Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Washington@GARAGE.tel Dallas@CHEFS.tel Karate@GREATERLONDON.tel DJ@THORNTON.tel Realtor@NZL.tel Air@ERY.tel steve@MCLEOD.tel Tailor@PONTIAC.tel Sacramento@PRIVATESALE.tel BC@HEALTHCLUBS.tel Chicago@ACUPUNCTURE.tel Pools@905.tel Optical@WSX.tel NYC@GARDENTOOLS.tel Texas@COSMETICDENTISTRY.tel yippee@WORLDLY.tel Builder@NEARBY.tel Pubs@YORKREGION.tel BC@GIFTSHOPS.tel Investments@NEWBRIDGE.tel Ottawa@POTLIGHTS.tel Baltimore@SIGNSHOP.tel Investments@STBARTH.tel Jewellry@KILKENNY.tel larry@YAZ.tel Carpets@MAUI.tel Investments@900.tel chuck@ATHLETES.tel Ontario@PARALEGAL.tel Virginia@MIRROR.tel gail@UTOPIA.tel Landscaping@WEXFORD.tel Seafood@NEWORLEANS.tel Portland@MESSENGERS.tel Lessons@QUEZONCITY.tel frank@HUGHES.tel Ducts@DAILYDEALS.tel steve@SANDERS.tel Vancouver@AUTOCARS.tel Optical@WI.tel Wichita@GEOTHERMAL.tel Lawncare@NASHUA.tel Landscaping@MILTONKEYNES.tel Nails@BAYAREA.tel Gyms@RENO.tel Ontario@DAYCARECENTER.tel Security@YUMA.tel dad@POTTER.tel Miami@PRIVATETUTOR.tel Denver@APPAREL.tel zavier@VENUS.tel Attorney@LEXINGTON.tel Toronto@MECHANICS.tel Locksmith@YORKVILLE.tel Detroit@CLOSETS.tel Texas@BEAUTY.tel Phoenix@ELECTRICALS.tel Denver@ROADTEST.tel NY@ATTY.tel Stucco@FORTLAUDERDALE.tel DC@LANDSCAPER.tel wanda@BAPTISTS.tel Travel@BENELUX.tel Ontario@GLASSREPAIR.tel Florist@IOW.tel Kids@305.tel Local@FARMS.tel Philly@BURGERS.tel ian@CAMERON.tel chuck@AIRFORCE.tel Cleveland@POOLSERVICE.tel Accountant@ZAF.tel NY@DISPOSAL.tel Dallas@TENNISLESSONS.tel Wichita@PATIOS.tel Cleveland@TRADESMEN.tel Medical@SALEM.tel andy@SOCIALWORKER.tel Diet@918.tel Virginia@SECURITYSYSTEMS.tel Hotels@NEWFOUNDLAND.tel Chiropractor@ONCALL.tel Atlanta@FLOORINGS.tel Cameras@CALIF.tel SanJose@GROWERS.tel pat@GEORGES.tel Landscaping@SANTACLARA.tel TuneUps@BUNCRANA.tel Hamilton@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel Closets@ONTHEWEB.tel faith@ISLANDERS.tel Hamilton@REPAIRS.tel Charlotte@DIGITV.tel Baltimore@BLOWDRYBARS.tel Mover@226.tel HomeStaging@CLONMEL.tel quentin@ATHLETIC.tel Houston@GRASS.tel Canada@BEES.tel Toronto@HOTTUBS.tel Antiques@289.tel Realtor@LAVAL.tel Virginia@MECHANICAL.tel Barber@CAVAN.tel SanJose@EXPRESSDELIVERY.tel Hotels@SANDWELL.tel Bikes@ERIE.tel Optical@BATONROUGE.tel ED@GARDNER.tel Accountant@SHREVEPORT.tel Handyman@703.tel Nutrition@CALLNOW.tel gail@FAMILY.tel Gold@PHX.tel Phoenix@MANICURES.tel Florida@DENTAL.tel Mover@ARKLOW.tel violet@MARS.tel Taxi@DROGHEDA.tel Charlotte@ANIMALCONTROL.tel Dentist@832.tel jerry@COWBOY.tel NY@PROS.tel Diet@BESTRATED.tel Carpets@SARATOGA.tel Judo@ULSTER.tel Fences@ALOHA.tel Salons@519.tel Deb@BELANGER.tel Aurora@SIDING.tel Lessons@LAWNCARE.tel Fitness@CLOSEBY.tel Halifax@AIRPORTSERVICE.tel Shopping@N-Y.tel SanDiego@ORIENTALRUGS.tel xanadu@BAKER.tel Virginia@ESTATEAGENT.tel Cleaner@714.tel Montreal@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel Basements@HUNTSVILLE.tel Jewellry@TENNESSEE.tel Halifax@LIMOS.tel Halifax@HOMEPROS.tel Flowers@TORONTOCANADA.tel Printing@EXPERTS.tel NYC@FOTOS.tel Stucco@KONA.tel chuck@BIBLICAL.tel Philly@LAWSUITS.tel Toronto@SOLUTIONS.tel Ohio@CHOCOLATES.tel Montreal@FAMILYDOCTOR.tel TrafficTickets@VIRGINISLANDS.tel NYC@BUILDINGINSPECTIONS.tel Gunsmith@ROCHESTER.tel Detroit@PITAS.tel Investments@613.tel Hamilton@HOUSEKEEPERS.tel Deb@SAVIOUR.tel mark@WATERS.tel Travel@240.tel Gyms@COUNTY.tel Clothes@NEWTOWNABBEY.tel Solar@LANCS.tel Delis@571.tel Victoria@MASONRY.tel Houston@YOURS.tel pat@DIAZ.tel Pools@KINGCOUNTY.tel yippee@SAGITTARIUS.tel Arts@AJAX.tel Sushi@603.tel Canada@CELLUNLOCK.tel Florist@415.tel ned@WINNERS.tel Cafes@MISSOURI.tel NYC@DIAMONDS.tel Miami@DRIVEWAYS.tel india@ALLEN.tel barry@SHEPPARD.tel Haulage@514.tel xavier@MILLAR.tel dad@SCORPIO.tel Nutrition@OAKRIDGES.tel Computers@857.tel Toronto@DRIVING.tel UK@CORDBLOOD.tel Denver@HOUSECLEANING.tel Cleveland@SIGNS.tel Victoria@KITCHEN.tel Sacramento@YARDS.tel Newark@COOKINGSCHOOLS.tel Cafes@OAHU.tel Tailor@DONEGAL.tel DC@MAGAZINE.tel Taxes@MADISON.tel Tows@STCATHARINES.tel Houston@AUTODEALERS.tel Gunsmith@OKC.tel SanDiego@HOUSEREPAIRS.tel Ottawa@FIREARMS.tel Newark@DOGKENNELS.tel Canada@YOURMOVE.tel Victoria@PETSUPPLY.tel Tows@LITTLEROCK.tel Renos@SASKATCHEWAN.tel Hobby@AREARUGS.tel Charlotte@GERM.tel HomeStaging@512.tel Gardening@CHARLESTOWN.tel zoe@MACDONALD.tel Tours@YORKS.tel Clothes@LANSING.tel UK@EXCAVATING.tel Vacuums@866.tel Chicago@VEHICLE.tel Toronto@ARTISANS.tel Seafood@CONNACHT.tel jerry@PISCES.tel Flowers@FINGAL.tel Columbus@TOWS.tel Karate@301.tel Jewellry@YUKON.tel gail@TAURUS.tel Victoria@ARTHRITIS.tel BC@DRIVINGSCHOOLS.tel faith@ITALIANS.tel Baltimore@FARMMACHINERY.tel Water@WATERLOO.tel Houston@CARPETING.tel DC@WOODWORK.tel Shopping@CARRICKFERGUS.tel ShoeRepair@CONNECTICUT.tel Events@CROSSMOLINA.tel Plowing@CHATTANOOGA.tel Solar@KILTIMAGH.tel steve@LIBRA.tel Pools@949.tel ShoeRepair@208.tel Fences@PASADENA.tel pat@DIANNE.tel Judo@NEWYORKS.tel dan@VETERANS.tel Employment@BATH.tel Judo@TREMBLAY.tel Mary@SMIT.tel Inspections@418.tel Tutors@GATINEAU.tel Fireplaces@BISMARCK.tel Local@HEALTHCLINIC.tel London@LANDSCAPING.tel Landscaping@BOISE.tel Printing@SHEFFIELD.tel Health@NANTUCKET.tel Signs@AZORES.tel Medical@SONOMA.tel Alberta@ARTLESSONS.tel Halifax@CHICKENS.tel Alberta@PLUMBINGSERVICES.tel anne@WARD.tel BC@OPTICALS.tel Painters@BRAMPTON.tel NYC@GENERALCONTRACTOR.tel Hamilton@HOMEBUILDER.tel Wichita@GRAVEL.tel Hair@NEWENGLAND.tel NY@EXECUTIVESEARCH.tel ED@MCKENZIE.tel Judo@LOUISBURGH.tel ben@LONG.tel Alberta@DAILYDEALS.tel Newark@GENETICS.tel Tacos@COLLINGWOOD.tel Ohio@DECK.tel Solar@713.tel USA@GARAGEDOOR.tel SanJose@GEMS.tel Messenger@540.tel Victoria@NEUROPATHY.tel yours@FREEMAN.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Virginia @ FOODS.tel      
Business @ Region Storage @ NORWICH.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Tennis @ 323.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamezavier @ DARLENE.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter