Personalized Email Addresses
through Memorable .TEL Domains

Create a Great First Impression with a Respectable Email Address!

Columbus@PAYROLL.tel Flights@LAVAL.tel Seafood@HARTFORD.tel NY@BUILDINGINSPECTIONS.tel Miami@DRIVEWAYS.tel dad@FRASER.tel Dallas@ACUPUNCTURE.tel Tattoos@DFW.tel Dentist@WESTPORT.tel Sacramento@PRIVATELESSONS.tel Portland@HOTTUBS.tel Newark@CEILINGS.tel Acupuncture@FORTLAUDERDALE.tel Virginia@DOGKENNELS.tel Taxes@ROSCOMMON.tel ian@ISCOOL.tel Halifax@ARTHRITIS.tel queen@SOCIALWORKER.tel Gardening@FERMANAGH.tel Vancouver@PETGROOMING.tel Montreal@CARPENTERS.tel Florida@LESSONS.tel Hamilton@BUYPROPERTY.tel Money@316.tel Ontario@DOKTOR.tel Charlotte@DEVELOPERS.tel Delivery@TRINIDAD-TOBAGO.tel ShoeRepair@305.tel ian@FAMILY.tel Miami@FASHIONS.tel ian@FATHERS.tel Tows@WEXFORD.tel Air@YORKVILLE.tel Hamilton@CATERER.tel Yoga@240.tel Halifax@PAVE.tel Washington@WOODFLOORING.tel Ontario@GENETICS.tel Doctor@ABILENE.tel Media@INCANADA.tel HomeDecor@281.tel Air@647.tel larry@BAILEY.tel norma@GODS.tel Columbus@BEAUTY.tel Sacramento@DIETICIANS.tel Realtor@TENNESSEE.tel robin@SANDERS.tel Canada@BLOWDRYBARS.tel Cafes@902.tel Pubs@415.tel Travel@BRAMPTON.tel Philly@MUFFLER.tel Dance@877.tel Florida@MASONRY.tel ken@WORLDLEADER.tel ben@DEMOCRAT.tel Montreal@ALCOHOLTREATMENT.tel Footwear@BOISE.tel Florida@FIREPLACE.tel TuneUps@LITTLEROCK.tel Columbus@GARAGEDOOR.tel Pubs@DAILYDEALS.tel UK@WIRES.tel Peter@MCLAUGHLIN.tel Beauty@OAKRIDGES.tel Ontario@HOUSEREPAIRS.tel dad@BELANGER.tel Events@ONTHEMAP.tel Office@NLD.tel Florida@MECHANICS.tel Alberta@ESTATEAGENT.tel Events@DULUTH.tel Toronto@HOMESTAGING.tel NY@MOVE.tel ken@GALLAGHER.tel Kids@JUNEAU.tel chuck@COWBOY.tel Denver@GRAVEL.tel kay@BLACK.tel Ducts@VAUGHAN.tel London@MESSENGERS.tel BC@NEUROPATHY.tel Nails@WATERLOO.tel barb@YAZ.tel Victoria@FANS.tel SanDiego@GROWERS.tel Money@WORCS.tel Renos@CLOSEBY.tel Fireplaces@ENNIS.tel HomeDecor@PETERBOROUGH.tel Floors@MILTONKEYNES.tel Karate@SHREVEPORT.tel Taxes@CHELTENHAM.tel Florida@APPAREL.tel Nutrition@DONEGAL.tel dad@BAPTISTS.tel tom@LONG.tel Aurora@BURGERS.tel Toronto@EYESURGERY.tel Phoenix@EQUIPMENTRENTAL.tel Signs@STAMFORD.tel Canada@NATURALFOODS.tel kay@DIAZ.tel Floors@BUNCRANA.tel Baltimore@AUTODETAILING.tel Cleveland@CHINESEFOOD.tel Health@BESTRATED.tel Rentals@NYC.tel DC@RENOS.tel Wichita@EPICURE.tel SanJose@YARDS.tel Wichita@WEDDINGPLANNER.tel SanJose@CYCLESHOP.tel Barber@SHEFFIELD.tel Inspections@LEITRIM.tel Therapist@COLLINGWOOD.tel Dallas@DRIVINGSCHOOLS.tel Hair@WSX.tel bonnie@MARS.tel Aurora@MECHANICAL.tel Closets@ARMAGH.tel Bagels@CLAREMORRIS.tel HomeStaging@SASKATCHEWAN.tel india@AIRFORCE.tel susan@DIANNE.tel Phoenix@BOOT.tel Canada@TAXLAWYER.tel Gold@ALBANY.tel Spas@OAHU.tel Cleveland@BOOKKEEPING.tel Pita@AKRON.tel faith@UTOPIA.tel Aurora@PARALEGAL.tel Vacuums@WHISTLER.tel USA@EYESPECIALISTS.tel NY@LAWSUITS.tel SanDiego@BASEMENTS.tel Newark@PROS.tel Water@LEINSTER.tel Tennis@IOW.tel Gravel@900.tel SanDiego@DUCTS.tel Alarms@918.tel DJ@226.tel Vets@NAVAN.tel Paving@LOUTH.tel Painters@208.tel Alberta@FOODS.tel robin@MURRAY.tel Manicures@GATINEAU.tel SanDiego@ELECTRICALS.tel Pets@905.tel Haulage@HUDSON.tel Gunsmith@LAWNCARE.tel Dallas@BEES.tel Junk@289.tel Houston@CHIMNEYS.tel Nails@REGINA.tel pat@GRIFFITHS.tel Nutrition@540.tel Alarms@HOUSTONTEXAS.tel Insurance@AREARUGS.tel USA@ARTIST.tel Builder@ANTRIM.tel Ducts@857.tel Chicago@GARAGE.tel Philly@AIRPORTSERVICE.tel NYC@SOLUTIONS.tel Furnaces@STCATHARINES.tel Solar@SANDWELL.tel Denver@OPTICALS.tel DC@ARTLESSONS.tel Shopping@213.tel Chicago@CORDBLOOD.tel ian@ROBERTSON.tel rex@BISHOP.tel Ohio@HARDHATS.tel Karate@832.tel kay@SMIT.tel Hobby@DUNDALK.tel usher@BIBLICAL.tel queen@CAPRICORN.tel jane@ALLEN.tel Montreal@BATHTUBS.tel Cafes@NIAGARA.tel Canada@GRASS.tel Salons@NORWALK.tel Packaging@BISMARCK.tel Delis@VIRGINISLANDS.tel HomeStaging@LND.tel London@HAULAGE.tel Vacuums@GREATERLONDON.tel Wine@BILLINGS.tel Wichita@CARREPAIRS.tel Gardening@571.tel Washington@AIR.tel queen@MCLEOD.tel Taxi@LANCS.tel steve@ARTIST.tel violet@MACDONALD.tel Columbus@TOURISTS.tel Homes@412.tel Manicures@AURORANOW.tel Philly@BONBON.tel Philly@BIRDS.tel Carol@AQUARIUS.tel Houston@BEERS.tel Halifax@EXPERTS.tel Texas@ATTY.tel Arts@GEORGETOWN.tel Money@FLORIDA.tel Columbus@DEMOLITION.tel Newark@MAGAZINE.tel Canada@BEDBUGS.tel Catering@AJAX.tel Delis@ARIZONA.tel Dallas@TERMITES.tel Flowers@802.tel Columbia@PAINTS.tel Ontario@NUTRITIONISTS.tel Texas@HOMEBUILDER.tel Videos@NEWORLEANS.tel Washington@DRAPERIES.tel wally@NAVY.tel Vancouver@POOLCARE.tel UK@INSPECTORS.tel London@MEATS.tel Realtor@949.tel UK@HOMEREPAIR.tel Gunsmith@STBARTH.tel Employment@NORWICH.tel Ontario@FAJITAS.tel jerry@COSMOS.tel UK@CABINETRY.tel Taxi@714.tel Paralegal@RIOBRASIL.tel SanJose@YOURS.tel Flights@416.tel Newark@BIZCARDS.tel Accountant@NEWBRIDGE.tel Canada@SIGNAGE.tel Travel@703.tel Fitness@NEWFOUNDLAND.tel Money@312.tel Catering@MARICOPA.tel Employment@NORTHYORKSHIRE.tel Stucco@NEARBY.tel chuck@ISLANDERS.tel NYC@PATIOS.tel Flights@COUNTY.tel Washington@YOURMOVE.tel olivia@PISCES.tel USA@COOLING.tel Columbia@CUSTOMSIGNS.tel Paralegal@WOODBRIDGE.tel Sacramento@COSMETICDENTISTRY.tel Hobby@ULSTER.tel Storage@FTWORTH.tel susan@SAVIOUR.tel Printing@512.tel Ontario@PONDS.tel UK@SIDING.tel dan@WORLDLY.tel Deb@COASTGUARD.tel Miami@PEDICURE.tel SanJose@SWIMMINGPOOLS.tel ian@PATEL.tel gail@HOFFMANN.tel Ottawa@BAKER.tel Wichita@CUSTOMHOMES.tel Cafes@ARKLOW.tel Portland@HEALTHCLUBS.tel Health@MAUI.tel Flowers@MISSISSIPPI.tel BC@DAILYDEALS.tel Training@301.tel Spas@SUNNYVALE.tel Employment@ERRIS.tel larry@MARINES.tel Atlanta@SHIPMENTS.tel Philly@WOODWORK.tel olivia@FREEMAN.tel Homes@ALOHA.tel Atlanta@EDIBLES.tel Sacramento@REMOVAL.tel Phoenix@DRAIN.tel Ottawa@PLUMBINGSERVICES.tel Aurora@ARTISANS.tel norma@SAGITTARIUS.tel violet@REPUBLICAN.tel

View more examples
from the world's largest collection of email identities.

Looking for a great email address to hide your unprofessional one ?
First impressions count in business. Never promote your business with a common generic address like @gmail.com @rogers.com @aol.com @bell.ca @cogeco.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @verizon.com @sympatico.com No changes needed. Just forward our email to your current email.

Use one of our myriad email identity formats           (Examples)
Region @ Product Columbus @ FOOTWEAR.tel      
Business @ Region ShoeRepair @ PROVIDENCE.tel      
Services @ AreaCode Paralegal @ 718.tel      
Firstname @ LastNamegail @ THANKS.tel      

Lease your simple, representative and memorable identity from the Pool.

Do You Own a .TEL Domain?
If you own a .Tel domain name, you can monetize your domain by offering email identities to businesses and community members. Monetize your idle .Tel assets by leasing email identities on an annual basis. Not all domain names are suitable but those that are geographic, area codes, last names, jobs and certain products and services are perfect. Check our FAQ to learn more.

Offer Email Identities on your .Tel Domains
You set the annual price of your identities, while we manage the process. See our FAQ for examples. We handle all the processes including PayPal on your behalf. You get a management interface for all your domains and emails assigned. Read more about identities.
If you are not sure if your domain name is suitable, shoot us an email.

The Key to being found online from Adrian Snell (Telnic) on Vimeo.

  More email identities at the Email Asylum.

About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Grab Your Brand | Follow us on Twitter