peter@ATKINSON.tel vince@FLETCHER.tel FamilyLaw@BOISE.tel Plowing@SONOMA.tel Homes@FLORIDA.tel Florist@512.tel Videos@BATH.tel HomeStaging@QUEZONCITY.tel Solar@832.tel Randy@WEBB.tel Texas@MOVE.tel Shoes@AURORANOW.tel Ontario@COSMETICDENTISTRY.tel Gardening@DROGHEDA.tel Deb@CAPRICORN.tel Office@AREARUGS.tel Local@GARDENTOOLS.tel sarah@WATERS.tel Tours@JUNEAU.tel Portland@TENNISLESSONS.tel Office@ARIZONA.tel SanDiego@PRIVATETUTOR.tel UK@KITCHEN.tel Vegas@BEDBUGS.tel Plumber@CLARKSVILLE.tel USA@HOMEREPAIR.tel Tailor@RIOBRASIL.tel Victoria@AUTOREPAIRS.tel otto@CANCERS.tel Dance@949.tel Videos@N-Y.tel Patios@DORSET.tel Cleaner@418.tel Canada@TERMITES.tel Peter@BAKER.tel Bagels@NANTUCKET.tel kay@ARIES.tel Sports@902.tel Pubs@201.tel robin@REED.tel Alberta@SIGNSHOP.tel Repairs@OXF.tel Flights@ALOHA.tel Jobs@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel Judo@NEARBY.tel Halifax@CATERER.tel Vets@KAUAI.tel Footwear@POS.tel NYC@YOURS.tel Florist@SHERBROOKE.tel Hamilton@HARDHATS.tel UK@FIREPLACE.tel Portland@GARAGE.tel Charlotte@COLLECTIONAGENCY.tel Tans@WEXFORD.tel Atlanta@EXECUTIVESEARCH.tel Basements@312.tel frank@RICHARDSON.tel Carol@GLENN.tel Shoes@CONNECTICUT.tel Packaging@713.tel Local@PLUMBINGSERVICES.tel Alberta@MESSENGERS.tel SanJose@BIZCARDS.tel Alberta@CELLUNLOCK.tel Hamilton@YARDS.tel Wine@703.tel Dallas@POOLCARE.tel Health@SALEM.tel Columbia@DENTAL.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Baltimore @ GRAVEL.tel      
Business @ Region Health @ ONTHEMAP.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Plowing @ 647.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamezoe @ FRANCIS.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter